Highlights: Cleveland Cavaliers 119-90 Milwaukee Bucks in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:04 AMa month ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.

11:58 PMa month ago

END GAME 🏀

Cleveland Cavaliers won the game 119-90 over Milwaukee Bucks
11:56 PMa month ago

4Q 0:13

Darius Garland scores for two points and the Cavaliers win by 19 points.
11:55 PMa month ago

4Q 0:58

The Bucks lower their intensity and no longer attack with such desperation.
11:54 PMa month ago

4Q 1:39

The Bucks lose by 30 points and it looks like the game is going down to the Cavaliers.
11:52 PMa month ago

4Q 3:20

Personal foul on Lauri Markkanen will be possession for Cleveland Cavaliers.
11:49 PMa month ago

4Q 6:29

Ricky Rubio scores for three points for Cleveland Cavaliers
11:47 PMa month ago

4Q 8:03

Thanasis Antetokounmpo grabs a rebound, goes ahead and scores a nice double-double for the Bucks. They cut the deficit
11:46 PMa month ago

4Q 9:32

Time out by Cleveland Cavaliers
11:45 PMa month ago

4Q 11:07

Jordan Nwora scores two points for the Bucks.
11:43 PMa month ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

We arrived at the last quarter of the night, the final one.
11:42 PMa month ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER 🏀

Cleveland Cavaliers take the third quarter with a sizable lead
11:40 PMa month ago

3Q 0:57

Sandro Mamukelashvili hits three-pointer for Bucks
11:39 PMa month ago

3Q 2:26

Cleveland's lead over Milwaukee rises to 29 points
11:36 PMa month ago

3Q 5:07

Time out by Milwaukee Bucks
11:34 PMa month ago

3Q 8:45

Cavaliers counterattack and Darius Garland scores a three-pointer for the visitors.
11:29 PMa month ago

3Q 10:01

Kevin Love scores two points from the free throw
11:28 PMa month ago

3Q 10:13

Personal foul on Kevin Love, it will be ball for the Cavaliers.
11:27 PMa month ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS🏀

We reached the third episode of the night, the Cavaliers dominate.
10:10 PMa month ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER🏀

With the Cavaliers up by eleven points over the Bucks, we go to halftime.
10:09 PMa month ago

2Q 0:23

Darius Garland scores his 15th point of the night and Cleveland's lead is now 11 points.
10:08 PMa month ago

2Q 1:25

Time out by Milwaukee Bucks
9:58 PMa month ago

2Q 3:03

Cousins scores two points for Milwaukee 
Bucks
9:57 PMa month ago

2Q 3:16

Personal foul on DeMarcus Cousins, it will be ball for the Bucks.
9:50 PMa month ago

2Q 5:22

Darius Garland assists Cedi Osman and Cleveland scores another two points.
9:46 PMa month ago

2Q 8:12

Time out by Milwaukee Bucks
9:41 PMa month ago

2Q 10:21

Sandro Mamukelashvili scores from the free throw for the Bucks.
9:40 PMa month ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

With the Cavaliers up by 14 points, the second episode begins.
9:38 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER🏀

Cleveland takes the lead in the score and goes into the second quarter ahead
9:38 PMa month ago

1Q 1:23

Bucks shoot for three, but miss will be possession for Cleveland.
9:36 PMa month ago

1Q 4:51

Time out by Cleveland Cavaliers
9:32 PMa month ago

1Q 6:00

Lauri Markkanen's two points from the free throw line for Cleveland Cavaliers
9:31 PMa month ago

1Q 7:35

Cavaliers connect on a nice three-pointer thanks to Darius Garland's pitching
9:29 PMa month ago

1Q 10:35

Jordan Nwora scores two points for the Bucks to open the scoring.
9:24 PMa month ago

GAME ON🏀

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks game now playing from Fiserv Forum
9:22 PMa month ago

Milwaukee Bucks starting line-up

9:21 PMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers starting line-up



9:18 PMa month ago

Milwaukee Bucks stats

Jordan Nwora has reached double figures in scoring during each of his last two games, including a double-double in the most recent game.
9:15 PMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers Stats

Kevin Love has scored 6,574 PTS with the Cavaliers and needs just 15 pts to pass Campy Russell (6,588 PTS) for 10th place on the franchise's all-time scoring list. 

Love is also shooting 32-60 (.533) from the three-point line in his last 10 games and lead the NBA in FT% (.964).

9:09 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the game between Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks, corresponding to the 2021-22 NBA season, will start.
11:09 AMa month ago

Tune in here Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
11:04 AMa month ago

How to watch Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks live on TV, your options are: Star+

If you want to directly stream it: NBA App and Star+

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

10:59 AMa month ago

What time is Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks match for NBA 2021-22 season?

Argentina: 23:00 PM on Star+
Bolivia: 21:00 PM on Star+
Brazil: 23:00 PM on Star+
Chile: 23:00 PM on Star+
Colombia: 21:00 PM on Star+
Ecuador: 21:00 PM on Star+
United States (ET): 10:00 PM on Bally Sports and Star+
Spain: 4:00 AM on Star+
Mexico: 21:00 PM on Star+
Paraguay: 23:00 PM on Star+
Peru: 21:00 AM on Star+
Uruguay: 23:00 PM on Star+
10:54 AMa month ago

Milwaukee Bucks last line-up

Jordan Nwora

Pat Connaughton

DeMarcus Cousins

Jrue Holiday

Grayson Allen

10:49 AMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers last line-up

Dean Wade

Lauri Markkanen

Jarrett Allen

Darius Garland

Isaac Okoro

10:44 AMa month ago

Milwaukee Bucks key player

Giannis Antetokounmpo is the heart of the champion team that will seek the championship with an average of 27.0 points, 11.6 rebounds and 5.8 assists.
These numbers undoubtedly propel the Greek to be a candidate for the MVP of the regular season of the best basketball league on the planet. 


 

10:39 AMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers key player

Jarrett Allen is a standout player on the Cleveland Cavaliers roster. The 23-year-old center stood out in his most recent game by scoring 21 points, two assists and ten rebounds.
10:34 AMa month ago

How does Milwaukee Bucks arrive?

Milwaukee Bucks lost their most recent game against New Orleans Pelicans by a score of 116-112 winning two of the four quarters. The Bucks need to beat Cleveland Cavaliers as they are their direct rival in the NBA Eastern Conference standings. The Bucks have one more win and a loss to the Cavaliers would mean a tie in games won leaving both teams with 19 games.
10:29 AMa month ago

How does Cleveland Cavaliers arrive?

Cleveland Cavaliers comes into this game after defeating Houston Rockets with ease by a score of 124-89 where the Cleveland team won three of the four quarters of the game with a great performance by Darius Garland recording a total of 21 points, three assists and two rebounds. Cleveland Cavaliers will now look for the victory against Milwaukee Bucks.
10:24 AMa month ago

Fiserv Forum

The Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center, known for sponsorship purposes as Fiserv Forum, is a multi-purpose arena located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. It is the home of the Milwaukee Bucks, was opened on August 26, 2018, and has a maximum capacity of 17,500 spectators for basketball games.
10:19 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021NBA season Match: Cleveland Cavaliers vsMilwaukee BucksLive Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo