Highlights and Best Moments: Hustle 93-108 Capitanes in NBA G League
Image: Capitanes

ADVERTISEMENT

11:13 PM24 days ago

Highlights

10:57 PM24 days ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the broadcast of the game between Hustle and Capitanes.
10:52 PM24 days ago

END GAME

HUSTLE 93-108 CAPITANES
10:47 PM24 days ago

4Q 02:11

Damien Jefferson with a double-double for two more points.
10:42 PM24 days ago

4Q 03:11

Gary Clark with the triple and Capitanes is going to win this game.
10:37 PM24 days ago

4Q 05:37

Mason Jones is back with yet another double.
10:32 PM24 days ago

4Q 07:10

Kenneth Lofton Jr. with a three-pointer to cut the deficit to 15 points.
10:27 PM24 days ago

4Q 09:50

Caio Pacheco, with time and space, makes a three-pointer and CDMX reaches 90 points.
10:22 PM24 days ago

4Q 11:22

Matthew Hurt with the three-pointer and the first points of the final period.
10:17 PM24 days ago

END OF THIRD QUARTER

HUSTLE 61-84 CAPITANES
10:12 PM24 days ago

3Q 00:42

Alfonso Plummer with a three-pointer and the difference is already 27 points.
10:07 PM24 days ago

3Q 02.26

Caio Pacheco hit only one of two free throws.
10:02 PM24 days ago

3Q 04:16

Shabazz Napier's flash and he scores the three-pointer.
9:57 PM24 days ago

3Q 06:07

Jassel Perez with the steal and makes the double to create a 17-point lead already.
9:52 PM24 days ago

3Q 07:55

Jassel Perez makes a good 3-pointer and the Capitanes reach 60 points.
9:47 PM24 days ago

3Q 09:36

Dakota Mathias with the steal and makes the triple to get within just 7 points.
9:42 PM24 days ago

3Q 11:42

Kenneth Lofton Jr. with a double-double and the first points of the second half.
9:37 PM24 days ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins.
9:32 PM24 days ago

HALF TIME

HUSTLE 39-49 CAPITANES
9:27 PM24 days ago

2Q 01:04

Caio Pacheco from the corner scores 3 more.
9:22 PM24 days ago

2Q 02:40

Dakota Mathias shot from three and it seems that Memphis is slowly waking up.
9:17 PM24 days ago

2Q 04:04

Gary Clark shot from outside the box and scored 3 more.
9:12 PM24 days ago

2Q 06:37

Mason Jones' jumper and two points for the home team.
9:07 PM24 days ago

2Q 08:05

Jahlil Okafor takes one off and makes the dunk.
9:02 PM24 days ago

2Q 09:44

Hassani Gravett with the two points for the visitors
8:57 PM24 days ago

2Q 11:06

Gary Clark with a double-double and the first points of the second quarter.
8:52 PM24 days ago

END OF FIRST QUARTER

HUSTLE 16-25 CAPITANES
8:47 PM24 days ago

1Q 00:18

From the bench Alfonso Plummer makes the 3-point shot.
8:42 PM24 days ago

1Q 01:32

Damien Jefferson with the small hop and makes two points.
8:37 PM24 days ago

1Q 03:18

Gary Clark's direct free throw makes two more points.
8:32 PM24 days ago

1Q 05:02

Jahlil Okafor clears the zone and pulls his body back for a double.
8:27 PM24 days ago

1Q 07:07

Jahlil Okafor with the steal and makes two more points.
8:22 PM24 days ago

1Q 09:27

Kenneth Lofton Jr. with the first two points to break the deadlock.
8:17 PM24 days ago

1Q 10:33

Jahlil Okafor with a double-double to widen the gap.
8:12 PM24 days ago

1Q 11:40

Long distance shot and Capitanes opens the scoring with a triple.
8:07 PM24 days ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Captains and Hustle begins.
8:02 PM24 days ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from the start of the game between Capitanes and Hustle in the NBA G League.
7:57 PM24 days ago

Last details

Memphis is also already on the field to fine-tune the final details for this game.
7:52 PM24 days ago

Next games

The next Capitanes games will be at home next Monday and Wednesday hosting the Texas Legends.
7:47 PM24 days ago

Already warming up

The Capitanes are already on the field warming up for this game.
7:42 PM24 days ago

The calendar

Here is the November schedule and all the games the Captains will play in the NBA G League.
7:37 PM24 days ago

Arrival

This is how the Captains arrived to take revenge this Thursday:
7:32 PM24 days ago

Leading scorer

Mason Jones is the Captains' leading scorer with 22.5 points per game, good for two games.
7:27 PM24 days ago

Memphis Leader

For Hustle DAKOTA MATHIAS is the team's best scorer with 17 points per game.
7:22 PM24 days ago

Intense activity

Nine games are scheduled for this day, including the Capitanes, who will repeat as home team.
7:17 PM24 days ago

Start

The Capitanes of the CDMX will seek revenge against the Memphis Hustle. We begin with the coverage of the game from the Mexico City Arena through VAVEL.
7:12 PM24 days ago

Tune in here Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes Live Score in NBA G League Season 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes match for the NBA G League Season 2022 on VAVEL US.
7:07 PM24 days ago

What time is Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes match for NBA G League Season 2022?

This is the start time of the game Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes of November 10th in several countries:

Argentina: 11:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Bolivia: 10:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Brazil: 11:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Chile: 11:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Colombia: 9:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Ecuador: 9:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

United States (ET): 9:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Spain: 3:00 AM on YouTube NBA G League

Mexico: 8:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Paraguay: 11:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Peru: 9:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

Uruguay: 11:00 PM on YouTube NBA G League

7:02 PM24 days ago

Background Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes

Last Monday was the first game of the series with a victory for Memphis by 10 points, where they tightened in the second period and generated a difference of 6 points in the third period and 4 in the last one, which made the difference for the 111-101 Final in the Mexican capital.
6:57 PM24 days ago

Key player Mexico City Capitanes

Gary Clarc was the third player who had the most minutes in the last game and the best scorer with a total of 15, although he was somewhat erratic shooting 3's, making only 3 of 12.
Foto: Facebook
Image: Facebook
6:52 PM24 days ago

Key player Memphis Hustle

Kenneth Lofton Jr. had a great performance last Monday, being one of the leaders in the offense in the 30 minutes he played on the court, as he contributed with 24 points and scored 9 of 16 double shots.
6:47 PM24 days ago

Last lineup Mexico City Capitanes

Gary Clark F; Mason Jones F; Jahlil Okafor C; Justin Minaya G; Shabazz Napier G.
6:42 PM24 days ago

Last lineup Memphis Hustle

Sean McDermott F; Justin Bean F; Kenneth Lofton Jr C; Dakota Mathias G; Jacob Gilyard G.
6:37 PM24 days ago

Captains CDMX: Focus

Beyond the loss that was by 10 points last Monday, the CDMX Captains require to be focused and avoid those lapses to have to be against the ropes; it is worth remembering that
6:32 PM24 days ago

Memphis Hustle: keeping the rhythm of the game

They started well the two halves in the last game that were key to take the victory as visitors and, in the second game of the series, the Memphis Hustle will seek to repeat the performance to continue with their undefeated in the NBA G League.
6:27 PM24 days ago

The Kick-off

The Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes match will be played at the Mexico City Arena, in Mexico City, Mexico. The kick-off is scheduled at 21:00 pm ET.
6:22 PM24 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA G League Season 2022: Memphis Hustle vs Mexico City Capitanes!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo