Highlights and Best Moments: Lakers 110-121 Suns in NBA
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

1:18 AM2 months ago

Highlights

12:52 AM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the NBA game telecast between Suns and Lakers on NBA.
12:47 AM2 months ago

End game

Lakers 110-121 Suns.
12:42 AM2 months ago

4Q 00:22

Austin Reaves with the float to make the board more decorative.
12:37 AM2 months ago

4Q 03:01

Malik Monk with a double-double to get the Lakers to 100 points, but they're still a long way off.
12:32 AM2 months ago

4Q 04:04

Anthony Davis continues to be the best of the Lakers and adds two more.
12:27 AM2 months ago

4Q 06:45

Landry Shamet with the layup to take a 21-unit lead.
12:22 AM2 months ago

4Q 07:37

Torrey Craig's bomb to make the triple.
12:17 AM2 months ago

4Q 09:50

Anthony Davis comes through again with another double-double.
12:12 AM2 months ago

4Q 11:47

JaVale McGee with a double-double, the first points of the final period and the Suns reach 100 points.
12:07 AM2 months ago

End of third quarter

Lakers 80-98 Suns.
12:02 AM2 months ago

3Q 00:09

Devin Booker with the layup down the stretch in the third period.
11:57 PM2 months ago

3Q 01:06

Reaves with the assist and Carmelo Anthony with the triple.
11:52 PM2 months ago

3Q 03:24

Mikal Bridges with the sinker to take a 24 lead.
11:47 PM2 months ago

3Q 04:30

Anthony Davis with a double-double, but the difference is 20 points.
11:42 PM2 months ago

3Q 06:15

Devin Booker with a three-pointer and the difference is almost 20. The game starts to get complicated for the Lakers.
11:37 PM2 months ago

3Q 08:03

Mikal Bridges with a double-double and the Suns pull away by 11 points.
11:32 PM2 months ago

3Q 09:04

Avery Bradley with the triple after effectively trying from the corner.
11:27 PM2 months ago

3Q 11:30

Chris Paul with a double-double and the first points of the second half.
11:22 PM2 months ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Suns and Lakers.
11:17 PM2 months ago

HALF TIME

Lakers 58-63 Suns.
11:12 PM2 months ago

2Q 01:41

Russell Westbrook with two free throws to bring his team within four.
11:07 PM2 months ago

2Q 02:22

Deandre Ayton with two double-doubles in a row and the difference is already 6 points.
11:02 PM2 months ago

2Q 04:36

Russell Westbrook with a double-double and the Lakers take another lead in a close game.
10:57 PM2 months ago

2Q 06:42

Cameron Johnson with the three-pointer and now the Suns really turn the game around.
10:52 PM2 months ago

2Q 08:30

JaVale McGee with the dunk and the Suns are just one away.
10:47 PM2 months ago

2Q 09:24

Landry Shamet with a double-double and again the Suns close to within three.
10:42 PM2 months ago

2Q 11:40

Landry Shamet with the dunk for the first points of the second half.
10:37 PM2 months ago

End of first quarter

Lakers 31-28 Suns.
10:32 PM2 months ago

1Q 00:15

Cameron Johnson with only one of two penalty corners.
10:27 PM2 months ago

1Q 02:05

Mikal Bridges finds space, makes two more and the Suns get within one.
10:22 PM2 months ago

1Q 03:10

Carmelo Anthony sharpens his long-range aim and makes three more.
10:17 PM2 months ago

1Q 05:10

Dwight Howard with a double-double to take a 3-point lead.
10:12 PM2 months ago

1Q 06:56

Devin Booker with a double-double and the Suns are already within three points.
10:07 PM2 months ago

1Q 07:34

Great play by Russell Westbrook to make the triple.
10:02 PM2 months ago

1Q 08:30

Devin Booker with a double-double to bring the Suns within six points.
9:57 PM2 months ago

1Q 10:18

The leader, Anthony Davis, with a double-double.
9:52 PM2 months ago

1Q 11:45

Deandre Ayton with the first two points of the game thanks to the dunk.
9:47 PM2 months ago

3Q 12:00

The game between Lakers and Suns begins.
9:42 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

In a few minutes, action will begin at the Footprint Center to close out Tuesday's Suns-Lakers matchup.
9:37 PM2 months ago

Suns starting lineup

While Phoenix will jump in with the following five players:
9:32 PM2 months ago

Lakers starting lineup

This is Los Angeles' lineup for this Tuesday in search of victory:
9:27 PM2 months ago

Suns: injury report

While the Suns will have no problems and will have a full roster for this home game.
9:22 PM2 months ago

Lakers: injury report

The Lakers will have almost a full team except for their top star: 

LeBron James, SF

9:17 PM2 months ago

Upcoming Suns games

While the Suns will face the Clippers on the road and the Utah Jazz; they will close at home against the Sacramento Kings.
9:12 PM2 months ago

Upcoming Lakers games

The Lakers' final games to qualify for the playoffs will be away against the Warriors, hosting the Thunder and visiting the Nuggets on Sunday.
9:07 PM2 months ago

The billboard

This has been the lineup for the day where the action will end from Phoenix with two teams that have had different seasons:
9:02 PM2 months ago

The outlook

This is the outlook for the Play-in, where the Lakers are out at the moment:
8:57 PM2 months ago

Start

The Los Angeles Lakers are desperate for a win when they face the title favorites Phoenix Suns. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
8:52 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns Live Score in NBA Season 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns match for the NBA Season 2022.
8:47 PM2 months ago

What time is Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns match for NBA Season 2022?

This is the start time for the Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns game on April 5th in several countries:

Argentina: 11:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 11:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Chile: 10:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

United States (ET): 10:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Spain: 4:35 AM

Mexico: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 11:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Peru: 9:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 11:35 PM on NBA Game Pass

8:42 PM2 months ago

Last games

The Suns have taken the measure of the Los Angeles Lakers with six straight wins on any court, including this year's win in Phoenix by nearly 30 points.

Los Angeles Lakers 111-140 Phoenix Suns, 2022

Phoenix Suns 108-90 Los Angeles Lakers, 2021

Phoenix Suns 115-105 Los Angeles Lakers, 2021

Phoenix Suns 113-100 Los Angeles Lakers, 2021

Los Angeles Lakers 85-115 Phoenix Suns, 2022

8:37 PM2 months ago

Key player Phoenix Suns

After a lengthy injury stint, the Suns are giving Chris Paul activity to get him into a rhythm for the postseason, remembering that he has been one of the vital pieces, especially in recent years, for the team to be one of the NBA's protagonists.
Photo: NBA
Photo: NBA
8:32 PM2 months ago

Key player Los Angeles Lakers

In the absence of LeBron James, who has to assume the leading role on and off the court is Anthony Davis, who will have to participate even more in most offensive plays to help the Los Angeles Lakers return to the path of victory.
Foto: Marca
Foto: Marca
8:27 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Phoenix Suns

23 Cameron Johnson, small forward; 25 Mikal Bridges, small forward; 00 JaVale McGee, point guard; 3 Chris Paul, point guard.
8:22 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Los Angeles Lakers

3 Anthony Davis, small forward; 11 Malik Monk, small forward; 39 Dwight Howard, center; 0 Russell Westbrook, point guard; 20 Avery Bradley, point guard.
8:17 PM2 months ago

Phoenix Suns: the best team

The Phoenix Suns have shown that they are the best regular season team in any conference with the best record and have been ranked for quite some time, which is why they have had the luxury of resting some players and even losing a couple of games, including Sunday's loss to the Oklahoma City Thunder.
8:12 PM2 months ago

Los Angeles Lakers: Last call

The Los Angeles Lakers are on the brink of elimination and need to get back to winning ways at any cost to at least have a chance to play in the Play-in. On Sunday they lost 128-119 at home to the Denver Nuggets.
8:07 PM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns match will be played at the Footprint Center, in Phoenix, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 22:35 pm ET.
8:02 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Season 2022: Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo