Summary and highlights of Kansas Jayhawks 76-50 Miami Hurricanes IN NCAA REGIONAL FINAL
Source: Cjoonline

ADVERTISEMENT

4:44 PM2 months ago

Thank you all.

Thank you all for joining us in this intense duel with an exciting ending, it has been a pleasure to be with all of you. See you all again!
4:43 PM2 months ago

END OF THE GAME

Source: Kansas Men’s Basketball
Source: Kansas Men’s Basketball
4:30 PM2 months ago

2st 3:17

Miami's full-court press, but it comes too late because they are 20 points down on the scoreboard;
4:25 PM2 months ago

2st 4:07

The ball got away from Wilson, but his team has an 18-point lead;
 
4:16 PM2 months ago

2t 7:34

Wooga Poplar's cover to avoid the Miami player's basket 
4:11 PM2 months ago

2st 8:11

Fifth foul by Sam Waardenburg, who fouls out and also gives Kansas three free throws;
4:09 PM2 months ago

2st 8:53

Now the three-pointer goes to Remy Martin, giving Kansas a 13-point lead;
4:06 PM2 months ago

2st 10:14

Jalen Wilson's three-pointer to put Kansas up +14 and put the game away;
3:59 PM2 months ago

2st 12:01

Third foul by Dajuan Harris Jr, who goes to the bench, committed on Kameron McGusty.
3:51 PM2 months ago

2st 14:25

Miami's turnovers and counter-attack of the rivals that ends with Ochai Agbaji's basket.
3:47 PM2 months ago

2st 15:28

Kansas' first three-pointer of the game and Miami's coach calls a timeout;
3:45 PM2 months ago

2st 16:41

Jalen Wilson basket to tie the game;
3:44 PM2 months ago

2st 17:24

2+1 by Ochai Agbaji, but missed the free throw;
 
3:42 PM2 months ago

2st 18:24

Basket by Kameron McGusty to score the first points of this second half for Miami 
3:39 PM2 months ago

THE SECOND PART BEGAN

The second half starts in Chicago with a six-point lead for Miami 
3:22 PM2 months ago

Rest in Chicago

Source: Kansas Men’s Basketball
Source: Kansas Men’s Basketball
3:19 PM2 months ago

Match data

12 points for Kameron McGusty out of 24 for his team, Miami Hurricanes.
3:02 PM2 months ago

1st 5:25

Jordan Miller was not caught and the Miami lost possession so they got the Kansas team out of the backfield;
2:57 PM2 months ago

1st 6:27

Missed three-pointer Jalen Coleman-Lands, which could have put the Kansas Jayhawks ahead.
2:53 PM2 months ago

This is the play of Kansas Jayhawks

 

2:52 PM2 months ago

1st 8:28

Kansas counter-attack that ended with a 2+1 for David McCormack.
2:49 PM2 months ago

1st 9:37

Isaiah Wong's three-pointer to put his team two points ahead;
2:48 PM2 months ago

1st 10:46

Foul on offense by Miami so there will be a possession for Kansas;
2:45 PM2 months ago

Time-out on the track

The game is stopped after the time-out that has been called on the court 
 
2:43 PM2 months ago

1st 11:53

Kameron McGusty's three-pointer to put the Miami Hurricanes ahead on the scoreboard;
2:41 PM2 months ago

1st 12: 37

Free throws for Kameron McGusty
2:27 PM2 months ago

1st 17:14

Basket by Jalen Wilson to put the Kansas team ahead on the scoreboard;
2:25 PM2 months ago

The match started

It started; the first basket of the game is for the Kansas team;
2:22 PM2 months ago

This is the quintet of Kansas Jayhawks

Source: Kansas Men’s Basketball
Source: Kansas Men’s Basketball
2:17 PM2 months ago

This is the quintet of Miami Hurricanes

Source: Canes Hoops
Source: Canes Hoops
2:12 PM2 months ago

Play- Off the Miami Hurricanes

While the Miami Hurricanes eliminated USC in the first round by only two points, the Miami Hurricanes had an easier time in the round of 16 where they defeated Auburn 61-79 and defeated Iowa State by 14 points.
2:07 PM2 months ago

Play Off the Kansas Jayhawks

Kansas defeated Texas Southern 83-56 in the first matchup, beat Creighton by seven points in the round of 16, while in the round of 16 they defeated Providence 66-61.
2:02 PM2 months ago

The winner of this duel will face Villanova.

The winner of this final will face Villanova in the semifinal of the Play-Off for the NCAA final.
1:57 PM2 months ago

There are already two semifinalists in the NCAAA play-offs

Duke after beating Arkansas by 69-79 has qualified for the semifinals, while Villlanova defeated Houston by 44-50, both are already qualified for the semifinals.
1:52 PM2 months ago

1 hour

In one hour, the Midwest final between Kansas Jayhawks vs Miami Hurricanes will start, both the preview and the minute by minute of the game can be followed here on VAVEL 
 
1:47 PM2 months ago

How to watch Kansas Jaywhaks vs Miami Hurricanes ?

f you want to watch the match Kansas Jayhaks vs Miami Hurricanes live on television, your option is ESPN.  .

If you want to watch it on the internet,VAVEL;is your best option.

1:42 PM2 months ago

What time is the Kansas Jaywhaks vs Miami Hurricanes game in the Final ?

This is the kickoff time for the Kansas Jayhaks vs Miami Hurricanes match on March 27 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 3:20 PM

Bolivia: 2:20 PM

Brazil: 3:20 PM

Chile: 2:20 PM

Colombia: 1:20 PM

Ecuador: 1:20 PM

USA (ET): 2:20 PM

Spain: 8:20 PM

Mexico: 1:20 PM

Paraguay: 2:20

PM Perú: 1:20 PM

Uruguay: 3:20

PM Australia: 5:20 PM .

1:37 PM2 months ago

This is the celebration of the Miami team after qualifying for the East Region finals

 

1:32 PM2 months ago

The Kansas kids having a good time before playing the finals.

Source: Kansas Men´s Basketball
Source: Kansas Men´s Basketball
1:27 PM2 months ago

How does Miami Hurricanes arrive ?

Providence College was a tough opponent for the Jayhawks but they still got the job done and are already in the round of 16 as the only number one seed remaining. The pressure is obviously on, but we don't think it will be a problem for one of the most talented programs in the country. Once again the team's defense shines brighter than its offensive efforts, and as long as that continues to secure its victories as it has been doing, there is nothing to worry about. A team that has won eight in a row and finished first in the Big 12 conference.
1:22 PM2 months ago

How does Kansas Jaywhaks arrive ?

Good season Hurricantes so far, and in this last game against Iowa State they proved that they are not just a simple explosive offense, limiting their opponent to 56 total points. However, you have to put your feet on the ground as Miami's challenger in the Elite 8 is none other than the only remaining number one seed, and of course, right now they are the favorite to win the national title. There's not much else the ACC conference team can do, this is the first time they've made it this far in the competition. They come in after three straight wins, in the NCAA rankings they finished fourth in the Atlantic Coast Conference 
1:17 PM2 months ago

Background

Kansas Jayhaks and Miami Hurricanes have never met and will do so in a duel for the region's final and the fight to advance to the Play-Offs;
1:12 PM2 months ago

Venue: The game will be played at the United Center, located in Chicago, which was inaugurated on August 18, 1994 and has a capacity for 23,500 people.

Source: Routeyou
Source: Routeyou
1:07 PM2 months ago

Preview of the match

Kansas Jayhawks and Miami Hurricanes will face each other in the Eastern Regional Final as they look to become the regional champions and advance to the NCAA Final Four;

1:02 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.COM's LIVE coverage of the Kansas Jayhawks vs Miami Hurricanes game in the Final

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifriacute; n for this match. We will offer you the pre-match analysis and news here&amp;iacute; live from VAVEL.<br />

 
VAVEL Logo