Touchdowns and Highlights: Wisconsin Badgers 20-13 Arizona State Sun Devils in Las Vegas Bowl 2021
(Image: VAVEL)

ADVERTISEMENT

1:47 AMa month ago

Final

Game over! Wisconsin takes the Las Vegas Bowl by beating Arizona State 20-13.
1:41 AMa month ago

4Q | 2:15

1st&Goal Wisconsin
1:27 AMa month ago

4Q | 5:32

Great pass by Mertz and the Badgers are already in Sun Devils territory.
1:24 AMa month ago

4Q | 7:30

Wisconsin approaches midfield
12:48 AMa month ago

3Q | 7:07

Arizona State defense sacked Graham Mertz behind the line of scrimmage.
12:42 AMa month ago

3Q | 8:52

Ngata scrambles into the end zone for Arizona State's first touchdown of the night. The extra point is good
12:41 AMa month ago

3Q | 8:52

TOUCHDOWN ARIZONA STATE
12:41 AMa month ago

3Q | 9:19

1st&Goal Arizona State
12:37 AMa month ago

3Q | 12:10

Mertz is stopped behind the line of scrimmage.
12:28 AMa month ago

3Q | 15:00

Start the second half!
12:08 AMa month ago

Half time

First half ends, Wisconsin Badgers are beating the Arizona State Sun Devils 20-6 in Las Vegas.
12:06 AMa month ago

2Q | 0:02

Wisconsin's 35-yard field goal attempt is good.
11:47 PMa month ago

2Q | 5:42

Wisconsin's 48-yard field goal attempt is good.
11:33 PMa month ago

2Q | 11:13

Arizona State's field goal attempt is good.
11:27 PMa month ago

2Q | 13:59

Intercepted! Arizona State's defense holds on to Mertz's pass to get the ball back.
11:17 PMa month ago

1Q | 1:37

Jake Ferguson scores the second touchdown of the night. The extra point is good
11:16 PMa month ago

1Q | 1:37

TOUCHDOWN WISCONSIN BADGERS
11:07 PMa month ago

1Q | 4:41

Arizona State's 38-yard field goal attempt is good.
11:00 PMa month ago

1Q | 9:09

Arizona State is already at midfield
10:50 PMa month ago

1Q | 11:40

John Chenal gets into the end zone for the first points of the game. The extra point is good
10:50 PMa month ago

1Q | 11:40

TOUCHDOWN WISCONSIN BADGERS
10:46 PMa month ago

1Q | 13:15

Intercepted! Wisconsin's defense picks off Daniels' pass.
10:44 PMa month ago

1Q | 14:28

Arizona State gets 1st down with Jayden Daniels
10:42 PMa month ago

1Q | 15:00

Start the game
10:37 PMa month ago

All set

The Wisconsin team is now ready at Allegiant Stadium for the game against Arizona State.
10:32 PMa month ago

Getting His Footing

University of Wisconsin senior Andy Vujnovich could set the single-season program record for best punting average. He's sitting on an average of 45.8 per boot. He's chasing Ken DeBauche, who averaged 44.8 yards per punt in 2005. Vujnovich has just three touchbacks and deposited 16 punts inside the 20-yard line.
10:27 PMa month ago

Defense power

Despite missing two games, Wisconsin junior inside linebacker Leo Chenal leads the team in tackles (106) and tackles for loss (17) and shares the top spot in quarterback sacks with sophomore outside linebacker Nick Herbig with 7.0 apiece. 
10:22 PMa month ago

Exclamation Points

University of Wisconsin sophomore Graham Mertz is looking to join some select company. After guiding Wisconsin to a 42-28 victory over Wake Forest in the 2020 Duke's Mayo Bowl, he's in position to start at quarterback and win back-to-back bowl games for the Badgers, making him the fifth to do so in program history. 
10:17 PMa month ago

Making His Ascent

True freshman running back Braelon Allen is in the midst of authoring the 34th 1,000-yard rushing season in Wisconsin history. Allen has 1,109 yards so far, which means he's already passed Alan Ameche's 1,079 from 1952, Rufus Ferguson's 1,004 yards from '72, Carl McCullough's 1,038 from 1995, James White's 1,052 from 2010 and John Clay's 1,012 from '10. 
10:12 PMa month ago

Elite Company

The Wisconsin Badgers defense is in position to do something unique and impressive. The unit currently ranks No. 1 among Football Bowl Subdivision programs in total defense, allowing 236.7 yards per game. The only other time in school history program that the Badgers topped the nation in this category was in 1951. That was the legendary "Hard Rocks" crew that limited opponents to 154.8 yards of total offense per outing. Georgia currently ranks second in total defense at 253.2 yards allowed per game.
10:07 PMa month ago

Once a Badger, always a Badger

"The last game that you play as a Badger, it embodies everything you've done, all the work you've done the last four or five years... You want to leave it with momentum going up."
10:02 PMa month ago

Welcome to Las Vegas Bowl

The end zones at Allegiant Stadium, home of the NFL's Las Vegas Raiders, sport the colors of both universities playing tonight: Wisconsin and Arizona State.
9:57 PMa month ago

Tune in here Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils Live Score

The Las Vegas Bowl game at Allegiant Stadium is about to begin. Do not miss a detail of the match Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
9:52 PMa month ago

Background

Wisconsin Badgers and Arizona State Sun Devils will meet again after 8 years. The last time they faced each other was in September 2013. On that occasion, Arizona State took the victory 30-32 over Wisconsin.
9:47 PMa month ago

How to watch Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils live on TV, your options is: ESPN

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and fubotv app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

9:42 PMa month ago

What time is Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils match for Las Vegas Bowl 2021?

This is the start time of the game Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils of 30th December 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 23:30 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 22:30 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 23:30 PM in ESPN
Chile: 22:30 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 21:30 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 22:30 PM in ESPN
Mexico: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 23:30 PM in ESPN
Peru: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 23:30 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 22:30 PM in ESPN

9:37 PMa month ago

Key Player of Arizona State Sun Devils

Jayden Daniels, QB: Arizona State's June class player has been a steady performer for the Sun Devils. He has completed 186 of 280 passes for over 2,200 yards, 10 touchdowns and 9 interceptions.
9:32 PMa month ago

Key Player of Winsconsin Badgers

Graham Mertz, QB: the Wisconsin's player has had a regular performance with the Badgers. He has completed 158 of 269 passes for more than 1,800 yards, 9 touchdowns and 10 interceptions.
9:27 PMa month ago

Last 4 duels between Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils

Wisconsin Badgers 30-32 Arizona State Sun Devils

Arizona State Sun Devils 19-20 Wisconsin Badgers

Wisconsin Badgers 7-55 Arizona State Sun Devils

Arizona State Sun Devils 42-16 Wisconsin Badgers

9:22 PMa month ago

Arizona State Sun Devils:an inconsistent team

The Arizona State Sun Devils have a record of 8-4 on the season. They have won 3 of their last 6 games. They are the third team in the Pacific-12 Conference behind Utah Utes and Oregon Ducks.

 

9:17 PMa month ago

Wisconsin Badgers: back to winning ways

The Wisconsin Badgers had seven straight wins until they lost their last game to the Michigan Wolverines. They are the seventh team in the Big Ten Conference with a record of 8-4.

 

9:12 PMa month ago

The game will be played at Allegiant Stadium

The Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils game will be played at the stadium Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada with a capacity of 65,00 people.
9:07 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 Las Vegas Bowlmatch: Wisconsin Badgers vs Arizona State Sun Devils Live Updates!

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The NCAA Bowls continue tonight in Las Vegas, Nevada, with a great game between two of the best teams.
VAVEL Logo