Highlights: Raptors 125-102 Timberwolves in NBA
Photo: NBA

ADVERTISEMENT

9:55 PM2 months ago

Key performances

Toronto: OG Anunoby (22 pts), Gary Trent Jr. (29 pts), Scottie Barnes (17 pts)

Minnesota: Anthony Edwards (24 pts, 8 rebounds), Karl-Anthony Towns (16 pts, 10 rebounds)

9:53 PM2 months ago

Teams stats

Raptors x Timberwolves

FG%: 50% x 40.2

FTs: 11-15 x 17-23

Rebounds: 53 x 60

Assists: 32 x 26

Steals: 10 x 11

Blocks: 3 x 9

Turnovers: 17 x 22

9:49 PM2 months ago

Game over!

Raptors 125 x 102 Timberwolves
9:48 PM2 months ago

Chris Boucher

Toronto's player sends air ball from the perimeter, but then hits for three in the following possession
9:39 PM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

5min26s to the end
9:38 PM2 months ago

Edwards

Wolves player with the steal and then the dunk
9:30 PM2 months ago

Timeout Minnesota

Toronto opens 21 ahead
9:27 PM2 months ago

From the corner

Jordan McLaughlin hits for three from the left far corner
9:21 PM2 months ago

End of third period

Home team ahead by 15
9:18 PM2 months ago

Gary Trent Jr. and OG Anunoby

Toronto's guard and center reach more than 20 points each, with 27 and 22, respectivly
9:10 PM2 months ago

TimeoutTimberwolves

Raptors reach their biggest lead in the evening, by 11
9:06 PM2 months ago

Review

Fred VanVleet commits foul on Jarred Vanderbilt and the referees review for a possibility of flagrant. The call remains as a common one.
8:59 PM2 months ago

Timeout Wolves

Toronto ahead by nine
8:58 PM2 months ago

Recovered play

Siakam almost fumbles the ball to the defense court, gets it back, passes to Gary Trent Jr. and he hits for three
8:54 PM2 months ago

Second half begins

Third quarter in action
8:44 PM2 months ago

Key performances so far

Toronto: OG Anunoby (18 pts), Gary Trent Jr. (15 pts). From bench: Precious Achiuwa (11 pts)

Minnesota: Anthony Edwards (13 pts), Patrick Beverley (10 pts), D'Angelo Russell (11 pts)

8:42 PM2 months ago

Teams stats

Raptors x Timberwolves

FG%: 44% x 46.7

FTs: 6-9 x 11-15

Rebounds: 22 x 37

Assists: 16 x 17

Steals: 6 x 4

Blocks: 3 x 6

Turnovers: 8 x 13

8:39 PM2 months ago

Halftime

After being 17 points behind, Toronto goes to halftime leading by two. 62-60
8:36 PM2 months ago

Two, but not plus one

Beverley converts on the layup and picks up the foul, but he misses from the line.
8:30 PM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

2 minutes until halftime
8:29 PM2 months ago

Rebounds

Timberwolves miss twice in a row, but grab the rebound in both and end up converting for two on the third
8:23 PM2 months ago

Timeout Minnesota

Toronto goes 19-6 and gets close on the board
8:20 PM2 months ago

Rebounds

Raptors 14 x 30 Timberwolves
8:14 PM2 months ago

From long distance

Taurean Prince hits for three from a few steps behind the perimeter
8:09 PM2 months ago

End of 1st period

Wolves ahead by ten
8:03 PM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

2 minutes left in the first quarter
8:02 PM2 months ago

Fighting hard

The two teams fight hard for the rebound, with the ball bouncing on their hand for a bit, and Minnesota ends up with the offensive rebound
7:56 PM2 months ago

Gary Trent Jr.

After good ball movement by Toronto, the PG hits for three against good defense
7:50 PM2 months ago

TimeoutRaptors

Timberwolves lead by six
7:49 PM2 months ago

Clock ran out

Minnesota can't pass through good Raptors defense and the possession clock runs out
7:43 PM2 months ago

Missed!

D'Angelo Russell misses from right below the basket
7:42 PM2 months ago

The balls goes up

The game begins
7:41 PM2 months ago

Wolves starting lineup

Russell, Beverley, Edwards, Vanderbilt and Towns
7:35 PM2 months ago

Raptors starters

7:32 PM2 months ago

Little delay

As NBA standard, game will begin few minutes after the time.
6:50 PM2 months ago

Good evening

We are moments away from the game. Stay tuned with us.
2:52 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Raptors vs Timberwolves Live Score

The ball goes up at 7:30pm (ET) in Toronto. Do not miss a detail of the match Raptors - Timberwolves live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
2:47 AM2 months ago

How to watch Raptors - Timberwolves Live Stream?

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

2:42 AM2 months ago

What time is Raptors - Timberwolves match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Raptors vs Timberwolves on March 30th, 2022, in several countries:

Argentina: 8:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Bolivia: 7:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Brazil: 8:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Canada: 7:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Chile: 8:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Colombia: 6:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 6:30 PM in NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 7 PM in NBA League Pass

Mexico: 5:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Spain: 1:30 AM (Thursday) in NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 7:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Peru: 6:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 8:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Venezuela: 7:30 PM in NBA League Pass

2:37 AM2 months ago

Latest games between Raptors vs Timberwolves

The two teams met only once in the season up to now. The game was held in Minnesota, on February 16th, and the visitors won by 103 x 91.
2:32 AM2 months ago

Probable lineups of Raptors vs Timberwolves

Toronto: Fred VanVleet, Gary Trent Jr., Scottie Barnes, OG Anunoby and Pascal Siakam

Minnesota: D'Angelo Russell, Patrick Beverley, Anthony Edwards, Jarred Vanderbilt and Karl-Anthony Towns

2:27 AM2 months ago

Timberwolves report

Jaden McDaniels and Malik Beasley are ruled out for the game with ankle injuries. The first one has been out for some matches now and has no timetable to return yet.
2:22 AM2 months ago

Raptors report

Malachi Flynn (hamstring) remains out of the team. He should be back within a week.

Khem Birch (knee) is questionable.

2:17 AM2 months ago

Remaining games

Toronto has seven games remaining in the regular season, while Minnesota has six.
2:12 AM2 months ago

The match will be played at the Scotiabank Arena

The Raptors vs Timberwolves match will be played at the stadium Scotiabank Arena, in Toronto, with a capacity of 19,800 people.

The home team has a 20-16 record there so far in the season, while Minnesota is currently 18-20 on the road.

2:07 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Raptors vs Timberwolves Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Tonight for the NBA, the 6th in the East, Toronto Raptors (43-32) host the Minnesota Timberwolves (43-33), currently in 7th in the West.

Both teams are already guaranteed in the play-in via their own conferences. The goal now is to try to end the regular season in a spot in the top-6 in each conference, to advance directly to the playoffs.

VAVEL Logo