Highlights: Miami Heat 104-103 Charlotte Hornets in NBA Preseason 2021
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:32 PM4 days ago

Thank you

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
10:00 PM4 days ago

END GAME✔

MIAMI HEAT WINS BY 104-103 AFTER TRAILING BY TWELVE POINTS
9:57 PM4 days ago

4Q 0:08

MIAMI WILL CASH IN ON THE FREE THROW AND CAN WIN
9:56 PM4 days ago

4Q O:34

MIAMI TRIES EVERYTHING AND FAILS, FAILS AGAIN
9:54 PM4 days ago

4Q 0:52

Time out by Miami Heat
9:53 PM4 days ago

4Q 1:50

Dribble by Jones for Hornets, fumble and Miami scores thanks to Herro
9:48 PM4 days ago

4Q 5:50

Heat's furious attempt to regain lead, but miss Lowry's shot
9:40 PM4 days ago

4Q 5:59

Time out by Charlotte Hornets
9:37 PM4 days ago

4Q 7:17

Lamelo Ball scores from the free throw
9:35 PM4 days ago

4Q 7:52

BEAUTIFUL TRIPLE BY LOWRY FOR THE HEAT
9:34 PM4 days ago

4Q 8:53

Miami calls a personal foul on Martin, but the referee doesn't allow it and it's a ball for the Hornets.
9:30 PM4 days ago

4Q 9:31

Time out by Miami Heat
9:28 PM4 days ago

4Q 9:31

TYLER HERRO SHOOTS FOR THREE AND MISSES
9:27 PM4 days ago

4Q 10:02

Equality on the scoreboard during the fourth quarter
9:25 PM4 days ago

4Q 11:45

THREE POINTS FOR MIAMI THAT PUTS THEM ON TOP OF THE SCOREBOARD
9:23 PM4 days ago

3Q 0:57

Time out by Miami Heat
9:22 PM4 days ago

3Q 1:38

Miles Bridges tries from three-point range and misses
9:17 PM4 days ago

3Q 2:00

Time out by Charlotte Hornets
9:15 PM4 days ago

3Q 3:45

LAMELO BALL ATTEMPTS A TRIPLE AND MISSES
9:08 PM4 days ago

3Q 7:06

BAM ADEBAYO SCORES TWO POINTS TO BRING MIAMI CLOSER TO THE FIGHT
9:06 PM4 days ago

3Q 8:00

Beautiful three-pointer by Lamel Ball for the Hornets
9:03 PM4 days ago

3Q 8:38

Lowry foul on Bridges and Charlotte has a chance to continue to make a difference.
9:01 PM4 days ago

3Q 9:59

McDaniels scores for Charlotte and this is his sixth point
9:00 PM4 days ago

3Q 10:34

Miami free throw and scores two points.
8:56 PM4 days ago

3Q 12:00

Miami heads into the third quarter with a must-win home record
8:48 PM4 days ago

END OF PART TWO✔

With Charlotte Horntes up on the scoreboard, we go to halftime.
8:42 PM4 days ago

2Q 0:27

Charlotte Hornets are unbeatable in this second quarter, great performance by PJ Washington.
8:39 PM4 days ago

2Q 0:52

Heat personal foul on Lowry
8:38 PM4 days ago

2Q 1:29

Miami has the ball, loses it, and the Hornets' offense comes in to take the lead
8:34 PM4 days ago

2Q 3:45

Time out by Charlotte Hornets
8:29 PM4 days ago

2Q 4:00

Hornets' Bouknight receives walking warning
8:27 PM4 days ago

2Q 4:21

TYLER HERRO SCORES TWO INCREDIBLE POINTS FOR MIAMI. HE IS THE PLAYER WITH THE MOST REBOUNDS FOR THE HOME TEAM
8:26 PM4 days ago

2Q 6:00

Bouknight scores from the free throw for the Charlotte Hornets.
8:22 PM4 days ago

2Q 7:34

Beautiful three-pointer by Miami to take the lead
8:21 PM4 days ago

2Q 8:34

Miami's personal fouls continue, now Lowry is the offender
8:20 PM4 days ago

2Q 9:06

Dribble by James for Charlotte, but he gets fouled. He will shoot from the free throw
8:18 PM4 days ago

2Q 10:07

Personal foul by Demon on Washintong. Ball for the Hornets
8:14 PM4 days ago

2Q 10:34

Miami Heat calls time out.
8:12 PM4 days ago

2Q 12:00

At the start of the second quarter, Miami tries to pull ahead and Charlotte fights back.
8:09 PM4 days ago

1Q ENDS! ⌚

With three-point lead, Miami Heat beats Charlotte Hornets 27-24 in first quarter
8:06 PM4 days ago

1Q 0:50

Two points from Morris for the Heat
8:05 PM4 days ago

1Q 2:06

Miami Heat offense fails to score
8:01 PM5 days ago

1Q 2:50

Miami calls time out
7:59 PM5 days ago

1Q 3:34

PJ Washington scores a beautiful three-pointer for Charlotte Hornets
7:58 PM5 days ago

1Q 4:17

Miles Bridges scores from the free throw for Hornets
7:56 PM5 days ago

1Q 5:38

Bam Adebayo is unbeatable, scores two points for Miami
7:55 PM5 days ago

1Q 6:50

Two points from the Hornets and refuse to go down in the first quarter
7:53 PM5 days ago

1Q 7:12

Time out by Charlotte Hornets
7:51 PM5 days ago

1Q 7: 32

Lowry scores a three-pointer and Miami goes in front
7:50 PM5 days ago

1Q 8:34

Three-point shot by Lamelo Ball for the Hornets.
7:49 PM5 days ago

1Q 9:57

Lowry two points for Miami Heat
7:46 PM5 days ago

1Q 11:00

Triple by Miami Heat to take an early lead
7:45 PM5 days ago

GAME ON ✔

First quarter kicks off between Charlotte Hornets and Miami Heat
7:32 PM5 days ago

Miami Heat starting line-up

Kyle Lowry

Duncan Robinson

Caleb Martin

PJ Tucker

Bam Adebayo

7:13 PM5 days ago

Charlotte Hornets starting line-up

Lamelo Ball

Cody Martin

Jalen McDaniels

Miles Bridges

PJ Washington JR

7:07 PM5 days ago

Charlotte Hornets injury report

Gordon Hayward (Health & Safety Protocols) is out.
Mason Plumlee (Health & Safety Protocols) is out.
Terry Rozier (L ankle sprain) is out.
Kelly Oubre (R ankle sprain) is out.
7:06 PM5 days ago

Everything is ready

The Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets game of the 2021 NBA preseason will start in a few minutes.
7:53 PM6 days ago

Tune in here Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
7:48 PM6 days ago

How to watch Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets live on TV, your options are: ESPN.

If you want to directly stream it: ESPN App

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

7:43 PM6 days ago

What time is Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets match fot NBA Preseason 2021?

Argentina: 20:30  in ESPN
Bolivia: 19:30  in ESPN
Brazil: 20:30  in ESPN
Chile: 20:30  in ESPN
Colombia: 18:30  in ESPN
Ecuador: 18:30 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 19:30  in CBS
Spain: 01:30  in DAZN
Mexico: 18:30  in ESPN
Paraguay: 19:30  in ESPN
Peru: 18:30  in ESPN
Uruguay: 20:30  in ESPN 
7:38 PM6 days ago

Last lineup Miami Heat

Kyle Lowry, Duncan Robinson, Jimmy Butler, PJ Tucker and Bam Adebayo
7:33 PM6 days ago

Last lineup Charlotte Hornets

Lamelo Ball, Terry Rozier, Cody Martin, Miles Bridges and PJ Washington JR.
7:28 PM6 days ago

Miami Heat key player

Tyler Herro is living a fantastic moment with Miami Heat. During the last game played, Herro contributed to his team's victory with 24 points and 9 rebounds. He is the great hope for Miami to get the victory.


 

7:23 PM6 days ago

Charlotte Hornets key player

Terry Rozier, is one of the Hornets' big players. Rozier contributed 21 points and 5 assists in the Charlotte Hornets' loss to Memphis Grizzlies.




 

7:18 PM6 days ago

How are the Miami Heat arrive?

The team led by Erik Spoelstra comes into this game after defeating the Houston Rockets by a score of 113-106 where the game was dominated by Miami for three quarters. Miami Heat plans to continue its winning pace in the NBA preseason in 2021.
7:13 PM6 days ago

How does Charlotte Hornets arrive?

The Charlotte Hornets come into this game having been outrebounded by the Memphis Grizzlies by a score of 98-128. The Hornets were outplayed in the first three quarters and only took advantage in the last episode. Unfortunately for them, it was too late to dream of a comeback.
7:08 PM6 days ago

The match will be played at the FTX Arena

Formerly known as American Airlines Arena, FTX Arena is the NBA home of the Miami Heat. The sports venue opened on December 31, 1999 and has a maximum capacity of 19,600. It is a multi-purpose arena and has hosted sporting events of all kinds, as well as local and international entertainment.




 

7:03 PM6 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021NBA Preseason Match: Miami Heat vs Charlotte Hornets Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo