Highlights: Kings 115-131 Knicks in NBA
Photo: NBA

ADVERTISEMENT

2:08 AM2 months ago

Key performances

Sacramento: De'Aaron Fox (24 pts, 6 rebounds, 7 assists), Domantas Sabonis (19 pts, 13 rebounds), Harrison Barnes (23 pts)

New York: Julius Randle (46 pts, 10 rebounds), RJ Barrett (29 pts, 8 rebounds, 6 assists). From bench: Immanuel Quickley (27 pts, 6 rebounds)

2:03 AM2 months ago

Teams stats

Kings x Knicks

FG%: 48.8% x 51.1%

FTs: 26-36 x 19-23

Rebouns: 48 x 52

Assists: 23 x 19

Steals: 4 x 7

Blocks: 2 x 6

Turnovers: 11 x 8

Fouls: 16 x 31

2:00 AM2 months ago

Game over

Kings 115 x 131 Kings
1:55 AM2 months ago

Alley oop

RJ Barrett dunks directly after high pass
1:52 AM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

Knicks lead by 17
1:47 AM2 months ago

Time on the clock

Last four minutes
1:43 AM2 months ago

Julius Randle

New York's PF reaches 38 points
1:39 AM2 months ago

Timeout Kings

Knicks open more than ten ahead
1:34 AM2 months ago

Domantas Sabonis

Center loses the ball on offense and also commits a foul
1:25 AM2 months ago

End of the 3rd period

Knicks ahead by five
1:22 AM2 months ago

Board overturned!

Knicks take the lead, by four!!
1:06 AM2 months ago

Knicks get close

Kings lead gets cut down to six. Home team takes a timeout.
1:03 AM2 months ago

Deep three

Evan Fournier with 3PT shot almost from the logo
12:59 AM2 months ago

Turnover

De'Aaron Fox with bad pass, turns the bal over
12:55 AM2 months ago

Second half begins

3rd period in action
12:45 AM2 months ago

Key performances so far

Sacramento: Domantas Sabonis (13 pts, 10 rebounds), Harrison Barnes (13 pts), De'Aaron Fox (10 pts, 5 rebounds, 5 assists)

New York: RJ Barrett (15 pts, 6 rebounds), Julius Randle (13 pts). From bench: Immanuel Quickley (11 pts)

12:42 AM2 months ago

Teams stats

Kings x Knicks

FG%: 50% x 36.5%

FTs: 17-21 x 6-9

Rebounds: 30 x 30

Assists: 13 x 4

Blocks: 1 x 3

Fouls: 8 x 16

12:39 AM2 months ago

Halftime

Kings 63 x 48 Knicks
12:36 AM2 months ago

2 and 1

De'Aaron Fox with the 2 and 1 play
12:31 AM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

03min18s until halftime
12:27 AM2 months ago

Julius Randle

Knicks player already reaches three fouls in the game
12:21 AM2 months ago

Timeout New York

Kings lead by 17
12:20 AM2 months ago

Team work

Great ball movement by the Kings ends up with Justin Holiday converting for three
12:17 AM2 months ago

FG%

Kings 48% x 33.3% Knicks
12:09 AM2 months ago

End of the 1st period

Kings with big lead of 16
12:02 AM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

2min49s left in the first quarter
11:59 PM2 months ago

Harrison Barnes

Barnes hits for three from the right corner
11:54 PM2 months ago

Missed

Damian Jones misses from right below the basket
11:47 PM2 months ago

Timeout Knicks

Kings already ten ahead and NY takes an early timeout. Sabonis has nine points alone.
11:45 PM2 months ago

2 + 1

Domantas Sabonis with the two point conversion and also picking up the foul. FT is good.
11:41 PM2 months ago

Ball goes up

The game begins
11:34 PM2 months ago

Little delay

As NBA standard, game will begin few minutes after the time.
11:29 PM2 months ago

Kings starting five

11:06 PM2 months ago

Knicks starters

10:46 PM2 months ago

Good evening

We are moments away from the game. The last one of this night of NBA.
6:51 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Kings vs Knicks Live Score

The ball goes up at 10:30pm (ET) in Sacramento. Do not miss a detail of the match Kings - Knicks live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
6:46 PM2 months ago

How to watch Kings - Knicks Live Stream?

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

6:41 PM2 months ago

What time is Kings-Knicks match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Kings vs Knicks on March 7th, 2022, in several countries:

Argentina: 12:30 AM* in NBA League Pass

Bolivia: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass, 
Brazil: 12:30 AM* in NBA League Pass

Canada: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Chile: 12:30 AM* in NBA League Pass
Colombia: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Mexico: 9:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Spain: 4:30 AM* in NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 12:30 AM* in NBA League Pass
Peru: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 12:30 AM* in NBA League Pass
Venezuela: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass

*Tuesday

 

6:36 PM2 months ago

Latest games between Kings vs Knicks

The two teams met only once up to now in the season. It was held on January 31st, in New York, and the home team won by 116 to 96.
6:31 PM2 months ago

Probable lineups of Kings vs Knicks

Sacramento: De'Aaron Fox, Justin Holiday, Harrison Barnes, Trey Lyles and Domantas Sabonis

New York: Alec Burks, Evan Fournier, RJ Barrett, Julius Randle and Mitchell Robinson

6:26 PM2 months ago

Who will referee the game?

Crew Chief: Josh Tiven

Referee: Mark Lindsay

Umpire: Ray Acosta

6:21 PM2 months ago

Knicks report

The star Derrick Rose (ankle) was at the Knicks' morning shootaround last Friday, but he still hasn't been cleared for basketball activities.

Kemba Walker was dismissed for the remainder of the season; he will probably be traded in the next off season.

Luka Samanic (heel), Quentin Grimes (kneecap), Obi Toppin (hamstring), Nerlens Noel (foot) and Taj Gibson (illness) are also not playing tonight.

6:16 PM2 months ago

Kings report

Terence Davis (wrist) underwent surgery on early February and is out for another two months, at least.

Jeremy Lamb (hip) is listed as questionable for the game.

6:11 PM2 months ago

The match will be played at the Golden 1 Center

The Kings vs Knicks match will be played at the stadium Golden 1 Center, in Sacramento, with a capacity of 17,608 people.

The home team has a 15-18 record there so far in the season, while New York is currently 13-19 on the road.

6:06 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Kings vs Knicks Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Tonight for the NBA, the 13th and last in the East 
Sacramento Kings (24-42) host the New York Knicks (26-38), currently in 12th in the Western Conference.

VAVEL Logo