Highlights: Washington Wizards 97-112 Miami Heat in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:46 AM17 days ago

Thank you

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
12:43 AM17 days ago

4Q 0:24

Time out by Miami Heat
12:43 AM17 days ago

4Q 0:54

Heat lead is ten points, time seems to be in their favor
12:42 AM17 days ago

4Q 1:59

Bam Adebayo is fouled and will shoot to score two points for Miami.
12:41 AM17 days ago

4Q 3:32

Time out by Miami Heat
12:40 AM17 days ago

4Q 5:01

So far, Bradley Beal has been the Wizards' leading point scorer with 25 tallies.
12:39 AM17 days ago

4Q 7:10

Time out by Washington Wizards
12:38 AM17 days ago

4Q 10:38

TYLER HERRO HITS THREE-POINTER AND THRILLS THE CROWD IN MIAMI
12:37 AM17 days ago

4Q 14:37

Wizards show defiance, have scored three more points than the Heat in the early part of this quarter
12:36 AM17 days ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS🏀

The final quarter of the Heat-Wizards game gets under way
12:35 AM17 days ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER🏀

The third quarter ends and Miami Heat continues to lead the scoreboard
12:34 AM17 days ago

3Q 0:17

For now, the difference between the points scored by team in this quarter is six in favor of Miami Heat.
12:31 AM17 days ago

3Q 2:45

Tyler Herro makes a three-pointer for the Heat and the home side takes more of a lead. The Wizards' defense is bad in this quarter
12:29 AM17 days ago

3Q 5:01

Time out by Miami Heat
12:28 AM17 days ago

3Q 7:36

BEAL'S BIG DUNK BRINGS WIZARDS CLOSE
12:27 AM17 days ago

3Q 9:12

Heat's breakthrough three-pointer now has five-point difference over the Wizards
12:26 AM17 days ago

3Q 13:50

Personal foul on Bradley Beal and the Wizards will have possession of the ball.
12:25 AM17 days ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS🏀

The third quarter of the game begins
12:22 AM17 days ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER🏀

The first half of the game ends with the Heat up by seven points.

47-40

12:21 AM17 days ago

2Q 1:00

Time out by Washington Wizards
12:20 AM17 days ago

2Q 3:15

Kyle Kuzma is having a great second quarter, scoring eight points and three assists for Washington.
12:19 AM17 days ago

2Q 5:08

Wizards miss two clear chances for two points and Miami now has possession of the ball
12:18 AM17 days ago

2Q 8:11

Kentavious Caldwell-Pope scores two points for the Wizards thanks to a furious counterattack by the visitors.
12:17 AM17 days ago

2Q 11:28

Time out by Miami Heat
12:16 AM17 days ago

2Q 14:26

Great dunk by Tyler Herro to score two points for the Heat.
12:15 AM17 days ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS🏀

Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat second quarter begins
12:13 AM17 days ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER🏀

First quarter ends with Miami Heat up by two points

21-19

12:12 AM17 days ago

1Q 0:38

Wizards fall short of a tie and Miami Heat have a free throw to spare
12:11 AM17 days ago

1Q 1:29

Bam Adebayo is fouled and the ball goes to Miami Heat.
12:10 AM17 days ago

1Q 3:40

Time out by Washington Wizards
12:09 AM17 days ago

1Q 6:38

Wizards try to even the game, for now the disadvantage is two points
12:07 AM17 days ago

1Q 9:15

Duncan Robinson puts Heat up by six points
12:05 AM17 days ago

1Q 12:54

P. J. Tucker scores two points for the Heat.
12:03 AM17 days ago

GAME ON 🏀

Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat now playing from FTX Arena
12:02 AM17 days ago

Miami Heat starting line-up

Jimmy Butler
P. J. Tucker
Dewayne Dedmon
Tyler Herro
Duncan Robinson
11:50 PM17 days ago

Washington Wizards starting line-up



11:47 PM17 days ago

Everything is ready

In a few moments the game between Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat for the 2021-22 NBA season will start.
11:38 AM17 days ago

Tune in here Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
11:33 AM17 days ago

How to watch Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat live on TV, your options are: ESPN.

If you want to directly stream it: NBA App

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

11:28 AM17 days ago

What time is Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat match for NBA 2021 season?

Argentina: 20:30 on ESPN
Bolivia: 18:30 on ESPN
Brazil: 20:30 on ESPN
Chile: 20:30 on ESPN
Colombia: 18:30 on ESPN
Ecuador: 18:30 on ESPN
United States (ET): 7:30 p.m. on Bally Sports
Spain: 01:30 hours on DAZN
Mexico: 18:30 on ESPN
Paraguay: 20:30 hours on ESPN
Peru: 18:30 on ESPN
Uruguay: 20:30 on ESPN 
11:23 AM17 days ago

Miami Heat Last line-Up

Jimmy Butler

P. J. Tucker

Dewayne Dedmon

Tyler Herro

Duncan Robinson

11:18 AM17 days ago

Washington Wizards Last line-Up

Kyle Kuzma

Kentavious Caldwell-Pope

Daniel Gafford

Bradley Beal

Spencer Dinwiddie

11:13 AM17 days ago

Miami Heat key player

Tyler Herro is living a fantastic moment with Miami Heat. During the last game played, Herro contributed to his team's victory with 19 points, 5 assists and 3 rebounds. He is the great hope for Miami to get the victory.
11:08 AM17 days ago

Washington Wizards key player

Daniel Gafford is the great figure of Washington Wizards. Gafford stands out for playing in the pivot position, generating play and scoring important points for his team.
11:03 AM17 days ago

How does Miami Heat arrive?

Miami Heat comes into this game after defeating the New Orleans Pelicans by a score of 113-98. The Heat dominated the last three quarters of the game and thanks to this, they achieved the victory in the game.
10:58 AM17 days ago

How does Washington Wizardsarrive?

Washington Wizards comes into this game after losing to Charlotte Hornets by a score of 97-87. Bradley Beal tried everything he could to lead the Wizards to victory, but despite his attempts, defeat was inevitable.
10:53 AM17 days ago

FTX Arena

Formerly known as American Airlines Arena, FTX Arena is the NBA home of the Miami Heat. The sports venue opened on December 31, 1999 and has a maximum capacity of 19,600. It is a multi-purpose arena and has hosted sporting events of all kinds, as well as local and international entertainment.




 

10:48 AM17 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021-22 NBA season Match: Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo