Points and Highlights: Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns in Preseason NBA 2021/22
(Foto: Reprodução / Lakers)

ADVERTISEMENT

12:28 AM5 days ago

SUNS

Chris Paul - 15 pts and 5 ast

Landry Shamet - 13 pts

12:26 AM5 days ago

LAKERS

Anthony Davis - 19 pts and 6 ast

Carmelo Anthony - 17 pts and 4 reb

12:24 AM5 days ago

GAME OVER!

Los Angeles Lakers 94 x 123 Phoenix Suns
12:12 AM5 days ago

4th Quarter: Lakers 83-106 Suns

Elfrid Payton makes the layup.
12:09 AM5 days ago

4th Quarter: Lakers 78-102 Suns

Suns also have their bench on the court.
12:03 AM5 days ago

4th Quarter: Lakers 75-98 Suns

Timeout Suns.
12:01 AM5 days ago

4th Quarter: Lakers 69-98 Suns

AND-1! Abdel Nader converts the 3 point play.
12:00 AM5 days ago

4th Quarter: Lakers 69-95 Suns

Lakers undrafted players are on the court.
11:58 PM5 days ago

4th Quarter: Lakers 68-93 Suns

Cam Johnson makes another three ball.
11:57 PM5 days ago

START OF THE FOURTH QUARTER

Los Angeles Lakers 64-88 Phoenix Suns
11:54 PM5 days ago

END OF THRID QUARTER

Los Angeles Lakers 64-88 Phoenix Suns
11:53 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 64-86 Suns

McGee completes the lob and extends the Suns biggest lead of the night.
11:51 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 61-80 Suns

10-0 run for the Suns, after Cam Johnson makes another bucket.
11:49 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 61-76 Suns

Payne and Smith scores from Lakers turnovers. Lakers timeout.
11:43 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 61-70 Suns

Bazemore and Carmelo cuts again the Suns lead.
11:39 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 56-68 Suns

Crowder three pointer makes the Lakers calls another timeout.
11:33 PM5 days ago

3º Quarto: Lakers 56 x 63 Suns

Timeout Lakers.
11:32 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 54-61 Suns

8th turnover for Russell Westbrook.
11:31 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 52-59 Suns

Shamet makes both FTs.
11:29 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 52-57 Suns

Ayton completes the lob and make the layup.
11:28 PM5 days ago

3rd Quarter: Lakers 50-53 Suns

Bazemore made two threes to cut the lead.
11:25 PM5 days ago

START OF THIRD QUARTER

Los Angeles Lakers 44-51 Phoenix Suns
 
11:19 PM5 days ago

SUNS

Chris Paul - 11 points

Landry Shamet - 11 points

DeAndre Ayton - 5 points and 7 reb

11:17 PM5 days ago

LAKERS

Anthony Davis - 17 points

Carmelo Anthony - 11 points e 4 reb

11:10 PM5 days ago

HALFTIME

Los Angeles Lakers 44-51 Phoenix Suns
11:09 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 44-48 Suns

Payne makes another jumper.
11:07 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 44-44 Suns

McGee makes both free throws.
11:05 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 44-42 Suns

Bazemore steals and gives it to Davis slams.
11:01 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 41-40 Suns

SHOWTIME! Russell steals for Bazemore who lobs for AD slams and give the first lead to the Lakers. Timeout Suns.
10:58 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 38-40 Suns

11 points for Davis.
10:55 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 36-40 Suns

Anthony Davis makes both free throws.
10:51 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 31-40 Suns

Westbrook drains another three ball for LA.
10:48 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 28-39 Suns

BINGO! 3/3 3P for Carmelo. Crowder answers back for the Suns.
10:45 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 25-34 Suns

9 points (4/4 FG) for Chris Paul.
10:41 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 25-32 Suns

Carmelo Anthony drains another three pointer. Timeout Phoenix.
10:40 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 22-32 Suns

Paul makes an easy mid range.
10:40 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 22-30 Suns

Dwight slams after McGee block Nunn.
10:38 PM5 days ago

2nd Quarter: Lakers 20-28 Suns

Nunn makes both FT.
10:36 PM5 days ago

START OF SECOND QUARTER

Los Angeles Lakers 18-28 Phoenix Suns
10:32 PM5 days ago

END OF FIRST QUARTER

Los Angeles Lakers 18-28 Phoenix Suns
10:32 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 18-28 Suns

Carmelo hits his first three and Nader completes a and-1 on the other end.
10:31 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 15-25 Suns

Anthony Davis makes the FT
10:28 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 13-25 Suns

Johnson grabs the rebound and makes the layup.
10:24 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 13-21 Suns

Johnson makes the layup and Carmelo answers back.
10:24 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 11-19 Suns

Bridges drains another 3 for the Suns.
10:22 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 11-16 Suns

Paul and Westbrook also makes his firsts three points.
10:20 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 8-13 Suns

BINGO! Ayton splashes beyond the arc.
10:20 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 8-10 Suns

Jordan slams after the steal on Paul.
10:16 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 6-10 Suns

Ayton makes the layup and Shamet scores in the transition. Timeout Lakers.
10:15 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 6-6 Suns

Jordan splits at the FT line.
10:13 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 5-6 Suns

Davis and Shamet made all points in the game so far. 
10:10 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 3-3 Suns

Jordan blocks Shamet and Davis makes for three points on offense.
10:08 PM5 days ago

1st Quarter: Lakers 0 vs 3 Suns

Shamet makes his first three points.
10:07 PM5 days ago

BALL IS UP

Lakers vs Suns
9:44 PM5 days ago

SUNS LINEUP

9:43 PM5 days ago

LAKERN LINEUP

9:43 PM5 days ago

LAKERS UPDATE

LeBron James (rest) will not play that night.
1:19 AM6 days ago

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH THE LOS ANGELES LAKERS VS PHOENIX SUNS GAME ON TV AND IN REAL TIME?

The game will start at 10 pm ET and will be broadcast live on ESPN. You can check it all out here on VAVEL.com
1:14 AM6 days ago

WHEN IS THE LOS ANGELES LAKERS VS PHOENIX SUNS MATCH AND HOW TO WATCH IT LIVE AND IN REAL TIME

Argentina: 23h
Bolivia: 22h
Brazil: 23h
Chile: 23h
Colombia: 21h
Ecuador: 21h
USA (ET): 22h
Spain: 04h30
Mexico: 21h
Paraguay: 22h
Peru: 21h
Uruguay: 23h
Venezuela: 22h
England : 03h
Australia : 12h
India: 07h
1:09 AM6 days ago

SUNS INJURY REPORT

Devin Booker (post-Covid 19 recovery) and Dario Saric (ACL tear)
1:04 AM6 days ago

LAKERS INJURY REPORT

Trevor Ariza (right ankle surgery), Talen Horton-Tucker (right big toe strain) and Malik Monk (right groin strain).
12:59 AM6 days ago

SUNS FREE AGENCY

Compared to the team that played in the finals last season, the Suns have kept the base and added occasional reinforcements to the squad. They are: Chandler Hutchinson, JaVale McGee, Elfrid Payton, Chasson Randle and Landry Shamet.
12:54 AM6 days ago

LAKERS FREE AGENCY

The Los Angeles team has reshaped almost its entire roster for the 2021/22 season. The new additions are: Russell Westbrook, Carmelo Anthony, Malik Monk, Kendrick Nunn, Wayne Ellington, Trevor Ariza, Dwight Howard, Rajon Rondo, DeAndre Jordan, Austin Reaves and Kent Bazemore.
12:49 AM6 days ago

SUNS PRESEASON GAMES

Suns 106-117 Kings

Suns 121-114 Lakers

12:44 AM6 days ago

LAKERS PRESEASON GAMES

Lakers 97-123 Nets

Lakers 105-117 Suns

Lakers 114-121 Warriors

12:39 AM6 days ago

WELCOME

From now on, we will tell you all the emotions of Los Angeles Lakers x Phoenix Suns live, in the NBA preseason. The ball will go up this Sunday (10), at 10pm, at Staples Center in Los Angeles. Come with us!
VAVEL Logo