Highlights: Boston Celtics 95-78 Miami Heat in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:51 PMa month ago

Thank you

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
9:19 PMa month ago

END GAME🏀

9:18 PMa month ago

4Q 0:34

Al Horford scores for the Celtics and they are getting closer and closer to victory, 16-point difference
9:15 PMa month ago

4Q 1:10

Robert Williams wins a rebound and commands Celtics' offense, but it ends in nothing
9:14 PMa month ago

4Q 2:39

Personal foul on Duncan Robinson, will be ball for Miami Heat
9:13 PMa month ago

Tatum´s point

9:12 PMa month ago

4Q 4:55

Great play by Dennis Schröder who shuffles through the lanes, plays with Jayson Tatum and he scores two more points for the Celtics.
9:09 PMa month ago

4Q 5:36

Jimmy Butler had a great performance today for Miami, scoring 16 points so far.
9:07 PMa month ago

4Q 6:03

Time out by Miami Heat
9:07 PMa month ago

4Q 7:56

Heat refuse to die, Tyler Herro scores two more points
9:05 PMa month ago

4Q 9:16

Boston dominance in Miami territory, great pass to Tatum who tries from three, but misses.
9:04 PMa month ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS🏀

The last episode of the game begins, Boston dominates the score.
9:02 PMa month ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER🏀

Boston Celtics dominate the game and we have only one quarter left in the game.
9:02 PMa month ago

3Q 0:15

Great dunk by Lowry and scores two points for the Heat, cut the deficit
9:00 PMa month ago

3Q 0:52

Time out by Miami Heat
9:00 PMa month ago

3Q 1:43

Long pass from Smart to Tatum and Boston Celtics score two more points, lead of twelve right now.
8:59 PMa month ago

3Q 2:31

Great advance by the Heat, Herro goes up to dunk and Smart manages to block the action, Boston steals.
8:58 PMa month ago

3Q 4:13

Personal foul on Al Horford, it will be ball for the Celtics.
8:57 PMa month ago

3Q 5:01

Jaylen Brown scores three vital points for Boston in bid to stay on top of the scoreboard
8:55 PMa month ago

3Q 8:29

Time out by Miami Heat
8:55 PMa month ago

3Q 10:46

P. J. Tucker scores a double for Miami Heat
8:51 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS🏀

After the halftime break, the second half of the game begins with the third quarter.
7:40 PMa month ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER🏀

With Boston up on the scoreboard, we go to halftime.
7:39 PMa month ago

2Q 0:33

Dennis Schröder did a good job during the game for Boston Celtics, scoring 9 points and 4 assists.
7:38 PMa month ago

2Q 1:20

Smart is fouled and it will be Boston Celtics ball.
7:28 PMa month ago

2Q 3:37

Jaylen Brown scores from the free throw for Boston Celtics. The visitor's lead is eight points
7:21 PMa month ago

2Q 5:23

The Celtics win by three points so far. First time in the game that they dominate the scoreboard.
7:20 PMa month ago

2Q 7:32

Aaron Nesmith scores a three-pointer for Boston and the visitors go on to dominate the score.
7:15 PMa month ago

2Q 9:12

Al Horford scores a three-pointer for Celtics
7:14 PMa month ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS🏀

With a six-point lead, Heat momentarily dominate the game
7:12 PMa month ago

END OF THE FISRT QUARTER🏀

First quarter ends with Miami ahead on the scoreboard.
7:11 PMa month ago

1Q 0:43

Duncan Robinson is having a great first quarter for the Heat, scoring 9 points.
7:09 PMa month ago

1Q 1:54

Two points from Jaylen Brown for Boston Celtics, visitors try to pick up the slack
6:58 PMa month ago

1Q 3:45

Time out by Boston Celtics
6:58 PMa month ago

1Q 5:35

Personal foul on Herro, ball to Miami Heat
6:53 PMa month ago

1Q 7:00

Tatum scores two points for the Celtics
6:52 PMa month ago

1Q 9:43

Miami Heat goes up on the scoreboard, great performance by Adebayo in the first minutes of the first quarter.
6:45 PMa month ago

THE MATCH BEGINS🏀

The first quarter begins and the Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat are already playing
6:42 PMa month ago

Miami Heat starting line-up

6:41 PMa month ago

Boston Celtics starting line-up

6:40 PMa month ago

Boston Celtics injury report

Josh Richardson will not be in the game due to injury.
6:36 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In minutes the game between Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat will start at the FTX Arena in Miami.
5:50 AMa month ago

Tune in here Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Celtics with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
5:45 AMa month ago

How to watch Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat live on TV, your options are: ESPN.

If you want to directly stream it: NBA App

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

5:40 AMa month ago

What time is Boston Celtics vs Miami Heatmatch for NBA 2021 season?

Argentina: 20:30 on ESPN
Bolivia: 18:30 on ESPN
Brazil: 20:30 on ESPN
Chile: 20:30 on ESPN
Colombia: 18:30 on ESPN
Ecuador: 18:30 on ESPN
United States (ET): 7:30 p.m. on Bally Sports
Spain: 01:30 hours on DAZN
Mexico: 18:30 on ESPN
Paraguay: 20:30 hours on ESPN
Peru: 18:30 on ESPN
Uruguay: 20:30 on ESPN 
5:35 AMa month ago

Miami Heat Last line-Up

Jimmy Butler

P. J. Tucker

Bam Adebayo

Kyle Lowry

Duncan Robinson

5:30 AMa month ago

Boston Celtics Last line-Up

Jayson Tatum

Al Horford

Robert Williams

Marcus Smart

Jaylen Brown

5:25 AMa month ago

Miami Heat key player

Tyler Herro is living a fantastic moment with Miami Heat. During the last game played, Herro contributed to his team's victory with 25 points, 4 assists and 3 rebounds. He is the great hope for Miami to get the victory.

5:20 AMa month ago

Boston Celtics key player

Jayson Tatum is the great figure of the Boston Celtics this season. During his last performance with the Boston Celtics, Tatum scored 14 points, had 4 assists and recorded 6 rebounds.




 

5:15 AMa month ago

How does Miami Heat arrive?

Miami Heat comes into this game after defeating the Dallas Mavericks 125-110, where Tyler Herro stood out for scoring 25 points, 3 rebounds and 4 assists. Now, the Heat plan to continue their winning streak against the Boston Celtics.
5:10 AMa month ago

How does Boston Celtics arrive?

Boston Celtics come into this game after beating Orlando Magic 92-79. The Celtics won only one quarter of that game, but it was enough to take the victory, thanks to a great performance by Jayson Tatum.
5:05 AMa month ago

FTX Arena

Formerly known as American Airlines Arena, FTX Arena is the NBA home of the Miami Heat. The sports venue opened on December 31, 1999 and has a maximum capacity of 19,600. It is a multi-purpose arena and has hosted sporting events of all kinds, as well as local and international entertainment.




 

5:00 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 NBA season Match: Boston Celtics vs Miami HeatLive Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo