Highlights and Best Moments: Cavaliers 119-101 Knicks in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

3:49 PM2 months ago

Highlights

3:27 PM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Cavaliers-Knicks NBA game.
3:22 PM2 months ago

End game

Cavaliers 119-101 Knicks.
3:17 PM2 months ago

4Q 01:49

Ryan Arcidiacono with the last triple of the day.
3:12 PM2 months ago

4Q 03:00

Lauri Markkanen only puts in one of two penalty shots to increase the lead.
3:07 PM2 months ago

4Q 05:57

Ryan Arcidiacono with a double-double, but already the locals are starting to put in some substitutes to get some activity.
3:02 PM2 months ago

3Q 07:06

Lauri Markkanen with the triple to increase the lead.
2:57 PM2 months ago

4Q 09:54

Immanuel Quickley with another triple and the difference is now 11.
2:52 PM2 months ago

4Q 11:31

Immanuel Quickley with a three-pointer for the first points of the final period.
2:47 PM2 months ago

End of third quarter

Cavaliers 102-85 Knicks.
2:42 PM2 months ago

3Q 01:48

Another three-pointer by the Cavaliers, now by Kevin Love to reach 100 points.
2:37 PM2 months ago

3Q 03:10

Obi Toppin with the triple to retake the lead to 10.
2:32 PM2 months ago

3Q 05:58

Isaac Okoro with a three-pointer to give the visitors a 10-point lead.
2:27 PM2 months ago

3Q 07:41

Darius Garland with a double-double to take an 11 lead, so the Knicks call timeout.
2:22 PM2 months ago

3Q 09:36

After the foul she committed, Caris LeVert vindicates herself with one more basket.
2:17 PM2 months ago

3Q 11:45

Evan Fournier with a double-double for the first points of the final period.
2:12 PM2 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Cavaliers and Knicks.
2:07 PM2 months ago

Half time

Cavaliers 69-60 Knicks.
2:02 PM2 months ago

2Q 00:40

Lamar Stevens with the shot from the corner in the closing seconds of the first half.
1:57 PM2 months ago

2Q 02:19

Evan with the assist and Obi Toppin with the double.
1:52 PM2 months ago

2Q 04:51

Lamar Stevens sinks just one of two penalty shots to regain a five-point lead.
1:47 PM2 months ago

2Q 06:10

Long possession that ends with Darius Garland's double.
1:42 PM2 months ago

2Q 08:14

Moses Brown with the defensive rebound and scores two more.
1:37 PM2 months ago

2Q 10:17

Taj Gibson with a double-double and the gap is reduced to five points.
1:32 PM2 months ago

2Q 11:36

Alec Burks with the three-pointer and the first points of the second half.
1:27 PM2 months ago

End of first quarter

Cavaliers 39-30 Knicks.
1:22 PM2 months ago

1Q 00:14

Evan Fournier with the two points from the free throw line to close the gap.
1:17 PM2 months ago

1Q 02:09

Kevin Love with a double-double to take a nine-point lead.
1:12 PM2 months ago

1Q 04:21

Darius Garland reappears with the triple to retake the lead for the Cavaliers.
1:07 PM2 months ago

1Q 06:48

Isaac Okoro hits only one of two penalty kicks.
1:02 PM2 months ago

1Q 08:19

Evan Fournier with the triple to tie the game at 9.
12:57 PM2 months ago

1Q 10:19

Darius Garland with the two-pointer to increase the lead.
12:52 PM2 months ago

1Q 11:40

Caris LeVert with the triple to open the slate.
12:47 PM2 months ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Cavaliers and Knicks begins in the NBA.
12:42 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from the start of action between the Cavaliers and Knicks in the NBA.
12:37 PM2 months ago

Cavaliers Starting Lineup

The Cavaliers will take the field with the following five players:
12:32 PM2 months ago

42'

The Knicks came to Madison Square Garden with the goal of pulling out the victory to give their fans a joy.
12:27 PM2 months ago

Knicks: injury report

While these are the players on the home side who will not be available for this game:

Quentin Grimes, E

Nerlens Noel, C

Miles McBride, BA

Julius Randle, AP

12:22 PM2 months ago

Cavaliers: injury report

These are the Cleveland players who will not see action this Saturday:

Evan Mobley, C

Rajon Rondo, BA

Jarrett Allen, C

12:17 PM2 months ago

How are the Cavaliers coming along?

While the Cavaliers come in with a streak of two losses in a row losing to the Dallas Mavericks 120-112 and the Atlanta Hawks 131-107, so they have pulled away from the Toronto Raptors for sixth place in the conference.
12:12 PM2 months ago

How are the Knicks coming along?

The Knicks lost on Wednesday to the Charlotte Hornets by a score of 125-114 and officially said goodbye to the postseason.
12:07 PM2 months ago

Saturday Schedule

Only five games will be played for this Saturday and the second of the batch will be the one we will bring you from the Big Apple.
12:02 PM2 months ago

The outlook

This is what the outlook looks like heading into the NBA postseason, where the Knicks are already eliminated and the Cavaliers are looking to avoid the Play-in.
11:57 AM2 months ago

Start

Key game for the Cleveland Cavaliers when they visit a struggling New York Knicks in the NBA. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
11:52 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks Live Score in NBA Season 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks match for the NBA Season 2022.
11:47 AM2 months ago

What time is Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks match for NBA Season 2022?

This is the start time for the Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks game on April 2nd in several countries:

Argentina: 2:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 1:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 2:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Chile: 1:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 12:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 12:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

United States (ET): 1:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Spain: 7:05 PM

Mexico: 11:05 AM on NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 2:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Peru: 12:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 2:05 PM on NBA Game Pass

11:42 AM2 months ago

Last games

The series has been close in the last meetings, with the Cavaliers winning three games and losing two, highlighting that in the most recent two meetings they have won.

New York Knicks 93-95 Cleveland Cavaliers, 2022

Cleveland Cavaliers 126-109 New York Knicks, 2021

Cleveland Cavaliers 81-102 New York Knicks, 2021

New York Knicks 103-106 Cleveland Cavaliers, 2021

New York Knicks 95-86 Cleveland Cavaliers, 2020

11:37 AM2 months ago

Key player New York Knicks

Veteran Alec Burks is not known for scoring a lot of points, but he is reliable when required on the court and part of the good run that the Big Apple has had is thanks to him.
Image: Agency
Image: Agency
11:32 AM2 months ago

Key player Cleveland Cavaliers

In his third year, Darius Garland's growth has been amazing on and off the court, registering his best average in minutes played per game with a total of 35.8 minutes, as well as 21.5 points per game.
Image: aGENCY
Image: Agency
11:27 AM2 months ago

Last lineup New York Knicks

9 Rowan Alexander, small forward; 30 Julius Randle, small forward; 23 Mitchell Robinson, center; 18 Alec Burks, point guard; 13 Evan Fournier, point guard.
11:22 AM2 months ago

Last lineup Cleveland Cavaliers

3 Caris LeVert, small forward; 24 Lauri Markkanen, small forward; 4 Evan Mobley, center; 10 Daroius Garland, point guard; 35 Isaac Okoro, point guard.
11:17 AM2 months ago

New York Knicks: the last hope

Although they still have a chance to qualify, it seems difficult for the New York Knicks to reach the tenth position, however, home games will be more than key to try to hold on to the last hope.
11:12 AM2 months ago

Cleveland Cavaliers: take advantage of the visit

The Cavaliers will have a very tight close of the season where they will have a tight battle with the Toronto Raptors for the sixth place and thus avoid playing the Play-in, so this game, in theory, looks more than winnable for the Cavaliers not to waste the opportunity.
11:07 AM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks match will be played at the Madison Square Garden, in New York, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 13:05 pm ET.
11:02 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Season 2022: Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo