Highlights and Best Moments: 76ers 123-120 Bucks in NBA Season
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:31 AM3 months ago

Highlights

12:17 AM3 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the NBA 76ers-Bucks game.
12:12 AM3 months ago

End game

76ers 123-120 Bucks.
12:07 AM3 months ago

4Q 00:13

Georges Niang scores only one of two free throws and the difference is 3.
12:02 AM3 months ago

4Q 00:41

Joel Embiid scores both free throws and the difference is already 4.
11:57 PM3 months ago

4Q 02:32

Joel Embiid with a double-double to get within one.
11:52 PM3 months ago

4Q 05:07

Jrue Holiday with another triple to take the lead in the game.
11:47 PM3 months ago

4Q 07:21

Long distance shot by Giannis Antetokounmpo and he scores the triple to tie the game at 106.
11:42 PM3 months ago

4Q 09:11

Khris Middleton with a double-double and the Bucks surpass 100 points.
11:37 PM3 months ago

4Q 11:36

A pair of free throws by Bobby Portis and the champions close to within five points.
11:32 PM3 months ago

End of third quarter

76ers 101-93 Bucks
11:27 PM3 months ago

3Q 00:32

Georges Niang with a double-double to help the Sixers surpass 100 points.
11:22 PM3 months ago

3Q 01:00

Danny Green with the double over the home stretch.
11:17 PM3 months ago

3Q 03:20

Joel Embiid with the triple and again the difference is greater than 10.
11:12 PM3 months ago

3Q 05:30

Georges Niang with the triple after Embiid's assist.
11:07 PM3 months ago

Space, time and the triple

11:02 PM3 months ago

3Q 07:16

Khris Middleton with another triple and the difference is now 7.
10:57 PM3 months ago

3Q 07:50

Jrue Holiday with the bomb to score three points.
10:52 PM3 months ago

3Q 10:19

Tobias Harris with the jumper and adds two more.
10:47 PM3 months ago

3Q 11:02

Furkan Korkmaz with the triple and the difference is 13 at the start of the second half.
10:42 PM3 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between 76ers and Bucks.
10:37 PM3 months ago

Half time

76ers 69-61 Bucks.
10:32 PM3 months ago

2Q 00:00

Furkan Korkmaz with the tape right at the buzzer.
10:27 PM3 months ago

2Q 02:34

Tyrese Maxey with a double-double and the game was tied at 55 points.
10:22 PM3 months ago

2Q 04:56

Bobby Portis with back-to-back double-doubles to give the Bucks a 10-point lead.
10:17 PM3 months ago

2Q 07:25

Georges Niang with the triple to close to within one.
10:12 PM3 months ago

2Q 08:09

Giannis Antetokounmpo with the layup to take a lead by four.
10:07 PM3 months ago

2Q 11:37

Shake Milton with a double-double for the first points of the second half.
10:02 PM3 months ago

End of first quarter

76ers 24-27 Bucks 
9:57 PM3 months ago

1Q 01:48

Giannis Antetokounmpo finds space and makes a spectacular dunk.
9:52 PM3 months ago

1Q 03:07

Joel Embiid continues to participate and makes the basket despite the marking.
9:47 PM3 months ago

1Q 04:07

Serge Ibaka with the triple to make the comeback 19-18.
9:42 PM3 months ago

1Q 05:54

Joel Embiid with the long-range bomb for the triple.
9:37 PM3 months ago

1Q 07:13

Joel Embiid with the triple and forces the Bucks to burn their timeout.
9:32 PM3 months ago

1Q 08:15

Jordan Nwora with the long-range shot to make the triple.
9:27 PM3 months ago

1Q 10:02

Tobias Harris with a double-double and the game is tied at 4.
9:22 PM3 months ago

1Q 11:37

Jrue Holiday with just one of two free throws makes the first point of the game.
9:17 PM3 months ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Bucks and 76ers begins.
9:12 PM3 months ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from the start of the game between the 76ers and the champion Bucks.
9:07 PM3 months ago

When are you back in business?

The 76ers will be back in action until Friday the 25th when they visit the Timberwolves and the Bucks a day later when they face the Nets.
9:02 PM3 months ago

76ers Starting Lineup

These are the five players who will start for Philadelphia:
8:57 PM3 months ago

Bucks Starting Lineup

This is the Bucks lineup for tonight, highlighting the return of Giannis:
8:52 PM3 months ago

To remember

A flashback to one of the games last year where the Bucks beat the Sixers on the road:
8:47 PM3 months ago

Bucks: injury report

While Milwaukee will have some casualties for this commitment, highlighting the absences of:

Pat Connaughton, E

George Hill, BA

DeAndre' Bembry, E

Grayson Allen, E

8:42 PM3 months ago

76ers: injury report

These are the Sixers players who will not see action on Thursday due to physical ailments:

James Harden, E

Jaden Springer, G

8:37 PM3 months ago

Closing with a win

Ahead of the NBA All-Star break, the Bucks are looking to finish with a win and make it two in a row, as they won 128-119 at home against the Indiana Pacers on Tuesday.
8:32 PM3 months ago

Painful setback

The 76ers are coming off a painful setback against the Boston Celtics at home by a score of 135-87, where Joel Embiid could only score 19 points.
8:27 PM3 months ago

Start

The Philadelphia 76ers will look to get back to winning ways at the home of the champion Milwaukee Bucks. We start with the NBA coverage through VAVEL.
8:22 PM3 months ago

Tune in here Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks Live Score in NBA 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks match in NBA Season 2022.
8:17 PM3 months ago

What time is Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks of 17th February in several countries:

Argentina: 10:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 9:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 10:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Chile: 9:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 8:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 8:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

USA (ET): 8:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Spain: 2:35 AM

Mexico: 7:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 10:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Peru: 8:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 10:35 PM in Star + and NBA Game Pass

8:12 PM3 months ago

Last games

The champs have clearly got the measure of the Sixers, as of the last six meetings they have won all of them on either court, with their closest win coming when they won in overtime last year.

Milwaukee Bucks 118-109 Philadelphia 76ers, 2021

Philadelphia 76ers 94-132 Milwaukee Bucks, 2021

Philadelphia 76ers 117-124 Milwaukee Bucks, 2021

Milwaukee Bucks 109-105 Philadelphia 76ers, 2021 (overtime)

Philadelphia 76ers 98-119 Milwaukee Bucks, 2020

8:07 PM3 months ago

Key player Milwaukee Bucks

The last few times Giannis Antetokounmpo has been absent, the Bucks have suffered on the court, which is why one of his main partners, such as Khris Middleton, must shoulder the team with the mission of being able to win this Thursday.
Foto: FanSided
Foto: FanSided
8:02 PM3 months ago

Key player Philadelphia 76ers

In two of the last five games, Joel Embiid's performance has been more than outstanding with 40 points in those games, which is why the more contact he has with the ball and the opportunity to make shots from the field, the closer the Sixers could be to pulling off the upset.
Image: Agency
Image: Agency
7:57 PM3 months ago

Last lineup Milwaukee Bucks

22 Khris Middleton, small forward; 25 Serge Ibaka, small forward; 9 Bobby Portis, center; 21 Jrue Holiday, point guard; 7 Grayson Allen, point guard.
7:52 PM3 months ago

Last lineup Philadelphia 76ers

12 Tobias Harris, small forward; 22 Matisse Thybulle, small forward; 21 Joel Embiid, center; 0 Tyrese Maxey, point guard; 14 Dany Green, point guard.
7:47 PM3 months ago

Milwaukee Bucks: Taking advantage of home court

With three consecutive home games before the break, the Milwaukee Bucks want to say goodbye to their fans this week with a win that will help them regain confidence, due to a certain irregularity they have shown during the last few games.
7:42 PM3 months ago

Philadelphia 76ers: close in the best way

In the last game before the break, the Philadelphia 76ers will seek to give a blow of authority and defeat the NBA champion on the road, with the mission to remain in the fight for the first places in the Eastern Conference.
7:37 PM3 months ago

Kick-off time

The Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks match will be played at the Firsev Forum, in Milwaukee, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 8:35 pm ET.
7:32 PM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2022 NBA: Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo