Highlights and Best Moments: Rockets 91-110 Mavericks in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:05 PM2 months ago

Highlights

10:51 PM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Mavericks-Rockets NBA game.
10:46 PM2 months ago

End game

Rockets 91-110 Mavericks.
10:41 PM2 months ago

4Q 01:52

Josh Christopher with the two points from the free throw line to make the slate more decorative.
10:36 PM2 months ago

4Q 03:45

Kevin Porter Jr. with a three-pointer, but the difference is now almost 20 points.
10:31 PM2 months ago

4Q 06:41

Dorian Finney-Smith with a three-pointer and the difference is already 23 points for the locals.
10:26 PM2 months ago

4Q 09:15

Spencer Dinwiddie with a double-double and the difference is already 15 points.
10:21 PM2 months ago

4Q 11:07

Dwight Powell with a double-double to increase the difference to 11 points.
10:16 PM2 months ago

End of third quarter

Rockets 72-82 Mavericks
10:11 PM2 months ago

3Q 00:56

Jalen Brunson with the layup and lengthens the gap to 10.
10:06 PM2 months ago

3Q 02:11

Jalen Green gets the dunk by finding space.
10:01 PM2 months ago

3Q 03:35

Maxi Kleber with two points from the free throw line to further increase the lead.
9:56 PM2 months ago

3Q 04:24

Jalen Brunson with a double and the Mavs take a 6 lead.
9:51 PM2 months ago

3Q 06:19

Reggie Bullock finds the space and takes the shot to make the three-pointer.
9:46 PM2 months ago

3Q 07:29

Offensive rebound and Dorian Finney-Smith capitalizes with two more.
9:41 PM2 months ago

3Q 09:13

Jalen Brunson with a double-double to cap the Mavericks' strong start to the quarter.
9:36 PM2 months ago

3Q 11:22

Jalen Brunson with the layup and the first points of the third period.
9:31 PM2 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Rockets and Mavericks.
9:26 PM2 months ago

Half time

Rockets 53-52 Mavericks.
9:21 PM2 months ago

2Q 01:20

Maxi Kleber with a double and reduces the difference to just one point.
9:16 PM2 months ago

2Q 03:08

At the buzzer, Kevin Porter Jr. gets the basket.
9:11 PM2 months ago

2Q 03:44

Jalen Green with the layup and Houston takes a slim lead.
9:06 PM2 months ago

2Q 06:47

Josh Green with a double-double and Dallas pulls within four.
9:01 PM2 months ago

2Q 07:33

Kenyon Martin Jr. grabs the rebound and makes the layup.
8:56 PM2 months ago

2Q 09:37

Josh Christopher with the hook shot to tie the game at 30 points.
8:51 PM2 months ago

2Q 11:40

Josh Christopher with a double-double for the first points of the second half.
8:46 PM2 months ago

End of first quarter

Rockets 21-25 Mavericks.
8:41 PM2 months ago

1Q 01:29

Jalen Brunson finds space to score two more points.
8:36 PM2 months ago

1Q 02:40

Dorian Finney-Smith with the layup and the home team already takes the lead on the board.
8:31 PM2 months ago

1Q 04:07

Jalen Brunson with the layup and Dallas pulls within one point.
8:26 PM2 months ago

1Q 05:56

Dwight Powell arms the space and scores the double.
8:21 PM2 months ago

1Q 07:14

Jalen Green with a double-double and Houston makes a good start to the game.
8:16 PM2 months ago

1Q 08:36

Jae'Sean Tate finds space and makes the triple.
8:11 PM2 months ago

1Q 10:39

Spencer Dinwiddie with the flash to add the three-pointer for the home team.
8:06 PM2 months ago

1Q 11:41

Eric Gordon with the layup and the first points of the game.
8:01 PM2 months ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Mavericks and Rockets begins.
7:56 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

In a few minutes, the Texan game between Houston and the Dallas Mavericks will start in the NBA.
7:51 PM2 months ago

Starting lineup Dallas

This is the lineup the Mavericks will start with on Wednesday:
7:46 PM2 months ago

Thus they arrived

This was the arrival of the home team to their home building, with the mission of taking one more battle from Texas.
7:41 PM2 months ago

To warm up

The Rockets are already warming up for the start of the game.
7:36 PM2 months ago

Mavericks: injury report

While Dallas will have some absences for this game:

Davis Bertans, SF

Tim Hardaway Jr, SF

Luka Doncic, BA

Theo Pinson, G

7:31 PM2 months ago

Rockets: injury report

Houston has good news for this game because it will be without injured players and will have a full team.
7:26 PM2 months ago

The billboard

These are the eight games scheduled by the NBA for this Wednesday of intense activity:
7:21 PM2 months ago

How are the Mavericks doing?

Meanwhile, Dallas is fifth in the same conference and with just a one-game winning streak, after defeating the Minnesota Timberwolves by two points on Monday.
7:16 PM2 months ago

How are the Rockets doing?

The Rockets come from beating the Wizards last Monday, although they are last in the Western Conference with a record of 18 wins and 54 losses.
7:11 PM2 months ago

Start

The Houston Rockets will try to continue their winning streak when they visit their neighbors, the Dallas Mavericks in the NBA. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
7:06 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks Live Score in NBA Season 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks match for the NBA Season 2022.
7:01 PM2 months ago

What time is Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks match for NBA Season 2022?

This is the start time for the Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks game on March 23rd in several countries:

Argentina: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 8:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Chile: 8:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 7:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 7:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

United States (ET): 8:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Spain: 1:35 AM

Mexico: 6:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Peru: 7:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

6:56 PM2 months ago

Last games

Although the series has been close in the last five games with three wins for Dallas and two losses, the Mavericks are on a roll with three straight wins in both arenas.

Dallas Mavericks 113-100 Houston Mavericks, 2022

Dallas Mavericks 130-106 Houston Mavericks, 2022

Houston Mavericks 106-116 Dallas Mavericks, 2021

Houston Mavericks 93-102 Dallas Mavericks, 2021

Houston Mavericks 133-108 Dallas Mavericks, 2021

6:51 PM2 months ago

Key player Dallas Mavericks

When he has missed a few games, the absence of Slovenian Luka Dončić, who's presence on the court elevates the team's productivity and improves the offensive volume of the Texan franchise, has been noticed,
6:46 PM2 months ago

Key player Houston Rockets

The Rockets finally got the victory last Monday by beating the Washington Wizards with outstanding performance of Christian Wood, who played 36 points and who collaborated with a double-double of 39 points and 10 rebounds, being the most valuable player of the game.

6:41 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Dallas Mavericks

7 Dwight Powell, center; 25 Reggie Bullock, forward; 77 Luka Doncic, point guard; 10 Dorian Finney-Smith, power forward; 13 Jalen Brunson, shooting guard.
6:36 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Houston Rockets

10 Eric Gordon, small forward; 8 Jae'Sean Tate, small forward; 35 Christian Wood, center; 3 Kevin Porter Jr, point guard; 0 Jalen Green, point guard.
6:31 PM2 months ago

Dallas Mavericks: Tighten the pace

The Dallas Mavericks could be in fourth place and fall to seventh place to play in the Play-in, a situation they will try to avoid, especially being at home against the worst team in the conference; this will be their second straight game at home after Monday's game against the Minnesota Timberwolves.
6:26 PM2 months ago

Houston Rockets: close with dignity

If there is a team that has been eliminated for a long time, it is the Houston Rockets, last in the NBA Western Conference and already thinking about next season, which is why some of their players who are on the small board should take advantage of these games to prove that they want to stay on the team.
6:21 PM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks match will be played at the American Airlines Center, in Dallas, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 20:35 pm ET.
6:16 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Season 2022: Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo