Summary and highlights of Cleveland Indians 2-7 Kansas City Royals IN MLB
Source: ESPN

ADVERTISEMENT

6:22 PMa month ago

Top 7

In the last top, both teams end in a draw.
6:11 PMa month ago

Top 6

Guimenez is the Clevenland Indians' leading hitter.
5:56 PMa month ago

Top 5

Cleveland Indians cut the lead. 
5:44 PMa month ago

0-7

 

5:43 PMa month ago

Top 5

The Top is over; with an advantage for the Kansas City Royals 
5:41 PMa month ago

Top 5

Cleveland Indians change pitcher, now the pitcher is Mejia;
 
5:34 PMa month ago

Top 5

Perez with a good at bat increases the distance for the Kansas City Royals.
5:33 PMa month ago

Top 5

Mckenzie continues to pitch for the Kansas City Royals 
 
5:26 PMa month ago

Top 5

Ximenez will be in charge of batting
5:26 PMa month ago

Top 5

Singer pitching for the Kansas City Royals
5:22 PMa month ago

4rd Top

The third top ended in a scoreless draw between the two teams.
5:17 PMa month ago

3rd Bot

The Kansas City Royals increase the lead to 4-0.
5:17 PMa month ago

2nd Bot

The Kansas City Royals take a 2-0 lead.
5:09 PMa month ago

1st Bot

In the first Bot, both teams drew 0-0.
5:05 PMa month ago

The game started

Cleveland Indians start Straw, Zimmer, Ramirez, Reyes, Bradley, Miller, Gímenez, Hedges and Mercado. While the Kansas City Royals start with. Merrifield, Lopez, Perez, Benintendi, Santana, Mondesi, Taylor, O´Hearn, Dozier.
 
5:25 AMa month ago

Where and how to watch Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals ?

The game will be played at 17:10 ET. time and can be seen on MLB TBV.

However,  a good option is to follow it through VAVEL. com.

5:20 AMa month ago

What time is the Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals?

This is the kickoff time for they Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals match on September 20 in several countries:

Argentina: 17:10 AM
Bolivia: 17:10 AM
Brazil: 18:10 AM
Chile: 17:10 AM
Colombia: 16:10 AM
Ecuador: 16:10 AM
USA (ET): 17:10 AM
Spain: 23:10 PM
Mexico: 16:10 AM
Paraguay: 17:10 AM
Peru: 17:10 AM
Uruguay: 17:10 AM
Venezuela: 17:10 AM
England : 22.10 AM
Australia : 07:10 AM
India: 02:40 AM

5:15 AMa month ago

Injuries

The Cleveland Indians will be without Bieber due to a shoulder injury, Naylor due to ankle discomfort and Ramos due to a knee injury. More casualties will be felt by the Servais-led team that will be without: Hann, Junnis, Keller, Lovelady, Marsh and Minor, in addition to having several questionable players. 
5:10 AMa month ago

How are the Kansas City Royals coming along?

The Kansas City Royals also come in with a win after an 8-1 victory over the Seattle Mariners, giving back the 2-6 loss they received in the first game. The Kansas City Royals have 67 wins and 81 losses this season and are in fourth place in the Central Division. They are a team that is not good at playing well away from home, with a record of 31 wins and 43 losses.
5:05 AMa month ago

How are the Cleveland Indians doing?

Cleveland is coming off a win over the New York YAnkes after a rematch, having lost 8-0 in the first game. The team has 72 wins and 74 losses and is in ninth place in the standings, but far behind the top teams. They are second in the Central Division and are 14 wins behind the Chicago White Sox, who are in the lead. At home the team has won 36 games and lost 36, so against the Kansas City Royals they will tie;


 

5:00 AMa month ago

Background

Two teams that know each other well will meet again 17 days after their last meeting. The Cleveland Indians have won ten consecutive victories over the Kansas City Royals. The Kansas City Royals' last win came on April 5 of this year.
4:55 AMa month ago

Headquarters

The game will be played at Pogressive Field, which is located in the city of Cleveland. A baseball stadium that was inaugurated on April 2, 1994 and has a capacity for 3,541 spectators.
4:50 AMa month ago

Preview of the game

Cleveland Indians and Kansas City Royals will meet in what will be the 146th game for the Cleveland Indians and the 148th for the Kansas City Royals.
 
4:45 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.COM's LIVE coverage of Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals.

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifriacute; n for this match. We will offer you the pre-match analysis and news hereí live from VAVEL.
 
VAVEL Logo