Highlights and Best Moments: Raptors 127-115 Nuggets in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:42 AM2 months ago

Highlights

12:23 AM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Toronto Raptors-Denver Nuggets NBA game.
12:18 AM2 months ago

Final

Toronto Raptors 127-115 Denver Nuggets.
12:13 AM2 months ago

4Q 01:13

Thaddeus Young with a double-double and the Raptors already up by 12 with 72 seconds left.
12:08 AM2 months ago

4Q 03:56

Chris Boucher with a double to extend the gap to eight points.
12:03 AM2 months ago

4Q 06:13

Chris Boucher with a double to take a four-run lead for the visitors.
11:58 PM2 months ago

4Q 08:57

Thaddeus Young with a double-double and the game was tied, now at 104.
11:53 PM2 months ago

4Q 09:44

Chris Boucher with the two free throws and Toronto reaches 100 points.
11:48 PM2 months ago

4Q 10:56

Bones Hyland with triple and the Nuggets surpass 100 points.
11:43 PM2 months ago

4Q 11:23

Scottie Barnes with the three-pointer and the first points of the final period.
11:38 PM2 months ago

End of third quarter

Raptors 93-99 Nuggets.
11:33 PM2 months ago

3Q 00:27

Pascal Siakam with the tape over the final stretch of the game.
11:28 PM2 months ago

3Q 02:29

Bryn Forbes finds space and makes the double.
11:23 PM2 months ago

3Q 04:00

Will Barton's counterattack to make the dive.
11:18 PM2 months ago

3Q 06:30

Nikola Jokic with the two free throw points and Denver for the first time takes the lead of the game.
11:13 PM2 months ago

3Q 06:54

Jeff Green with a double-double and the game was tied at 76 points.
11:08 PM2 months ago

3Q 08:24

Jeff Green with a double and the difference is now only one.
11:03 PM2 months ago

3Q 10:15

Precious Achiuwa's triple to take a five-unit lead.
10:58 PM2 months ago

3Q 10:55

Nikola Jokic scored the first two points of the second half with a free throw.
10:53 PM2 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Raptors and Nuggets.
10:48 PM2 months ago

Half time

Raptors 65-63 Nuggets.
10:43 PM2 months ago

2Q 01:01

Siakam with the assist and Precious Achiuwa with the triple.
10:38 PM2 months ago

4Q 02:24

Austin Rivers with the triple to bring Denver within one possession again.
10:33 PM2 months ago

2Q 03:53

Precious Achiuwa with a double to pull within six.
10:28 PM2 months ago

2Q 05:02

Monte Morris with the jump and get the double.
10:23 PM2 months ago

2Q 07:22

Bones Hyland's three-pointer to tie the game at 40.
10:18 PM2 months ago

2Q 08:45

Bones Hyland with the triple and Denver is now only one point behind.
10:13 PM2 months ago

2Q 09:55

The Nuggets tighten the scoreboard with DeMarcus Cousins' two-point shot.
10:08 PM2 months ago

2Q 11:25

Chris Boucher with the double and the first points of the second period.
10:03 PM2 months ago

End of first quarter

Raptors 28-25 Nuggets.
9:58 PM2 months ago

1Q 00:50

Chris Boucher finds the space and makes the double.
9:53 PM2 months ago

1Q 02:03

Scottie Barnes with a double-double to regain a three-point lead.
9:48 PM2 months ago

1Q 04:13

Nikola Jokic appears to get off the mark and makes the double.
9:43 PM2 months ago

1Q 05:01

Jeff Green repeats the dose and gets two more to his personal account.
9:38 PM2 months ago

1Q 06:00

Jeff Green with a double to get within one possession.
9:33 PM2 months ago

1Q 08:10

Pascal Siakam's bomb to score the triple and take the lead.
9:28 PM2 months ago

1Q 09:40

Jokic with the assist and Will Barton with the double-double.
9:23 PM2 months ago

1Q 11:39

Nikola Jokic with a double-double and the first points of the night.
9:18 PM2 months ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Raptors and Nuggets of the NBA begins.
9:13 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from the start of the Nuggets-Raptors NBA game.
9:08 PM2 months ago

Nuggets Starting Lineup

Denver will start with the following five players on the court:
9:03 PM2 months ago

Special moment

Jokic approached one of the great fans to live and interact with her in a special moment.
8:58 PM2 months ago

Raptors lineup

These are the five players who will start for Toronto:
8:53 PM2 months ago

Nuggets: injury report

While Denver will have some losses, they are:

Bones Hyland, BA

Aaron Gordon, AP

Zeke Nnaji, AP

8:48 PM2 months ago

Raptors: injury report

Toronto will have a full roster for this Saturday, with the exception of one of its stars:

Fred VanVleet, E

8:43 PM2 months ago

How are the Nuggets coming along?

Denver is sixth in the NBA's Eastern Conference and has won eight of its last 10, but is coming off a 113-102 loss to the Golden State Warriors.
8:38 PM2 months ago

How are the Raptors coming along?

Toronto is seventh in the NBA's Eastern Conference and has won just five of its last 10, although two of those have been in a row.
8:33 PM2 months ago

The billboard

This is the NBA Saturday schedule for this Saturday where eight games will be played:
8:28 PM2 months ago

Start

The Denver Nuggets will look to make their home stand count against an inspired Denver Nuggets. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the NBA game.
8:23 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets Live Score in NBA Season 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets match for the NBA Season 2022.
8:18 PM2 months ago

What time is Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets match for NBA Season 2022?

This is the start time for the Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets game on March 12th in several countries:

Argentina: 11:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 10:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 11:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Chile: 10:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 9:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 9:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

United States (ET): 9:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Spain: 3:05 AM

Mexico: 8:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 11:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Peru: 9:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 11:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

8:13 PM2 months ago

Last games

The Colorado team has the advantage in the last five games by winning three, highlighting that two of them have been in a row, including the only game they have already played this year:

Denver Nuggets 110-109 Toronto Raptors, 2022.

Toronto Raptors 111-121 Denver Nuggets, 2021

Denver Nuggets 111-135 Toronto Raptors, 2021

Denver Nuggets 109-117 Toronto Raptors, 2020

Toronto Raptors 118-133 Denver Nuggets, 2020

8:08 PM2 months ago

Key player Denver Nuggets

There is no doubt that Denver is one with Nikola Jokić and another without him, the Serbian has become the soul of the team and in the last week he did not lower his average of more than 30 points per game, a situation that he will have to maintain to lead them to victory.
Image: Marca
Image: Marca
8:03 PM2 months ago

Key player Toronto Raptors

Due to injuries he has not been able to have regularity in the last month, however, it seems that Fred VanVleet is back and healthy and, with him on the court, he is a talented player that changes the face of the offense of the Canadian team.
Photo: Marca
Photo: Marca
7:58 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Denver Nuggets

50 Aaron Gordon, small forward; 9 Davon Reed, small forward; 15 Nikola Jokic, center; 25 Auston Rivers, point guard; 11 Monté Morris, point guard.
7:53 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Toronto Raptors

43 Pascal Siakam, forward; 4 Scottie Barnes, forward; 24 Khem Birch, center; 33 Gary Trent Jr, point guard; 23 Fred VanVleet, point guard.
7:48 PM2 months ago

Denver Nuggets: remain unbeatable

The Denver Nuggets are the best team on a roll, winning 9 of their last 10 and that has helped them jump into sixth place in the Western Conference, holding a 2.5 and a half game lead over the Timberwolves and, at home, they have a positive record of 20 wins to 11 losses.
7:43 PM2 months ago

Toronto Raptors: tighten the pace

With four wins in their last 10 games, the Toronto Raptors, who are in seventh place in the NBA Eastern Conference, will have to pick up the pace where the main objective is still to qualify directly for the postseason and avoid the Play-In.
7:38 PM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets match will be played at the Pepsi Center, in Denver, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 21:05 pm ET.
7:33 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Season 2022: Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo