Highlights and Best Moments: Clippers 102-110 Knicks in NBA Season
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

4:51 PM4 months ago

Highlights

4:23 PM4 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Clippers vs Knicks NBA game.
4:18 PM4 months ago

End game

Clippers 102-110 Knicks.
4:13 PM4 months ago

1Q 01:03

Ivica Zubac sinks only one of two foul shots, but the Clippers reach 100 points.
4:08 PM4 months ago

4Q 03:23

Brandon Boston Jr. with a double and the difference is 7.
4:03 PM4 months ago

4Q 07:35

Alec Burks with three-pointer and Knicks surpass 100 points.
3:58 PM4 months ago

4Q 08:02

Terance Mann with three-pointer to keep Clippers in contention
3:53 PM4 months ago

Spectacular

3:48 PM4 months ago

4Q 10:26

RJ Barrett with the sinker and the difference is 11.
3:43 PM4 months ago

4Q 10:53

Serge Ibaka takes off the mark and makes the double.
3:38 PM4 months ago

4Q 11:47

RJ Barrett with the layup to score two points.
3:33 PM4 months ago

End of third quarter

Clippers 81-91 Knicks.
3:28 PM4 months ago

3Q 01:00

Terance Mann with the sunken.
3:23 PM4 months ago

3Q 02:34

Evan Fournier with a triple and the difference is back to double digits.
3:18 PM4 months ago

3Q 04:44

Ivica Zubac with a double-double and the Clippers come close again.
3:13 PM4 months ago

3Q 06:07

Julius Randle from the corner with the triple.
3:08 PM4 months ago

3Q 09:00

Reggie Jackson's free throw scored the first two points of the half for the Clippers.
3:03 PM4 months ago

3Q 10:22

RJ Barrett's free throw put two more on the board.
2:58 PM4 months ago

3Q 11:47

Evan Fournier with a three-pointer to open the half.
2:53 PM4 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Clippers and Knicks.
2:48 PM4 months ago

Half time

Clippers 61-66 Knicks.
2:43 PM4 months ago

2Q 01:31|

Reggie Jackson made no mistake inside the box and added two more.
2:38 PM4 months ago

2Q 02:48

Reggie Jackson made no mistake inside the box and added two more.
2:33 PM4 months ago

2Q 03:10

Jackson's assist and Amir Coffey's double-double to pull within two possessions.
2:28 PM4 months ago

2Q 05:05

Brandon Boston Jr. sinks both shots from the free throw line.
2:23 PM4 months ago

2Q 07:06

Assist by Morris and three-pointer by Brandon Boston Jr.
2:18 PM4 months ago

2Q 08:16

Reggie Jackson with a double-double within seconds of re-entering the court.
2:13 PM4 months ago

2Q 09:$4

Obi Toppin with a double and increases the double-digit lead.
2:08 PM4 months ago

2Q 11:43

Luke Kennard with a three-pointer to cut the deficit to just five.
2:03 PM4 months ago

End of first period

Clippers 31-39 Knicks.
1:58 PM4 months ago

1Q 02:37

Good play by the Clippers and Luke Kennard from the corner makes the three-pointer.
1:53 PM4 months ago

1Q 04:01

RJ Barrett quickly answers with a triple.
1:48 PM4 months ago

1Q 05:35

Mitchell Robinson is fouled, but only converts one of two free throws.
1:43 PM4 months ago

1Q 05:54

Ivica Zubac with the hook shot and closes the gap to 7 units.
1:38 PM4 months ago

1Q 06:35

Alec Burks with the fumble recovery and gets the double.
1:33 PM4 months ago

Sharpening the aim

1:28 PM4 months ago

1Q 07:29

Alec Burks with the long-range shot for the triple in favor of the locals.
1:23 PM4 months ago

1Q 09:20

Julius Randle with a double-double and continues to add more points in the early going.
1:18 PM4 months ago

1Q 11:11

Julius Randle with the triple to open the game's scoring.
1:13 PM4 months ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Clippers and Knicks begins.
1:08 PM4 months ago

Minutes away

In a few minutes the action will be kicking off from Madison Square Garden between the Clippers and the host Knicks.
1:03 PM4 months ago

The Clippers' 5

While the Angelina squad will send these 5 players from the starting lineup:
12:58 PM4 months ago

The starting quintet

This is the starting lineup with which the Knicks will take the court:
12:53 PM4 months ago

Favorites

Despite the Knicks' losing streak, according to ESPN's stats site the New York Knicks are favored to win the game at 60% to the Clippers' 40%.
12:48 PM4 months ago

They arrived at the building

The Clippers arrived at the iconic Madison Square Garden in a very colorful manner a few moments ago:
12:43 PM4 months ago

They are out

While the Knicks will have some absences, which are:

Ryan Arcidiacono, G

Luka Samanic, AP

Kemba Walker, BA

12:38 PM4 months ago

Full staff

The Clippers will have no problems for this game, at least in the roster, due to the fact that there are no items on the injury report.
12:33 PM4 months ago

Taking flight

After three straight wins, the Knicks lost their way again with three straight losses to the Hornets, Timberwolves and Pelicans, all at home.
12:28 PM4 months ago

Tight games

The Clippers' last two games have been extremely close losing by two points to the Nuggets, but winning by one on Friday against the 76ers, so this game could fall under the same parameters.
12:23 PM4 months ago

Start

Intense Sunday activity in the NBA when the Los Angeles Clippers have a tough visit at the home of the New York Knicks. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
12:18 PM4 months ago

Tune in here Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks Live Score in NBA 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks match in NBA 2022.
12:13 PM4 months ago

What time is Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks of 23rd January in several countries:

Argentina: 3:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 2:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 3:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Chile: 2:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 1:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 1:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

USA (ET): 1:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Spain: 7:05 PM

Mexico: 12:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 3:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Peru: 1:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 3:05 PM in NBA Game Pass

12:08 PM4 months ago

Last games

The Angelina team had accumulated a streak of five wins in a row, however, this condition was broken in the last meeting last May, although on that occasion they played at the Staples Center.

New York Knicks 106-100 Los Angeles Clippers, 2021

Los Angeles Clippers 129-115 New York Knicks, 2021

New York Knicks 132-135 Los Angeles Clippers, 2020

Los Angeles Clippers 124-113 New York Knicks, 2020

New York Knicks 107-128 Los Angeles Clippers, 2019

12:03 PM4 months ago

Key player New York Knicks

His arrival from the Boston Celtics represents a hope of improvement for this team, so Kemba Walker will gradually have to reflect it on the court because, in his first two games as a New Yorker, he has barely scored 24 points in 51 minutes.
Photo: Agency
Photo: Agency
11:58 AM4 months ago

Key player Los Angeles Clippers

Little by little Ivica Zubac is starting to play a more important role in the game and this week, specifically in the game against the Nuggets, he played 37 minutes and scored 32 points, although in that game they lost at home to the Nuggets.
Photo: FanSided
Photo: FanSided
11:53 AM4 months ago

Last lineup New York Knicks

23 Mitchell Robinson, center; 30 Julius Randle, power forward; 9 Rowan Alexander, small forward; 13 Evan Fournier, shooting guard; 8 Kemba Walker, point guard.
11:48 AM4 months ago

Last lineup Los Angeles Clippers

14 Terrance Mann, small forward; 9 Serge Ibaka, small forward; 40 Ivica Zubac, center; 1 Reggie Jackson, point guard; 7 Amir Coffey, point guard.
11:43 AM4 months ago

New York Knicks: taking advantage of home court

The New York Knicks, who will have three straight home games and have already lost two of them to the Minnesota Timberwolves and New Orleans Pelicans, will try to take advantage of their last home game, where they have an 11-13 record.
11:38 AM4 months ago

Los Angeles Clippers: not getting back on their feet

After a good start to the championship, the Los Angeles Clippers have not been able to find their way in the campaign and have suffered losses in the last week; in addition, their performance as visitors has left much to be desired with a poor record of 7 wins and 12 losses.
11:33 AM4 months ago

Kick-off time

The Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks match will be played at the Madison Square Garden, in New York, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 1:05 pm ET.
11:28 AM4 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2022 NBA: Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo