Touchdowns and Highlights: Oregon Ducks 32-47 Oklahoma Sooners in 2021 Alamo Bowl
(Image: VAVEL)

ADVERTISEMENT

1:12 AMa month ago

Highlights

12:41 AMa month ago

Final

Match ends! Oklahoma Sooners win the Alamo Bowl after a 32-47 victory over Oregon Ducks at the Alamodome in San Antonio.
12:19 AMa month ago

4Q | 6:46

Another deep pass by Anthony Brown taking advantage of poor coverage by the corners to score another touchdown. The extra point is good
12:17 AMa month ago

4Q | 6:46

TOUCHDOWN OREGON DUCKS
12:15 AMa month ago

4Q | 8:28

Oregon approaches midfield
12:04 AMa month ago

4Q | 11:00

Oklahoma in the red zone
11:50 PMa month ago

3Q | 0:56

Deep pass from Brown to Hudson and the Ducks score again. The extra point is good
11:49 PMa month ago

3Q | 0:56

TOUCHDOWN OREGON DUCKS
11:44 PMa month ago

3Q | 3:30

Oregon Ducks already in midfield
11:41 PMa month ago

3Q | 4:55

Third touchdown of the night for Kennedy Brooks. The extra point is good
11:41 PMa month ago

3Q | 4:55

TOUCHDOWN OKLAHOMA STATE
11:34 PMa month ago

3Q | 7:08

Great pass by Anthony Brown and the Ducks score their second touchdown. The extra point is good
11:33 PMa month ago

3Q | 7:08

TOUCHDOWN OREGON DUCKS
11:30 PMa month ago

3Q | 8:38

Pass from Williams to Gray and Oklahoma increases its lead again. The extra point is good
11:29 PMa month ago

3Q | 8:38

TOUCHDOWN OKLAHOMA SOONERS
11:27 PMa month ago

3Q | 10:20

Oklahoma Sooners in red zone
11:17 PMa month ago

3Q | 11:35

The Ducks get their first touchdown of the game from Dye. The two-point conversion is successful
11:17 PMa month ago

3Q | 11:35

TOUCHDOWN OREGON DUCKS
11:12 PMa month ago

3Q | 15:00

Start the second half
10:51 PMa month ago

Half time

First half ends, Oklahoma Sooners are down 3-30 to Oregon Ducks in the Alamo Bowl.
10:46 PMa month ago

2Q | 0:36

Kennedy Brooks scampers into the end zone for one more Sooners touchdown. The extra point is good
10:45 PMa month ago

2Q | 0:36

TOUCHDOWN OKLAHOMA SOONERS
10:42 PMa month ago

2Q | 1:30

Oklahoma approaches midfield
10:33 PMa month ago

2Q | 4:00

Deep pass from Caleb Williams for Marvin Mims Jr. to score his second touchdown of the night. The extra point is good
10:32 PMa month ago

2Q | 4:00

TOUCHDOWN OKLAHOMA SOONERS
10:19 PMa month ago

2Q | 10:29

Caleb Williams pass to Drake Stoops and the Sooners increase their lead. The extra point is good
10:18 PMa month ago

2Q | 10:29

TOUCHDOWN OKLAHOMA SOONERS
10:16 PMa month ago

2Q | 12:10

First & goal Oklahoma
10:13 PMa month ago

2Q | 12:19

Great return by Marvin Mims Jr. brings Oklahoma closer to midfield.
10:06 PMa month ago

2Q | 13:15

Oklahoma's 40-yard field goal attempt is good is good.
9:52 PMa month ago

1Q | 1:57

Camden Lewis' 23-yard field goal attempt is good.
9:39 PMa month ago

1Q | 7:56

Kennedy Brooks carry into the end zone for the first touchdown of the game. The extra point is good
9:38 PMa month ago

1Q | 7:56

TOUCHDOWN OKLAHOMA SOONERS
9:37 PMa month ago

1Q | 9:00

Finally, Oklahoma plays in the fourth and is already approaching the red zone.
9:31 PMa month ago

1Q | 10:46

The Sooners will punt the ball again.
9:26 PMa month ago

1Q | 12:22

Interception! Oklahoma's defense picks off Anthony Brown's pass and the Sooners get the ball back.
9:25 PMa month ago

1Q | 13:10

Oregon closes to midfield thanks to Dye's carry
9:24 PMa month ago

1Q | 13:47

Oklahoma will punt the ball after three plays.
9:21 PMa month ago

1Q | 15:00

Start the game
9:07 PMa month ago

All set

Both teams are already on the field at the Alamodome in San Antonio awaiting kickoff for the Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners game.
8:55 PMa month ago

Ducks ready

The Oregon Ducks team is ready for the start of the Alamobowl. They will be looking to continue their great season and close the year 2021 with a victory.
8:52 PMa month ago

Sooners in San Antonio

In this way, the Oklahoma Sooners recognized the Alamodome field prior to the start of the game against Oregon Ducks.
8:48 PMa month ago

Oregon Captains

Oregon Ducks captains for tonight will be:

Verone McKinley III

Travis Dye

Jordan Happle

Alex Forsyth

8:43 PMa month ago

The return of a legend

Tonight, Bob Stoops, the Hall of Famer who resurrected Oklahoma Football will once again lead the Crimson and Cream in to battle.
8:39 PMa month ago

Ducks vs Sooners history

Oregon Ducks and Oklahoma Sooners have met a total of 7 times in their entire history. Oklahoma won the first six games until Oregon got its first win against the Sooners in 2006.
8:25 PMa month ago

For Oklahoma

"You're playing for that logo, that helmet, that progam. Anytime we take the field, we want to represent it the right way by the way we play, the thoughness, the energy, how hard we play. Those things don't change".

That was the speech by the interim head coach of Oklahoma Sooners Bob Stoops

8:20 PMa month ago

New Duck in Oregon

Dan Lanning has announced the hiring of Adrian Klemm as the Ducks' new associate head coach, offensive line coach and run game coordinator.
12:36 AMa month ago

Tune in here Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners Live Score

The NCAA Bowls have already begun. Do not miss a detail of the match Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
12:31 AMa month ago

Background

Oregon Ducks and Oklahoma Sooners meet again after 15 years. Their last meeting took place in 2006.On that occasion, the Ducks defeated Oklahoma 33-34 in Oregon and thus obtained their first victory in history against the Sooners.
12:26 AMa month ago

How to watch Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners live on TV, your options is: ESPN

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and fubotv app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

12:21 AMa month ago

What time is Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners match for 2021 Alamo Bowl?

This is the start time of the game Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners of 29th December 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 22:15 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 22:15 PM in ESPN
Chile: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 20:15 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 21:15 PM in ESPN
Mexico: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 22:15 PM in ESPN
Peru: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 22:15 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 21:15 PM in ESPN

12:16 AMa month ago

Key Player of Oklahoma Sooners

Caleb Williams, QB: The Oklahoma rookie took the responsibility after Spencer Rattler's departure from the team. Williams has completed 115 of 184 passes for more than 1,600 yards and 18 touchdown passes.
12:11 AMa month ago

Key Player of Oregon Ducks

Anthony Brown, QB: The senior class player has been one of the standout performers this season. He has completed 223 of 350 passes for nearly 2,700 yards and 15 touchdown passes.
12:06 AMa month ago

Last 5 duels between Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners

Oregon Ducks 34-33 Oklahoma Sooners

Oregon Ducks 14-17 Oklahoma Sooners (Holiday Bowl)

Oregon Ducks 7-31 Oklahoma Sooners

Oregon Ducks 7-62 Oklahoma Sooners

Oregon Ducks 3-68 Oklahoma Sooners

12:01 AMa month ago

Oklahoma Sooners:A great team

The Oklahoma Sooners are the third best team in the Big 12 Conference with a 10-2 record, just one game behind Oklahoma State and the Baylor Bears. They started the season with a 9-game winning streak.
11:56 PMa month ago

Oregon Ducks:The best in the Pacific

The Oregon Ducks are the top team in the Pacific-12 Conference with a 10-3 record. They have won 6 of their last 8 games. Their two losses were against the Utah Utes.
11:51 PMa month ago

The game will be played at Alamodome

The Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners game will be played at the stadium Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas with a capacity of 72,000 people.
11:46 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 College Football Alamo Bowl match: Oregon Ducks vs Oklahoma Sooners Live Updates!

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The NCAA Bowls continue tonight in San Antonio, Texas, with a great game between two of the best teams.
VAVEL Logo