Melhores momentos Memphis Grizzlies 110x106 Mexico City Capitanes pela NBA G League
Foto: @CapitanesCDMX

Publicidade

19:09há 21 dias

Destaques individuais

Hustle: Jarrett Culver (14 pts), Sam Merrill (16 pts, 5 assist., 5 rebotes), Ahmad Caver (16 pts, 4 rebotes), Shaq Buchanan (13 pts)

Capitanes: Alfonzo McKinnie (28 pts, 10 rebotes), Tyler Davis (13 pts, 6 rebotes)

19:04há 21 dias

Números do jogo

Hustle x Capitanes

Arremessos de quadra: 48% x 46%

3PT: 38% x 27%

Rebotes: 27 x 37

Faltas: 14 x 11

Roubos de bola: 3 x 5

19:00há 21 dias

Fim de jogo

O Memphis Hustle dá o troco depois da derrota para os Capitanes há dois dias, vence por 4 de diferença e as duas equipes ficam com campanha 1-1
18:54há 21 dias

Um minuto para o final

Memphis muito próximo da vitória
18:49há 21 dias

Turnovers

Memphis 11 x 12 Mexico City
18:41há 21 dias

Nem perto

Equipe de Memphis arrisca algumas vezes seguidas da linha de três, mas todas passam longe do aro
18:31há 21 dias

Alfonzo McKinnie

Time da casa lidera, mas o pivô dos visitantes tem a melhor performance individual até agora, com 28 pontos e 10 rebotes (duplo-duplo)
18:30há 21 dias

Fim do terceiro quarto

Memphis vai vencendo por 6 de diferença
18:23há 21 dias

Arremessos de quadra

Hustle 50% x 48% Capitanes
18:13há 21 dias

Matt Mooney

Armador dos Capitanes passa por todo mundo no garrafão, faz o giro e anota bela cesta em bandeja reversa
18:09há 21 dias

Começa o terceiro quarto

Segundo tempo em ação
18:02há 21 dias

Hustle lidera

Os donos da casa vencem por 4 pontos no intervalo
17:29há 21 dias

3PT

Hustle: 5-10

Capitanes: 0-5

17:25há 21 dias

End of the first quarter

Memphis leads by 5
17:19há 21 dias

Beautiful play

Ahmad Caver goes inside, passes by two defenders and scores for Memphis with a great reverse lay-up
17:10há 21 dias

Slammed it (almost)!

Davis receives in the lane, goes for the dunk, but gets a foul. He goes for the line.
17:06há 21 dias

Memphis starting team

Sam Merrill, Jarrett Culver, Freddie Gillespie, Killian Tillie and Santi Aldama
17:03há 21 dias

And the game begins

Here we go!
17:00há 21 dias

Capitanes starting five

Alfonzo Mckinnie, Fabian Jaimes, Matt Mooney, Tyler Davis and Jordan Howard
16:39há 21 dias

Memphis Hustle

Jarrett Culver, Sam Merrill, Santi Aldama, Killian Tillie and Yves Pons from the afilliated Grizzlies are available for Hustle tonight, but are returning to the NBA team right after the game
16:16há 21 dias

Good afternoon

At 3 PM (ET), the ball will be in the air for Hustle x Capitanes
10:12há 22 dias

Tune in here Hustle vs Capitanes Live Score

The ball will be in the air at 3 PM (ET). Do not miss a detail of the match Memphis Hustle - Mexico City Capitanes live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:07há 22 dias

How to watch Hustle - Capitanes Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to directly stream the game: NBA TV.
If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!
10:02há 22 dias

What time is Mexico City Capitanes vs Memphis Hustle match for NBA G LEAGUE?

This is the start time of the game Mexico City Capitanes vs Memphis Hustle of 7th November in several countries:

Argentina: 5 PM in NBA TV
Bolivia: 4 PM in NBA TV
Brazil: 5 PM in NBA TV
Chile: 5 PM in NBA TV
Colombia: 3 PM in NBA TV
Ecuador: 3 PM in NBA TV
USA (ET): 3 PM in NBA TV
Spain: 9 PM in NBA TV
Paraguay: 5 PM in NBA TV
Peru: 5 PM in NBA TV
Uruguay: 5 PM in NBA TV
Venezuela: 4 PM in NBA TV

09:57há 22 dias

Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes Prediction

Hustle has the home field advantage for this one, besides being in the league for more time and being a Memphis Grizzlies afilliated. However, the newcomers have a lot of gut to win and they already won the first encounter, so it's a hard one to predict.
09:52há 22 dias

Latest games between Hustle vs Capitanes

The game held on friday, in the same stadium, was the first ever between the two teams, because Capitanes has just debuted in the league. The mexicans emerged victorious by 95 to 90.
09:47há 22 dias

Key Player of Capitanes

Alfonzo McKinnie. Although Jordan Howard draws attention coming from the Los Angeles Lakers, McKinnie stoled the scene in the last game. He got a double-double on friday against Memphis with 20 points and 16 rebounds.
09:42há 22 dias

Key player for Memphis

Shaq Buchanan. The guard had 26 points against the same Capitanes on friday. The crowd will look forward to seeing he repeat and even improve his game tonight, and maybe help the team take the win this time. 
09:37há 22 dias

Probable lineups of Hustle vs Capitanes

Memphis: Romeo Weems, Matt Hurt, Freddie Gillespie, Reggie Hearn and Shaq Buchanan.

Mexico City: Fabian Jaimes, Tyler Davis, Alfonzo McKinnie, Jordan Howard and Matt Mooney.

09:32há 22 dias

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

The central referee for this Hustle vs Capitanes will be JD Ralls; Clare Aubry, first row; Catherine Chang, second row;
09:27há 22 dias

Capitanes report

The visiting team has no setbacks on roster yet
09:22há 22 dias

Memphis report

Sean McDermott and David Stockton did not play on friday, against the same Capitanes, with injuries. They're questionable for tonight.
09:17há 22 dias

The match will be played at the Landers Center

The Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes match will be played at the stadium Landers Center, Southaven, with a capacity of 8.400 people. This the home of the Hustle, G League afilliated of the Memphis Grizzlies
09:12há 22 dias

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…Two of the freshets organizations of the league face up tonight. Capitanes are debuting in the league this season.
VAVEL Logo