Highlights and touchdowns: Purdue Boilermakers 22-43 Michigan Wolverines in NCAAF
Photo: USA Today Sports

ADVERTISEMENT

12:07 AM2 months ago

Game Summary

Michigan Wolverines was superior to its rival and crushed it by a score of 43-22, without its star running back, Michigan's offense was not inferior and with J.J. McCarthy as leader knew how to destroy Purdue defensively. 
12:02 AM2 months ago

End of Match

Purdue 22 - 43 Michigan

Michigan Wolverines are once again champions of the Big Ten Conference.

11:57 PM2 months ago

4Q | 1.22

Touchdown, Kalel Mullings runs 3 yards for a TD. Jake Moody scores extra point.
11:46 PM2 months ago

4Q | 5.07

Field goal. Mitchell Fineran makes a 32-yard field goal.
11:36 PM2 months ago

4Q | 9.06

Touchdown, J.J. McCarthy pass complete to Ronnie Bell for 17 yards for a TD. J.J. McCarthy passes to Luke Schoonmaker for the two-point conversion.
11:32 PM2 months ago

4Q | 9.57

Interception, pass intercepted to Aidan O'Connell.
11:27 PM2 months ago

4Q | 10.07

Michigan returns possession.
11:19 PM2 months ago

4Q | 12.37

Field goal, Mitchell Fineran makes a 27 yd field goal.
11:10 PM2 months ago

End of 3rd Quarter

Purdue 16 - 28 Michigan
11:07 PM2 months ago

3Q | 1.35

Interception, pass intercepted to J.J. McCarthy.
11:03 PM2 months ago

3Q | 3.37

Field goal, Mitchell Fineran makes a 43-yard field goal. 
10:53 PM2 months ago

3Q | 7.38

Michigan returns possession.
10:51 PM2 months ago

3Q | 9.29

Interception, pass intercepted to Aidan O'Connell. Michigan possession.
10:39 PM2 months ago

3Q | 10.32

Touchdown, Donovan Edwards runs 27 yds for TD. Jake Moody scores extra point.
10:35 PM2 months ago

3Q | 11.20

Purdue returns possession.
10:26 PM2 months ago

3Q | 12.25

Touchdown, Kalleb Mullings runs 1 yd for TD. Jake Moody scores extra point.
10:21 PM2 months ago

THIRD QUARTER KICKS OFF

The third quarter of this game is already played.
9:56 PM2 months ago

Half Time

Purdue 13 - 14 Michigan
9:49 PM2 months ago

2Q | 0.51

Michigan returns possession.
9:44 PM2 months ago

2Q | 1.43

Field goal, Mitchell Fineran makes a 45-yard field goal.
9:28 PM2 months ago

2Q | 7.05

Touchdown, J.J. McCarthy throws complete pass to Luke Schoonmaker for 7 yards for TD. Jake Moody scores extra point. 
9:14 PM2 months ago

2Q | 13.39

Field goal, Mitchell Fineran makes a 33-yard field goal.
9:08 PM2 months ago

End of 1st quarter

Purdue 7 - 7 Michigan
9:05 PM2 months ago

1Q | 1.55

They reverse the decision, and it's first chance for Purdue.
9:02 PM2 months ago

1Q | 3.11

Michigan returns possession.
8:52 PM2 months ago

1Q | 4.13

Touchdown, Devin Mockobee runs 1 yd for TD. Mitchell Fineran scores extra point.
8:34 PM2 months ago

1Q | 9.11

Touchdown, J.J. McCarthy throws complete pass to Colston Loveland 25 yards for TD .Jake Moody scores extra point.
8:23 PM2 months ago

1Q | 12.59

Purdue gives up possession.
8:19 PM2 months ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The game is underway in Indianapolis.
7:25 PM2 months ago

Michigan to close with its undefeated record

Michigan is a heavy favorite to win the conference title, and going into the CFP, it is essential for Michigan to arrive with full confidence. 

Although without one of its stars, it will be more complicated for the Wolverines. 

7:16 PM2 months ago

Start of coverage

We are kicking off our coverage of the Big Ten Conference championship game between the Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines.
4:41 PM2 months ago

Stay tuned to follow Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines live on VAVEL

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines live, as well as the latest information coming out of Lucas Oil Stadium. Stay tuned to VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage of the match.
4:24 PM2 months ago

Where and how to watch Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines online and live NCAAF 2022

This is the start time for the Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines game on December 3 in various countries: Argentina: 9:00 PM Bolivia: 8:00 PM Brazil: 9:00 PM Chile: 9:00 PM Colombia: 7:00 PM Ecuador: 7:00 PM United States (ET): 8:00 PM on FOX Spain: 2:00 AM (Sunday, December 4) Mexico: 6:00 PM Paraguay: 9:00 PM Peru: 7:00 PM Uruguay: 9:00 PM
4:18 PM2 months ago

Michigan returns to a conference final

It took Michigan a decade to reach its first Big Ten championship game.
4:12 PM2 months ago

Michigan's aspirations

On Saturday, the Wolverines return to Indianapolis with even greater aspirations. They can win back-to-back conference titles for the first time since 2003-04, break the single-season school record with win No. 13 and secure a second consecutive playoff bid. But for No. 2 Michigan, motivation comes from elsewhere.
3:39 PM2 months ago

Blake Corum, absent at Michigan

Star running back Blake Corum is expected to undergo surgery on an injured left knee that would cause him to miss the postseason
3:32 PM2 months ago

Targets for the Wolverines

The Wolverines' goal is to bring home their first national championship since 1997 and their first outright title since 1948.
3:28 PM2 months ago

Michigan goes for first place

The Wolverines are looking to move into first place and take the top spot away from Georgia.
3:20 PM2 months ago

Georgia and Michigan in a 1-2 finish

TCU's loss virtually assures a 1-2 in the National Rankings, the fight will be between Michigan and Georgia for who will occupy that seat.
11:00 PM2 months ago

TCU falls in upset loss to Kansas State

TCU falls in overtime against Kansas State, which also allows Georgia and Michigan to stay in the first 2 seats.
10:55 PM2 months ago

Key Player- Michigan

Blake Corum- RB. Colum is the running back for the Wolverines, on the season he has 247 carries, completing 1463 yards and scoring 18 touchdowns on the season. In fact, so important is Colum's work at Michigan, that the percentage of yards gained on the ground is higher offensively for the Wolverines and that has a lot to do with their star running back.
10:50 PM2 months ago

Key Player- Purdue

Charlie Jones- WR. Jones is the Boilermakers' wide receiver, on the season he has caught 97 pass receptions, completing 1199 yards and scoring 12 touchdowns on the season.
10:45 PM2 months ago

Head-to-Head: Boilermakers vs. Wolverines

Michigan leads the all-time series against Purdue with a 44-14 record. The Boilermakers come in with a negative streak of four straight losses to the Wolverines. Purdue has not defeated Michigan since 2009. 
10:40 PM2 months ago

Wolverines seek Big Ten title

Michigan has an unblemished 12-0 record so far on the season and are looking for their second straight Big Ten title and a CFP berth, which would mark a milestone in head coach Jim Harbaugh's career. 

The Wolverines are the contenders to win the conference title, and why not go further and compete for a national title. How far will Harbaugh's team go?

10:35 PM2 months ago

Boilermakers look to reclaim their conference crown

Purdue has an 8-4 record on the season, including a 6-3 record against conference opponents. But, the conference title obsession goes beyond good numbers. Purdue's last Big Ten title was in 2000, when they were led by a young quarterback, Drew Brees, who had a successful 20-year NFL career and a Vince Lombardi Trophy. 
10:30 PM2 months ago

College Football action continues

This afternoon continues the week 14 of the 2022 NCAAF season, this time we will have all the incidences of the duel between Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines, game between the leaders of the east and west of the Big Ten Conference to define the champion of the conference. 

For Michigan it is an important game, since in case of a victory they would keep their undefeated in the season. 

10:25 PM2 months ago

Where is the game?

The Lucas Oil Stadium located in the city of Indianapolis (Indiana) will host this duel. It is the home of the Colts of the NFL. This stadium has a capacity for 70,000 fans and was inaugurated in 2008.
10:20 PM2 months ago

Welcome!

Good afternoon to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the Purdue Boilermakers vs Michigan Wolverines live stream, corresponding to the week 14 matchup of the NCAA Football. The match will take place at Lucas Oil Stadium, at 8:00 pm.
VAVEL Logo