Highlights and Best Moments: Bucks 119-138 Timberwolves in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

8:07 PM2 months ago

Highlights

7:31 PM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Bucks-Timberwolves NBA game.
7:26 PM2 months ago

End game

Bucks 119-138 Timberwolves.
7:21 PM2 months ago

4Q 01:07

Pat Connaughton with the triple to make the slate more decorative.
7:16 PM2 months ago

4Q 03:58

Malik Beasley increases the lead with a triple.
7:11 PM2 months ago

4Q 04:50

D'Angelo Russell finds space and adds three more, Minnesota cruises to victory.
7:06 PM2 months ago

4Q 06:39

Thanasis Antetokounmpo gets off the mark and makes two more.
7:01 PM2 months ago

4Q 07:38

Jarred Vanderbilt with the double after finding space in the paint.
6:56 PM2 months ago

4Q 09:01

Anthony Edwards with the dunk and lengthens the difference to 22 points.
6:51 PM2 months ago

4Q 11:26

Pat Connaughton with the three-pointer and the first points of the final period.
6:46 PM2 months ago

End of third quarter

Bucks 82-106 Timberwolves.
6:41 PM2 months ago

3Q 02:26

Karl-Anthony Towns with the three-pointer and Minnesota surpasses 100 points.
6:36 PM2 months ago

3Q 04:02

Serge Ibaka with a three-pointer to try to close the gap.
6:31 PM2 months ago

3Q 05:55

Taurean Prince with just one of two shots from the free throw line.
6:26 PM2 months ago

3Q 07:15

D'Angelo Russell with a three-pointer and the difference is already 21 points.
6:21 PM2 months ago

3Q 09:29

Anthony Edwards finds space and makes the triple.
6:16 PM2 months ago

3Q 10:25

Brook Lopez with a double-double to cut the deficit to 13 points.
6:11 PM2 months ago

3Q 11:46

Brook Lopez with a double-double for the first points of the second half.
6:06 PM2 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Bucks and Timberwolves.
6:01 PM2 months ago

Half time

Bucks 56-68 Timberwolves.
5:56 PM2 months ago

2Q 01:42

Karl-Anthony Towns is fouled and scores two more points.
5:51 PM2 months ago

2Q 02:49

Jaylen Nowell with the layup to keep the difference larger than seven points.
5:46 PM2 months ago

2Q 04:29

Jordan McLaughlin with a double-double to take a 10 lead.
5:41 PM2 months ago

2Q 05:55

The home team reacts quickly with Jaylen Nowell's basket.
5:36 PM2 months ago

2Q 06:16

Grayson Allen with a double-double to cut the deficit to five.
5:31 PM2 months ago

2Q 08:10

Naz Reid's flash to score the triple.
5:26 PM2 months ago

2Q 10:56

Naz Reid with another layup and the lead is now 9 points.
5:21 PM2 months ago

2Q 11:16

Jaylen Nowell with the layup and the first points of the second half.
5:16 PM2 months ago

End of first quarter

Bucks 28-34 Timberwolves.
5:11 PM2 months ago

1Q 00:26

Wesley Matthews with the triple in the final seconds of the game.
5:06 PM2 months ago

1Q 01:53

Jrue Holiday with the short jumper and adds two more to the board.
5:01 PM2 months ago

1Q 03:20

Hill fouls and Karl-Anthony Towns scores both shots from the free throw line.
4:56 PM2 months ago

1Q 04:09

Bobby Portis with a double-double in a give-and-take game.
4:51 PM2 months ago

1Q 06:15

Anthony Edwards with a double and Minnesota takes the lead for the first time.
4:46 PM2 months ago

1Q 07:07

Anthony Edwards with a double to close the gap.
4:41 PM2 months ago

1Q 09:15

Khris Middleton with the first triple of the game.
4:36 PM2 months ago

1Q 09:26

Minnesota's first points came on Karl-Anthony Towns' double-double.
4:31 PM2 months ago

1Q 10:54

Bobby Portis with a double-double for the first points of the game.
4:26 PM2 months ago

1Q 12:00

The NBA game between Bucks and Timberwolves begins.
4:21 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

The action will be kicking off shortly from Minnesota for the clash between Timberwolves and Bucks.
4:16 PM2 months ago

Respect

Prior to the game, some players took advantage of some moments to socialize and talk; it should be noted that everything points to both teams being in the postseason:
4:11 PM2 months ago

Bucks Starting Lineup

Thus, the champion Bucks will take the field without their star player Giannis:
4:06 PM2 months ago

Already warming up

The Bucks and also the Timberwolves are already on the court practicing some shots prior to the start of the game.
4:01 PM2 months ago

Timberwolves: injury report

These are the Minnesota players who will not see action this afternoon due to injury:

Jaden McDaniels, AP

Anthony Edwards, SF

Karl-Anthony Towns, C

3:56 PM2 months ago

Bucks: injury report

The champions will have nearly a full team for this afternoon, with the exception of their Greek star:

Giannis Antetokounmpo, AP

3:51 PM2 months ago

How are the Timberwolves coming along?

The Timberwolves are in seventh place in the NBA's Western Conference and are the NBA's hottest team, winning nine of their last 10 games.
3:46 PM2 months ago

How are the Bucks coming along?

The champions are riding a two-game winning streak and have won eight of their last 10 in a row. They are second in the NBA Eastern Conference, 2.5 games behind the leaders Miami Heat.
3:41 PM2 months ago

The billboard

Only four games were scheduled for the day, with action beginning in Minnesota:
3:36 PM2 months ago

Start

Great game to kick off the NBA Saturday matchup between the champion Milwaukee Bucks visiting a tough opponent such as the Minnesota Timberwolves. We begin with the coverage of the game through VAVEL.
3:31 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Live Score in NBA Season 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves match for the NBA Season 2022.
3:26 PM2 months ago

What time is Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves match for NBA Season 2022?

This is the start time for the Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves game on March 19th in several countries:

Argentina: 6:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 5:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 6:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Chile: 5:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 4:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 4:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

United States (ET): 5:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Spain: 10:05 PM

Mexico: 3:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 6:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Peru: 4:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 6:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

3:21 PM2 months ago

Last games

Despite the fact that the champions have the advantage in the last five games with a balance of four wins and one loss, precisely this came in the last game they played at the end of 2021.

Minnesota Timberwolves 113-108 Milwaukee Bucks, 2021

Milwaukee Bucks 130-105 Minnesota Timberwolves, 2021

Minnesota Timberwolves 112-139 Milwaukee Bucks, 2021

Minnesota Timberwolves 104-106 Milwaukee Bucks, 2020

Milwaukee Bucks 134-106 Minnesota Timberwolves, 2019

3:16 PM2 months ago

Key player Minnesota Timberwolves

Quite the performances coming from Karl-Anthony Towns of putting up 90 points in two games, especially against the Spurs on March 14 where he chipped in with 60 points, 19-of-31 shooting from the field and 7-of-11 three-pointers.
Image: Sporting News
Image: Sporting News
3:11 PM2 months ago

Key player Milwaukee Bucks

Greek Giannis Antetokounmpo comes to this game with two great games against Jazz and Kings where he contributed with a triple double that were key to give the victory to his franchise; just on Wednesday he had 36 points and 10 rebounds.
Image: Agency
Image: Agency
3:06 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Minnesota Timberwolves

1 Anthony Edwards, forward; 8 Jarred Vanderblit, forward; 32 Karl-Anthony Towns; 0 D'Angelo Russell, point guard; 22 Patrick Beverley, point guard.
3:01 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Milwaukee Bucks

34 Giannis Antetokounmpo, small forward; 22 Khris Middleton, small forward; 9 Bobby Portis, center; 21 Jrue Holiday, point guard; 7 Grayson Allen, point guard.
2:56 PM2 months ago

Minnesota Timberwolves: Avoiding the Play-in

The Minnesota Timberwolves are also close to clinching their ticket to the next round, but now the mission will be to avoid the playoffs and catch up with the in-form Denver Nuggets; they have barely lost one of their last 10 and have won 10 straight, the last one against the Los Angeles Lakers.
2:51 PM2 months ago

Milwaukee Bucks: tighten the pace

The champion Milwaukee Bucks will undoubtedly be in the postseason and now the mission they have in the final stretch of the season is to achieve the first place in the NBA Eastern Conference that now belongs to Miami Heat and they are two games away, reason why they can not afford to lose games; highlighting that they have accumulated eight wins out of the last 10 games.
2:46 PM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves match will be played at the Target Center, in Minnesota, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 17:05 pm ET.
2:41 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Season 2022: Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo