Points and Highlights: Milwaukee Bucks 130 x 110 Oklahoma City Thunder in Preseason NBA
Image: Reproduction / Thunder

ADVERTISEMENT

9:53 PM5 days ago

SEE YOU NEXT TIME

We'll stop here. Thank you for following along with us all the highlights of Milwaukee Bucks 130-110 Oklahoma City Thunder. Follow us on VAVEL and keep following the best of what happens in basketball in the world.  See you all!
9:49 PM5 days ago

UPCOMING NBA PRESEASON GAMES

Wednesday 10/13 - Jazz vs. Bucks and Thunder vs. Nuggets

Thursday 10/14 - Thunder vs. Nuggets

Friday 10/15 - Bucks vs. Mavericks

9:40 PM5 days ago

THE END

Milwaukee Bucks beat Oklahoma City Thunder 130-110 in NBA preseason action.
9:38 PM5 days ago

THUNDER

 

9:38 PM5 days ago

BUCKS

 

9:37 PM5 days ago

FINAL STRETCH OF PLAY

Bucks goes on to confirm a quiet victory over the Thunder in this NBA preseason.
9:26 PM5 days ago

THUNDER

Oklahoma City Thunder has a 50% success rate in three-balls, 17 in 33 attempts.
9:24 PM5 days ago

4Q - 6:00

Game continues to be controlled by the Milwaukee Bucks. The team had an overwhelming first quarter, with 48 points, 80% on three-ball shooting and built a considerable lead. Now, they just keep the positive result.
9:11 PM5 days ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER

Let's go to the decisive stage of the match.
9:05 PM5 days ago

2Q - 8:00

Milwaukee Bucks reach 100 points in the match.
8:57 PM5 days ago

ERRORS ON BOTH SIDES

players waste three-point balls.
8:55 PM5 days ago

3Q - 5:00

Sequência positiva do Thunder, que volta pro jogo.
8:46 PM5 days ago

GOOD ADVANTAGE

The Bucks' advantage at this point is 21 points.
8:45 PM5 days ago

THE THIRD QUARTER BEGINS

Watching the teams' posture in this third stage.
8:30 PM5 days ago

HALF-TIME

End of the second quarter. The current NBA champions win without much difficulty.
8:27 PM5 days ago

4Q - 08:00

Oklahoma City Thunder try to increase the pace to get back on the scoreboard.
8:24 PM5 days ago

BUCKS ON FIRE

Milwaukee Bucks overwhelming, builds big lead on the scoreboard.
8:15 PM5 days ago

THE SECOND QUARTER BEGINS

Oklahoma City Thunder try to get back in the game
8:02 PM5 days ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER

In a tightly contested game, first quarter ends with a Milwaukee Bucks lead.
7:55 PM5 days ago

BUCKS ON TOP

Almost the end of the first quarter. Bucks are taking a slight lead at this point.
7:52 PM5 days ago

1Q' - 05:00

Bucks in the lead, but Thunder start to pull back into the game by hitting a few three-balls.
7:45 PM5 days ago

1Q' - 02:00

First few minutes of Bucks advantage.
7:43 PM5 days ago

BUCKS BETTER IN THE BEGINNING

Milwaukee Bucks get off to a great start and take a 9-0 lead.
7:41 PM5 days ago

UP THE ORANGE BALL

The game begins.
7:33 PM5 days ago

UP FIRST THUNDER

Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Luguentz Dort, josh giddey, Bazley and Jeremiah Robinson-Earl.
7:31 PM5 days ago

LIVE STREAM

The match will be broadcast exclusively on ESPN and VAVEL will follow the game in real time.
7:28 PM5 days ago

GOING TO BEGIN

Everything is ready for the start of the match.
7:16 PM6 days ago

ALMOST ALL SET

In a few minutes the ball goes up to the Bucks vs Thunder in the NBA preseason game. Big game coming up!
7:08 PM6 days ago

BUCKS' STARTING FIVE

Jrue Holiday, Grayson Allen, Khris Middleton, Giannis Antetokounmpo and Brook Lopez.
6:54 PM6 days ago

BUCKS

 

6:53 PM6 days ago

THUNDER

 

6:51 PM6 days ago

LESS THAN AN HOUR TO THE GAME

Teams warm up for the match. Big game coming up!
6:46 PM6 days ago

OTHER GAMES

Sunday (10/10):

Orlando Magic x Spurts - 18h (ET)
Bulls x Cavaliers - 19h (ET)
Millwaukee Bucks x Oklahoma City Thunders - 19h30 (ET)
Lakers x Suns - 22h (ET)

Invalid dateInvalid date
6:41 PM6 days ago

IT'S TODAY

 

6:40 PM6 days ago

MILWAUKEE BUCKS X OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER

Today's the day! The orange ball is going up for a great NBA preseason game. Let's follow along together all the plays of the Milwaukee Bucks vs. the Oklahoma City Thunder.
6:12 PM7 days ago

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH THE MILEAUKEE BUCKS VS OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER GAME ON TV AND IN REAL TIME?

The match will be played at 19h30 ET. and it can be seen on ESPN.

However, a good option is to follow it through VAVEL.com.

6:07 PM7 days ago
6:02 PM7 days ago

WHEN IS THE MILWAUKEE BUCKS VS OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER MATCH AND HOW TO WATCH IT LIVE AND IN REAL TIME

This is the kickoff time for the Milwaukee Bucks vs Oklahoma City Thunder ; match on October 10th in several countries:

Argentina: 20h30
Bolivia: 19h30
Brazil: 20h30
Chile: 20h30
Colombiah: 18h30
Ecuador: 18h30
USA (ET): 19h30
Spain: 01h30
Mexico: 18h30
Paraguay: 19h30
Peru: 18h30
Uruguay: 20h30
Venezuela: 19h30
England : 00h30
Australia : 09h30
India: 04h30

5:57 PM7 days ago

BUCKS TRANSFER MARKET

Came out: PJ Tucker, Bryn Forbes and Sam Merrill.

Arrived: Rodney Hood, George Hill, Semi Ojeleye and Grayson Allen.

5:52 PM7 days ago

THUNDER TRANSFER MARKET

Came out: Al Horford, Moses Brown, Tony Bradley and Sviatoslav Mykhailiuk.

Arrived: Derrick Favors, Mamadi Diakite, Josh Giddey, Tre Mann, Jeremiah Robinson-Earl and Vit Krejci.
5:47 PM7 days ago

TIME AND PLACE

The match between Bucks vs Thunder is valid for the NBA 2021/22 preseason. 
5:42 PM7 days ago

RETROSPECT

Equilibrium in the confrontation between the two teams. In total, there were 152 games, with 77 wins for the Thunder and 75 for the Bucks.
5:37 PM7 days ago

THUNDER

Like the Bucks, the Thunder also did not start the NBA preseason well and lost 113-97 to the Hornets.
5:32 PM7 days ago

BUCKS

The Bucks lost the two games they had played so far in the preseason. They lost to the Grizzlies 87-77 and to the Nets 119-115.
5:27 PM7 days ago

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE MATCH

The NBA preseason is a training phase between the teams, which marks the preparation of the franchises. They all use the preseason to improve their teams and get everything ready for the regular season, which begins on October 18.
5:22 PM7 days ago

WELCOME

Hello, fans. Welcome to another VAVEL broadcast. We will follow all the plays of the match between Milwaukee Bucks vs Oklahoma City Thunder in the NBA preseason. Let's go together!
VAVEL Logo