Touchdowns and Highlights: Miami Dolphins 20-3 New Orleans Saints in NFL 2021
(Image: VAVEL)

ADVERTISEMENT

11:35 PMa month ago

Highlights

11:17 PMa month ago

FINAL

Final! The Miami Dolphins beat the New Orleans Saints on the road by a score of 20-3 and keep their Playoff hopes alive.
11:03 PMa month ago

4Q | 3:40

Saints already on Dolphins' home turf
10:44 PMa month ago

4Q | 12:05

Miami's field goal attempt is good.
10:33 PMa month ago

TOUCHDOWN MIAMI DOLPHINS

Miami's second touchdown of the night
10:22 PMa month ago

3Q | 5:10

Waddle scrambles into the end zone for Miami's second touchdown. The extra point is good.
10:21 PMa month ago

3Q | 5:10

TOUCHDOWN MIAMI DOLPHINS
10:17 PMa month ago

3Q | 8:17

Dolphins approaching red zone
10:03 PMa month ago

3Q | 12:16

INTERCEPTED! Lattimore is held on Tagovailoa's pass and the Saints get the ball back.
10:01 PMa month ago

3Q | 15:00

Start the second half
9:43 PMa month ago

Halftime

End of the first half! Miami is beating New Orleans 10-3.
9:42 PMa month ago

2Q | 0:04

Miami's 59-yard field goal attempt is no good.
9:22 PMa month ago

2Q | 2:45

New Orleans' field goal attempt is good.
9:19 PMa month ago

2Q | 4:30

New Orleans is already in the red zone
9:16 PMa month ago

2Q | 6:30

Saints close to midfield
8:51 PMa month ago

TOUCHDOWN MIAMI DOLPHINS

Miami scored the first points of the game after Book's interception.
8:47 PMa month ago

1Q | 2:09

Sanders' 49-yard field goal attempt is good. Miami increases its lead to 10 points.
8:32 PMa month ago

1Q | 9:30

Miami defense stops Book behind the line of scrimmage.
8:26 PMa month ago

1Q | 10:25

PICK 6! Miami's defense intercepts Book and carries the ball into the end zone.
8:20 PMa month ago

1Q | 12:30

The Dolphins are already at midfield
8:16 PMa month ago

1Q | 14:55

Miami will have the first offense of the game.
8:16 PMa month ago

1Q | 15:00

Start the game!
8:08 PMa month ago

All set

Both teams are ready on the Ceasars Superdome field for the start of Monday Night Football between Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints.
7:48 PMa month ago

Roster moves Miami Dolphins

Los Miami Dolphins han colocado al guardia Solomon Kindley y al receptor Albert Wilson en la lista de reserva/COVID-19
7:47 PMa month ago

Losses for the Saints

New Orleans Saints' Special Teams Coordinator Darren Rizzi will not be available due to Covid-19 protocols and Assistant Special Teams Coach Phil Galiano will assume his duties.
7:40 PMa month ago

More moves for Saints

The New Orleans Saints have announced the following roster moves today:

Covid-19 Replacement Practice Squad Gameday Activations:

QB Blake Bortles; WR Easop Winston Jr. ; DB Bryce Thompson; DB Jordan Miller; LB Chase Hansen; DT Braxton Hoyett; LB Justin March-Lillard; LB Sharif Finch; G/C Will Clapp; OL Forrest Lamp; T Kyle Murphy; WR Kawaan Baker; TE Ethan Wolf; DT Ethan Westbrooks

Placed on Reserve/Covid-19:

LB Kwon Alexander

 

7:36 PMa month ago

Roster moves Saints

The New Orleans Saints have announced the following roster moves today:

Signed to practice squad:

DT Braxton Hoyett
LB Justin March-Lillard
T Kyle Murphy
DT Ethan Westbrooks
 

7:34 PMa month ago

Roster Moves

The Miami Dolphins elevated tackle Roderick Johnson, tackle Adam Pankey and running back Jordan Scarlett to the active roster as COVID-19 replacements for tonight’s game.
7:30 PMa month ago

Inactive list New Orleans Saints

The New Orleans Saints only have LT Terron Armstead as an inactive player, however, the Saints having 22 players on the league's Covid-19 list
7:26 PMa month ago

Inactive list Miami Dolphins

These are the Miami Dolphins inactive players for tonight's game

CB Trill Williams
RB Salvon Ahmed
DT John Jenkins

10:43 PMa month ago

Tune in here Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints Live Score

NFL Week 16 is coming to a close with the penultimate Monday Night Football of the season. Do not miss a detail of the match Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:38 PMa month ago

Win or win

This Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints game will be a do or die game for both teams. They need the win to keep their hopes of a postseason berth alive. A loss would mean the end of the season.
10:33 PMa month ago

How to watch Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints live on TV, your options is: ESPN

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and NFL Game Pass app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

10:28 PMa month ago

What time is Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints match for NFL 2021?

This is the start time of the game Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints of 27th June 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Chile: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 19:15 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 19:15 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 20:15 PM in ESPN
Mexico: 19:15 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Peru: 19:15 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 20:15 PM in ESPN

10:23 PMa month ago

Key Player of New Orleans Saints

Alvin Kamara, RB: Despite spending much of the season injured, Kamara has been a key player for the New Orleans Saints. He has almost 700 rushing yards and 4 touchdowns.
10:18 PMa month ago

Key Player of Miami Dolphins

Tua Tagovailoa, QB: The rookie from Alabama has been a steady performer with the Miami Dolphins. He has completed 211 of 302 passes for more than 2,100 yards, 14 touchdowns and 8 interceptions.
10:13 PMa month ago

Last 5 duels between Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints 20-0 Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins 17-38 New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints 46-34 Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins 21-6 New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints 10-30 Miami Dolphins

10:08 PMa month ago

New Orleans Saints: for a holiday miracle

The New Orleans Saints have had a rather irregular season, they have two consecutive wins but before that they tied 5 losses in a row. They can no longer win their division, but a win would give them hope of fighting for a wild card spot.
10:03 PMa month ago

Miami Dolphins: a new team

The Miami Dolphins had 7 consecutive losses, it looked like it would be another disastrous season but now they have won their last 6 games and are keeping alive their dream of fighting for their division and a place in the Playoffs.
9:58 PMa month ago

The game will be played at Ceasars Superdome

The Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints game will be played at the stadium Ceasars Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana with a capacity of 74,295 people.
9:53 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 NFL match: Miami Dolphins vs New Orleans Saints Live Updates!

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The game will feature two teams that are having a good close to the season in search of a place in the Playoffs.
VAVEL Logo