Highlights and touchdowns: LSU Tigers 21-17 Auburn Tigers in NCAAF
Photo: USA Today

ADVERTISEMENT

9:40 PM2 months ago

End of match

LSU Tigers 21-17 Auburn Tigers
9:32 PM2 months ago

4Q | 2.18

Interception, Robby Ashford throws pass that is intercepted by Greg Brooks Jr. return for 30 yds to the opponent's 45 yard line. 
9:29 PM2 months ago

4Q | 4.56

John Emery Jr. fumble, forced by Donovan Kaufman, recovered by Jayson Jones.
9:27 PM2 months ago

4Q | 5.31

Jay Bramblett makes a kickoff return, Keionte Scott on the reception causes a fumble, recovered by LSU. 
9:19 PM2 months ago

4Q | 8.11

Auburn loses possession.
9:11 PM2 months ago

4Q | 9.50

LSU loses possession.
9:10 PM2 months ago

4Q | 12.03

Interception, Koy Moore pass intercepted Harold Perkins Jr. return for a loss of 3 yards to LSU.
8:56 PM2 months ago

End of 3rd quarter

LSU 21-17 Auburn
8:47 PM2 months ago

3Q | 3.32

Touchdown, John Emery Jr. runs 20 yards for a TD. Damian Ramos scores extra point. 
8:41 PM2 months ago

3Q | 7.06

Auburn loses possession.
8:28 PM2 months ago

3Q | 9.30

LSU loses possession.
8:27 PM2 months ago

3Q | 12.27

Auburn loses possession.
8:26 PM2 months ago

3Q | 13.39

LSU loses possession.
8:22 PM2 months ago

Start of 3rd quarter

LSU 14-17 Auburn
7:53 PM2 months ago

Half-Time

LSU 14-17 Auburn
7:51 PM2 months ago

2Q | 0.15

Touchdown, Jayden Daniels scores a TD on a 1-yard carry. Damiam Ramos scores extra point.
7:35 PM2 months ago

2Q | 1.56

Anders Carson misses field goal. 
7:28 PM2 months ago

2Q | 6.33

Touchdown, Robby Ashford blocked by BJ Ojulari for a loose ball and 6 yard recovery by Jay Ward for TD. Return for 0 yards, return for 23 yards. Damian Ramos scores extra point.
7:23 PM2 months ago

2Q | 6.45

LSU loses possession.
7:12 PM2 months ago

2Q | 9.38

Field goal, Anders Carlson kicks a 29-yard field goal.
7:06 PM2 months ago

2Q | 12.10

LSU loses possession.
7:05 PM2 months ago

2Q | 14.04

Touchdown, Robby Ashford throws complete pass to Camden Brown for 18 yards for a TD. Anders Carlson scores extra point. 
6:50 PM2 months ago

End of 1st Quarter

LSU 0-7 Auburn 
6:47 PM2 months ago

1Q | 2.00

LSU loses possession.
6:43 PM2 months ago

1Q | 4.12

Auburn loses possession.
6:35 PM2 months ago

1Q | 6.33

LSU loses possession.
6:20 PM2 months ago

1Q |12.57

Touchdown, Robby Ashford throws complete pass to Ja'Varrius Johnson for 53 yards for a TD. Anders Carlson scores extra point.
6:12 PM2 months ago

1Q | 14.53

Game suspended due to concussion of LSU's Banks.
6:07 PM2 months ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The match is underway. 
5:44 PM2 months ago

Let's go play

5:36 PM2 months ago

Duel of the cats in Alabama

Both teams are coming from wins and come with the same record in the campaign, LSU has a better offensive and defensive average, however, Auburn is an opponent to watch out for. 
5:20 PM2 months ago

Coverage begins

We have already started the coverage of this NCAA Football game.
10:32 PM2 months ago

Stay tuned for the LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers live NCAAF 2022 coverage

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers live in Week 5 of the 2022 NCAAF season, as well as the latest information from Jordan-Hare Stadium
Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
10:27 PM2 months ago

Where to watch the game?

We remind you that the game will be broadcasted on ESPN. 
If you want to follow it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
10:22 PM2 months ago

Where and how to watch LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers online and live NCAAF game

This is the start time for the LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers game on October 1 in various countries:
Argentina: 8:00PM on Star+
Bolivia: 7:00PM on Star+
Brazil: 8:00PM on Star+
Chile: 8:00PM on Star+
Colombia: 6:00PM on Star+
Ecuador: 6:00PM on Star+
United States (ET): 7:00PM on ESPN
Spain: 1:00 AM (Sunday, October 2)
Mexico: 6:00PM on Star+
Paraguay: 8:00PM on Star+
Peru: 6:00PM on Star+
Uruguay: 8:00PM on Star+
10:17 PM2 months ago

Key Player- Auburn Tigers

Tang Bigsby is a key player in the Auburn Tigers offense, the Auburn running back has 57 carries on the season, with 281 yards gained and 4 touchdowns this season.
10:12 PM2 months ago

Key Player- LSU Tigers

Jayden Daniels is the guide of the LSU Tigers offense, the LSU quarterback has completed 81 passes in 111 attempts on the season, with 835 yards gained and 6 Touchdowns on the current season.
10:07 PM2 months ago

How are the Auburn Tigers doing?

The Tigers come in with a 3-1 record this season. Auburn's offense averages 23.8 points per game and has only conceded an average of 21.8 points against per game defensively. 
10:02 PM2 months ago

How are the LSU Tigers doing?

The Tigers come in with a 3-1 record this season. LSU's offense averages 39.3 points per game and has only conceded an average of 14.3 points against per game defensively. 
9:57 PM2 months ago

College Football action continues

This time we'll have all the incidents of the duel between LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers, both teams come with the same record in the season, however, the LSU Tigers start as favorites for this match. 
9:52 PM2 months ago

The Stadium

The match will be played at Jordan-Hare Stadium, a stadium located in the city of Auburn in Alabama, United States and is part of the University of Auburn's sports complex. 
It has a capacity of 87,451 spectators.  
9:47 PM2 months ago

Good afternoon VAVEL friends!

Welcome to the live broadcast of the LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers match, corresponding to Week 5 of the NCAAF. The match will take place at Jordan-Hare Stadium, at 7:00 pm.
VAVEL Logo