Highlights: Utah Jazz 110-125 Chicago Bulls in NBA 2022
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:37 AM2 months ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
11:54 PM2 months ago

END GAME 🏀

Utah Jazz defeated Chicago Bulls 125-110
11:54 PM2 months ago

4Q 0:30

Troy Brown Jr. gets an assist from White and scores two points for the Bulls.
11:53 PM2 months ago

4Q 2:43

Chicago Bulls time out
11:52 PM2 months ago

4Q 4:37

Utah Jazz time out
11:50 PM2 months ago

4Q 7:04

Zach LaVine scores a beautiful three-pointer for Chicago
11:49 PM2 months ago

4Q 10:01

Rudy Gobert scores two points for Utah Jazz
11:48 PM2 months ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

We reach the last quarter of the game, everything is defined here.
11:46 PM2 months ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER 🏀

Utah Jazz partially wins the game by eight points
11:45 PM2 months ago

3Q 0:22

Donovan Mitchell misses a three-point shot, Chicago possession
11:44 PM2 months ago

3Q 2:03

Chicago Bulls time out
11:43 PM2 months ago

3Q 4:12

Rudy Gobert wins a defensive rebound, but throws an erratic pass. It will be a Chicago possession
11:40 PM2 months ago

3Q 8:00

Juancho Hernangomez scores two free throws for Utah
11:39 PM2 months ago

3Q 10:45

DeRozan assist to Nikola Vucevic, who scores two points for the Bulls
11:38 PM2 months ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

After halftime, the third quarter begins.
11:36 PM2 months ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER 🏀

Utah Jazz partially defeats Chicago Bulls by five points
11:35 PM2 months ago

2Q 1:00

Chicago Bulls time out
11:34 PM2 months ago

2Q 3:55

Jordan Clarkson makes two free throws
11:33 PM2 months ago

2Q 6:00

Nikola Vucevic scores a beautiful three-pointer for the Bulls
11:32 PM2 months ago

2Q 9:27

Nickeil Alexander-Walker (Jazz) commits a personal foul on a shot.
11:29 PM2 months ago

2Q 11:42

DeMar DeRozan scores two points for Bulls, takes lead in scoring
11:10 PM2 months ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

The second episode of the game starts
11:06 PM2 months ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER 🏀

The first quarter ends tied at 27 points apiece.
11:04 PM2 months ago

1Q 0:21

Mike Conley makes three-pointer for the Jazz
11:03 PM2 months ago

1Q 3:12

Jordan Clarkson makes a dunk and scores two points for the Jazz.
10:56 PM2 months ago

1Q 5:00

Donovan Mitchell makes three-pointer for the Jazz
9:49 PM2 months ago

1C 8:00

Coby White scores two points for the Bulls
9:43 PM2 months ago

1Q 11:50

Mike Conley scores two points for the Jazz
9:41 PM2 months ago

GAME ON 🏀

Game kicks off from Chicago's United Center
9:38 PM2 months ago

Chicago Bulls starting line-up

9:37 PM2 months ago

Utah Jazz starting line-up

9:35 PM2 months ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the game between Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls for the 2022 NBA season will start.
2:22 AM2 months ago

No te despegues de acá para seguir el Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls en vivo

Do not miss a detail of the match Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
2:17 AM2 months ago

How to watch Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls live on TV, your options are: Bally Sports.

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass App 

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

2:12 AM2 months ago

What time is Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls match for NBA 2021-22 season?

Argentina: 22:00 
Bolivia: 20:00 
Brazil: 22:00 
Chile: 22:00 
Colombia: 20:00 
Ecuador: 20:00 
United States (ET): 21:00 hours on CBS and Bally Sports
Spain: 03:00 hours 
Mexico: 19:00 hours 
Paraguay: 21:00 hours 
Peru: 20:00 hours 
Uruguay: 22:00 
2:07 AM2 months ago

Chicago Bulls last line-up

DeMar DeRozan

Javonte Green

Tristan Thompson

Zach LaVine

Ayo Dosunmu

2:02 AM2 months ago

Utah Jazz last line-up

Royce O'Neale

Daniel House

Rudy Gobert

Donovan Mitchell

Mike Conley, Jr.

1:57 AM2 months ago

Chicago Bulls key player

DeMar DeRozan es el jugador clave de los Chicago Bulls. El ex jugador de los Sacramento Spurs se desempeña en la posición de escolta, siendo uno de los más reconocidos de la NBA por ocupar este puesto. En su última participación con los Bulls logró anotar 21 puntos, 6 asistencias y 7 rebotes.
1:52 AM2 months ago

Utah Jazz key player

With 25 years old, Donovan Mitchell is the great figure of Utah Jazz. The player who plays the shooting guard position has registered 25.5 points on the season, 4.1 rebounds and 5.5 assists. His great scoring ability is the window to success for the Utah team this season.
1:47 AM2 months ago

How does Chicago Bulls arrive?

Chicago Bulls come into this game after losing to the Sacramento Kings 112-103. Chicago is currently in fourth place in the Eastern Conference with a total of 41 wins and 27 losses. It adjusts a game without knowing the victory.
1:42 AM2 months ago

How does Utah Jazz arrive?

With a total of 42 wins and 26 losses, the Utah Jazz currently sit fourth in the Western Conference standings for the 2021-22 NBA season. In their most recent game played, the Jazz fell to the Milwaukee Bucks 111-117. If the Utah team does not want to jeopardize its path to the playoffs, it must beat the Chicago Bulls.
1:37 AM2 months ago

United Center

The United Center located in the city of Chicago will host this duel between two teams that are fighting at the top of the Eastern Conference. This stadium has a capacity for 23,500 fans and was inaugurated in 1994.

1:32 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021-22 NBA season Match: Utah Jazz vs Chicago BullsLive Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo