Highlights: Lakers 120-101 Thunder in NBA
Photo: NBA

ADVERTISEMENT

12:49 AMa month ago

Game over!

Lakers 120x101 Thunder
12:47 AMa month ago

Scoring leaders

Georgios Kalaitzakis has 25 points and Jaylen Hoard, 27. However, it will not be suficient for the OKC win.
12:43 AMa month ago

Victory almost there

Lakers 15 ahead with little more than 3 minutes left
12:41 AMa month ago

Vit Krejci

Thunder player is the only one of the ten starters of the game that hasn't reached double digits yet. He has six.
12:31 AMa month ago

Information

This is the last game of the Lakers at home this season
12:20 AMa month ago

End of 3rd quarter

Lakers ahead by eight
12:12 AMa month ago

Timeout on the floor

2min51s remaining in the third quarter
12:10 AMa month ago

Missed

Austin Reaves misses for three from far right side corner, without defense on him
12:05 AMa month ago

Turnovers

Lakers 7 x 12 Thunder
12:01 AMa month ago

Dwight Howard

Center receives good pass in the lane and dunks with strenght
11:59 PMa month ago

Timeout Lakers

Lakers with early timeout in the quarter
11:53 PMa month ago

Third quarter in action

Second half begins
11:38 PMa month ago

Halftime

Lakers 56x52 Thunder
11:37 PMa month ago

On the tip

Hoard grabs rebound from 3PT try with a tip directly to the basket
11:36 PMa month ago

Jaylen Hoard

PF reaches 17 points and ninve rebounds, close to a double-double
11:29 PMa month ago

Timeout Lakers

Thunder cuts down the difference to four
11:28 PMa month ago

What a play

Stanley Johnson carries the ball since defense, dribbles past two defenders, converts on the layup and picks up the foul. FT is also good.
11:21 PMa month ago

Timeout OKC

Lakers get ahead and lead by seven
11:18 PMa month ago

Georgios Kalaitzakis

OKC forward is the leading scorer right now, with 11 points
11:10 PMa month ago

End of first quarter

Tight game, with Thunder ahead by 1
11:07 PMa month ago

Wenyen Gabriel

Lakers player hits for three from the left against good defense
11:02 PMa month ago

Timeout on the floor

3min35s left in the first quarter
11:00 PMa month ago

FG%

Lakers 40% x 66.7% Thunder
10:53 PMa month ago

Alley oop

Austin Reaves steals on defense and then passes high to Monk on offense, that dunks
10:45 PMa month ago

Isaiah Roby

OKC player twists his ankle and starting limping when walking
10:43 PMa month ago

Ball goes up

Game begins
10:34 PMa month ago

Little delay

As NBA standard, the cerimony begins at the official time, but the game, a few minutes later
10:33 PMa month ago

OKC starters

10:25 PMa month ago

Lakers starting five

9:54 PMa month ago

Good evening

We are moments away from the game, the last one of this night of NBA. Stay tuned.
1:38 AMa month ago

Tune in here Lakers vs Thunder Live Score

The ball goes up at 10:30pm (ET) in Los Angeles. Do not miss a detail of the match Lakers - Thunder live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
1:33 AMa month ago

Tune in here Lakers vs Thunder Live Score

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:28 AMa month ago

What time is Lakers - Thunder match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Lakers vs Thunder on April 8th, 2022, in several countries:

Argentina: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Bolivia: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Brazil: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Canada: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Chile: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Colombia: 9:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 9:30 PM in NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Mexico: 9:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Spain: 4:30 AM (Fri. to Sat.) in NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Peru: 9:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass
Venezuela: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass

1:23 AMa month ago

Latest games between Lakers vs Thunder

The two teams played against each other three times this season up to now, all in 2021. Thunder won the first two games, on October 27th in Oklahoma and then on the road, on November 4th.

Lakers won the latest matchup, on December 10th, in Oklahoma.

1:18 AMa month ago

Probable lineups of LA vs OKC

Lakers: Talen Horton-Tucker, Malik Monk, Austin Reaves, Stanley Johnson and Dwight Howard

Thunder: Zavier Simpson, Vit Krejci, Georgios Kalaitzakis, Jaylen Hoard and Isaiah Roby

1:13 AMa month ago

OKC report

Big list of unavailable players for Thunder: Luguentz Dort, Ty Jerome, Mike Muscala, Josh Giddey, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Darius Bazley, Derrick Favors, Kenrich Williams and Tre Mann
1:08 AMa month ago

Lakers report

The big three is probably not playing tonight: LeBron James, Russell Westbrook and Anthony Davis, all with injuries. Kendrick Nunn has the same situation.

Carmelo Anthony is also doubtful with illness not-related to Covid-19.

1:03 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Crypto.com Arena

The Lakers vs Thunder match will be played at the stadium Crypto.com Arena, in Los Angeles, with a capacity of 20,000 people.

The home team has a 20-20 record there in the season, while OKC is 12-27 on the road.

12:58 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Lakers vs Thunder Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Tonight for the NBA, the 11th in the West Los Angeles Lakers (31-49) host the Oklahoma City Thunder (24-56), currently in 14th in the same conference.

Both teams are already out of the playoffs. They can no longer reach not even the play-in zone.

VAVEL Logo