Highlights: Phoenix Suns 98-80 Washington Wizards in NBA 2022
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:24 PM4 months ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
10:15 PM4 months ago

END GAME 🏀

Phoenix Suns beat Washington Wizards 98-80
10:14 PM4 months ago

4Q 0:03

Elfrid Payton wins a defensive rebound for the Suns, has possession, and it's game over.
10:13 PM4 months ago

4Q 1:12

Raul Neto scores a double-double for Wizards
10:10 PM4 months ago

4Q 2:33

Jalen Smith misses a three-point shot for the Suns.
10:05 PM4 months ago

4Q 5:55

Ish Wainright scores two points for Suns
10:02 PM4 months ago

4Q 8:14

The Wizards are trying to react, but are not getting good results in front of the opposing hoop
10:01 PM4 months ago

4Q 10:46

Raul Neto scores double-double for Wizards
9:59 PM4 months ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

We reach the last quarter of the game, everything is defined here.
9:58 PM4 months ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER 🏀

The third episode of the meeting is over
9:57 PM4 months ago

3Q 0:45

Devin Booker misses a three-pointer for Phoenix
9:57 PM4 months ago

3Q 2:09

Washington Wizards time out
9:56 PM4 months ago

3Q 3:41

Chris Paul scores two free throws for the visitors
9:55 PM4 months ago

3Q 6:57

Phoenix Suns time out
9:54 PM4 months ago

3Q 9:17

Two points from the Wizards, thanks to Montrezl Harrell
9:53 PM4 months ago

3Q 11:04

JaVale McGee scores two points for the Suns on a dunk.
9:53 PM4 months ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

After halftime, the third quarter of the game arrives
9:03 PM4 months ago

FINAL DEL SEGUNDO CUARTO 🏀

We go into halftime with the Suns winning the game 59-32 over the Wizards.
9:01 PM4 months ago

2Q 0:26

Wizards offensive rebound wins an offensive rebound
9:00 PM4 months ago

2Q 1:25

Two points from Mikal Bridges for Phoenix
8:59 PM4 months ago

2Q 3:54

Devin Booker scores a beautiful three-pointer for Suns
8:51 PM4 months ago

2Q 6:08

Washington Wizards timeout
8:44 PM4 months ago

2Q 8:45

Hook play by JaVale McGee to score a double-double for the Suns.
8:43 PM4 months ago

2Q 10:26

Washington's two points scored by Montrezl Harrell
8:41 PM4 months ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

The second quarter of the game begins
8:33 PM4 months ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER 🏀

Phoenix Suns take the win in the first episode of the game
8:32 PM4 months ago

1Q 1:07

Suns take the lead thanks to their high level of efficiency
8:31 PM4 months ago

1Q 3:28

Chris Paul scores for Phoenix Suns
8:30 PM4 months ago

1Q 5:26

Washington counter play, Aaron Holiday shoots and scores for three.
8:27 PM4 months ago

1Q 8:04

Devin Booker's two points for Suns, adjusts to 12 in game
8:26 PM4 months ago

1Q 10:37

Kyle Kuzma scores two points for Wizards
8:25 PM4 months ago

GAME ON 🏀

Suns vs Wizards game now playing from Capital One Arena
8:24 PM4 months ago

Washington Wizards starting line up



8:21 PM4 months ago

Phoenix Suns strating line up

8:20 PM4 months ago

Phoenix Suns injury report



8:17 PM4 months ago

Washington Wizards already training

8:15 PM4 months ago

Last game played

The most recent game played between the two clubs ended in a 118-98 victory for the Phoenix Suns over the Washington Wizards.
8:13 PM4 months ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the game between Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards, corresponding to the 2021-22 NBA season, will start.
11:07 AM4 months ago

Tune in here Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
11:02 AM4 months ago

How to watch Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards live on TV, your options are: Bally Sports.

If you want to directly stream it: NBA App and Star+

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

10:57 AM4 months ago

What time is Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards match for NBA 2021-22 season?

Argentina: 21:00 PM on Star+
Bolivia: 20:00 PM on Star+
Brazil: 21:00 PM on Star+
Chile: 20:00 PM on Star+
Colombia: 19:00 PM on Star+
Ecuador: 19:00 PM on Star+
United States (ET): 19:00 PM on Bally Sports
Spain: 2:00 AM on DAZN
Mexico: 18:00 PM on Star+
Paraguay: 20:00 PM on Star+
Peru: 18:00 AM on Star+
Uruguay: 21:00 PM on Star+
10:52 AM4 months ago

Phoenix Suns last line-Up

Mikal Bridges

Cameron Johnson

Bismack Biyombo

Devin Booker

Chris Paul

10:47 AM4 months ago

Washington Wizards last line-up

Kyle Kuzma

Deni Avdija

Daniel Gafford

Spencer Dinwiddie

Corey Kispert

10:42 AM4 months ago

Phoenix Suns key player

Devin Booker is the great figure of the Phoenix Suns thanks to his great technical qualities. This 25 year old point guard was the great figure of the team in the previous game against the Atlanta Hawks, accumulating 32 points, 3 rebounds and 0 assists.
10:37 AM4 months ago

Washington Wizards key player

Daniel Gafford is the great figure of Washington Wizards. Gafford stands out for playing in the pivot position, generating play and scoring important points for his team.
10:32 AM4 months ago

How does Washington Wizards arrive?

Washington Wizards need to get back on track in the 2021-22 season. With a total of 24 wins and 27 losses, the team from the capital city has a negative record that places them eleventh in the Eastern Conference standings. Now, the Wizards will look to beat the Western Conference leaders.
10:27 AM4 months ago

How do the Phoenix Suns arrive?

The Phoenix Suns have had a great season. With a total of 41 wins and 10 losses, the Suns are at the top of the standings in the Western Conference for the 2021-22 NBA season. In their most recent game, the Suns were surprisingly defeated by the Atlanta Hawks 124-115.
10:22 AM4 months ago

Capital One Arena

Capital One Arena is a multi-sport arena located in Washington D. C., United States. It is the home of the Washington Wizards and has a maximum capacity of 20,356 spectators. It was inaugurated on December 2, 1997.




 

10:17 AM4 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo