Highlights: New York Yankees 5-6 Houston Astros in Game 4 Championship Series MLB 2022
Image: Twitter New York Yankees

ADVERTISEMENT

11:16 PMa month ago

End of transmission

We end the coverage of the Houston Astros 5-6 victory over New York Yankees, we invite you to stay connected to VAVEL with all the information from the world of sports.
11:15 PMa month ago

Game ends

Houston Astros prevailed 5-6 over New York Yankees in game four of the 2022 Major League Baseball Championship Series.
11:11 PMa month ago

End | 9

New York Yankees failed to score runs to win the game and the ninth inning ended.
11:05 PMa month ago

8 - Down

The New York Yankees failed to score runs and the bottom of the eighth inning ended.
10:38 PMa month ago

7 - Down

The Yankees' batters quickly struck out and the bottom of the seventh inning ended.
9:58 PMa month ago

6 - Down | HOME RUN

HOME RUN for New York Yankees was made by Harrison Badder and one more run in.
9:57 PMa month ago

6 - Down

José Altuve catches a high fly ball and adds the second out to the scoreboard.
9:56 PMa month ago

6 - Down

The Yankees batter strikes out and it is the first out of the inning.
9:39 PMa month ago

5 - Down

Gleyber Torres strikes out, adding the first out of the inning.
9:38 PMa month ago

5 - Up

Houston Astros batters strike out quickly and the top of the fifth inning ends.
9:31 PMa month ago

4 - Down

One more run for Yankees and the game is tied at four runs.
9:15 PMa month ago

4 - Down

The Yankees batter hits a grounder to center field and makes it to first base.
8:45 PMa month ago

3 - Up

Gurriel comes to bat for the Houston Astros with runners on first and third base and only one out on the board.
8:38 PMa month ago

3 - Up

HOME RUN for Houston Astros, scored Jeremy Pena and brought in three runs.
8:22 PMa month ago

2 - Down

Giancarlo Stanton struck out, ending the bottom of the second inning.
8:21 PMa month ago

2 - Down

In came one more run for the New York Yankees after a hit to center field that drove it in.
8:01 PMa month ago

2 - Up

The Houston Astros batter strikes out and adds the first out to the scoreboard.
7:52 PMa month ago

1 - Down

Run for Yankees, after a hit to center field drives in the run.
7:43 PMa month ago

1 - Up

The Yankees third baseman catches a high fly ball and ends the top of the first inning.
7:34 PMa month ago

1 - Up

José Altuve strikes out and adds the first out to the board.
7:31 PMa month ago

All set

Everything is ready for the start of the game at Yankee Stadium.
6:36 PMa month ago

Information update

6:24 PMa month ago

It is not yet known if the match will be played today.

6:23 PMa month ago

Official information on game delay

6:17 PMa month ago

The start of the game is delayed

The start of the game is delayed due to weather conditions.
6:16 PMa month ago

Houston Astros starters

6:15 PMa month ago

New York Yankees starters

6:12 PMa month ago

Get ready!

We are ready to bring you the broadcast of the New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros game corresponding to game four of the Major League Baseball 2022 Championship Series.
10:45 PMa month ago

Tune in here New York Yankees vs Houston Astros Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for New York Yankees vs Houston Astros live, as well as the latest information from Yankee Stadium. Don't miss a detail of the match New York Yankees vs Houston Astros live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:40 PMa month ago

How to watch New York Yankees vs Houston Astros match live on TV and online?

If you want to watch the game New York Yankees vs Houston Astros live on TV, your options is: TBS.
If you want to directly stream it: Sling TV. 
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
10:35 PMa month ago

What time is New York Yankees vs Houston Astros?

This is the start time for the New York Yankees vs Houston Astros game on October 23, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 20:07 hrs. - Star+ 
Bolivia: 19:07 hrs. - Star+ 
Brazil: 20:07 hrs. - 
Chile: 19:07 hrs. - 
Colombia: 18:07 hrs. - Star+ 
Ecuador: 18:07 hrs. - Star+ 
Spain: 1:07 hrs. - 
Mexico: 18:07 hrs. - ESPN 
Paraguay: 19:07 hrs. - Star+ 
Peru: 18:07 hrs. - Star+ 
Uruguay: 20:07 hrs. - Star+ 
10:30 PMa month ago

Last games - Houston Astros

(MLB - Divisional Series): Houston Astros 4-2 Seatle Mariners
(MLB - Divisional Series): Seatle Mariners 0-1 Houston Astros
(MLB - Championship Series): Houston Astros 4-2 New York Yankees
(MLB - Championship Series): Houston Astros 3-2 New York Yankees
(MLB - Championship Series): New York Yankees 0-5 Houston Astros
10:25 PMa month ago

Last Games - New York Yankees

(MLB - Divisional Series): Cleveland Guardians 2-4 New York Yankees
(MLB - Divisional Series): New York Yankees 5-1 Cleveland Guardians
(MLB - Championship Series): Houston Astros 4-2 New York Yankees
(MLB - Championship Series): Houston Astros 3-2 New York Yankees
(MLB - Championship Series): New York Yankees 0-5 Houston Astros
10:20 PMa month ago

Last game between both teams

The last time these two teams faced each other was last October 22, 2022, where the Houston Astros prevailed by a score of 0-5.
Houston Astros got six hits during the game and was able to score two runs in the second inning and three in the sixth inning.
New York Yankees managed 3 hits during the game. but did not score runs.
10:15 PMa month ago

History New York Yankees vs Houston Astros

The recent history between both teams is in favor of Houston Astros, as they have won five of the last five games, while New York Yankees have not won any, in terms of runs, the balance is also unbalanced in favor of Houston Astros who have scored 22 runs against 11 of New York Yankees.
10:10 PMa month ago

Actuality - Houston Astros

The Houston Astros come into the championship series after winning a three-game Divisional Series series against the Seattle Mariners 3-0. In total games, the Houston Astros scored 13 runs to the Seattle Mariners' nine.
10:05 PMa month ago

Actuality - New York Yankees

New York Yankees come to the championship series after winning a five-game Divisional Series series against Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Adding up the total of games, New York Yankees scored 20 runs against Cleveland Guardians' 14.
10:00 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Yankee Stadium

The match between New York Yankees and Houston Astros will take place at Yankee Stadium in New York City (United States), the stadium is where the New York Yankees play their home games, it was built in 2009 and has a capacity for approximately 54,250 spectators.
Image: as.com
Image: as.com
9:55 PMa month ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the New York Yankees vs Houston Astros game, valid for game four of the Major League Baseball 2022 Championship Series. 
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this game. We will offer you pregame analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL. 
VAVEL Logo