Touchdowns and Highlights: Dallas Cowboys 51-26 Philadelphia Eagles in 2022 NFL
(Image: VAVEL)

ADVERTISEMENT

11:40 PM14 days ago

Highlights

11:18 PM14 days ago

FINAL

Game over! The Dallas Cowboys close the season with a great performance in Philadelphia and crush Eagles.
11:15 PM14 days ago

4Q | 1:50

Watkins escapes to the end zone.  The two-point conversion is unsuccessful.
11:14 PM14 days ago

4Q | 1:50

TOUCHDOWN PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
11:11 PM14 days ago

4Q | 2:00

Two minutes break
11:00 PM14 days ago

4Q | 8:36

The Cowboys have one more touchdown. The extra point is good.
10:58 PM14 days ago

4Q | 8:36

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS
10:57 PM14 days ago

4Q | 9:30

INTERCEPTION! The Cowboys defense catches the pass.
10:52 PM14 days ago

4Q | 10:16

Clement gets all the way into the end zone. The extra point is good.
10:51 PM14 days ago

4Q | 10:16

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS
10:50 PM14 days ago

4Q | 11:36

Cowboys in the red zone
10:43 PM14 days ago

4Q | 14:36

Dak gives his first five touchdown pass of the night. The extra point is good 
10:41 PM14 days ago

4Q | 14:36

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS 
10:39 PM14 days ago

4Q | 15:00

Start the fourth quarter 
10:22 PM14 days ago

3Q | 5:58

The Elliot's 4-yards field goal attempt is good
10:17 PM14 days ago

3Q |9:57

Eagles are at midfield 
10:07 PM14 days ago

2Q | 15:00

Start the second half! 
9:51 PM14 days ago

Half time

End the first half! Dallas Cowboys is beating easly Philadelphia Eagles at Lincoln Financial Field. 
9:48 PM14 days ago

2Q | 0:05

Dak pass to Schutlz into the end zone. The extra point is good. 
9:47 PM14 days ago

2Q | 0:05

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS 
9:38 PM14 days ago

2Q | 1:45

Dak pass to Schutlz and the Cowboys retakes the lead. The extra point is no good. 
9:36 PM14 days ago

2Q | 1:45

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS 
9:34 PM14 days ago

1Q | 1:54

1st & Goal Cowboys 
9:30 PM14 days ago

2Q | 3:25

Cowboys at midfield
9:28 PM14 days ago

2Q | 3:40

Ginkwell escapes into the end zone. The extra point is good. 
9:26 PM14 days ago

2Q | 3:40

TOUCHDOWN PHILADELPHIA EAGLES 
9:14 PM14 days ago

2Q | 8:07

Great pass from Dak to Cedric Wilson, his second touchdown of the night.
9:12 PM14 days ago

2Q | 8:07

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS
9:06 PM14 days ago

2Q | 11:00

Dak's great pass to CeeDee Lamb
9:00 PM14 days ago

1Q | 12:24

Eagles 38-yard field goal attempt is good.
8:59 PM14 days ago

1Q | 14:00

Eagles in red zone
8:48 PM14 days ago

1Q | 1:37

Zuerlein's 48-yard field goal attempt is good. Dallas takes a 10-7 lead in the game.
8:40 PM14 days ago

1Q | 3:37

The Eagles are going to clear the ball for the first time in the game.
8:35 PM14 days ago

1Q | 5:08

Dak passes to Cedrick Wilson and the Cowboys score quickly. The extra point is good and the game is tied.
8:34 PM14 days ago

1Q | 5:08

TOUCHDOWN DALLAS COWBOYS
8:32 PM14 days ago

1Q | 6:09

Cowboys in red zone
8:29 PM14 days ago

1Q | 8:21

Cowboys close to midfield
8:24 PM14 days ago

1Q | 9:41

Shovel pass to Jackson and the Eagles go in front on the scoreboard. The extra point is good.
8:24 PM14 days ago

1Q | 9:41

TOUCHDOWN PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
8:22 PM14 days ago

1Q | 11:11

1st&Goal Philadelphia
8:21 PM14 days ago

1Q | 12:00

Ginwell carry and the Eagles are in the red zone.
8:19 PM14 days ago

1Q | 14:04

The Eagles are already at midfield
8:16 PM14 days ago

1Q | 15:00

Start the game!
8:08 PM14 days ago

What does the Philadelphia Eagles need?

The Philadelphia Eagles can't hope to finish higher than sixth place in the National Conference. But for that they need to first win tonight and hope for combinations of results.
8:07 PM14 days ago

What does the Dallas Cowboys need?

The Dallas Cowboys need to win and hope for results to be able to aspire to finish among the first places in the National Conference and play in the Playoffs at home.
8:05 PM14 days ago

All set

Both teams are already at Lincoln Financial Field waiting for kickoff. Saturday night ends with a great game between Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles.
8:00 PM14 days ago

Raising awareness

The Philadelphia Eagles warmed up with a T-shirt with the phrase "Enough Keeping Score. End Philly Gun Violence" due to recent acts of violence in the city.
7:55 PM14 days ago

Roster Moves Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles have elevated T Kayode Awosika, LB Christian Elliss, DB Jared Mayden, DB Mac McCain, TE Richard Rodgers, TE Noah Togiai, T Casey Tucker, and DT Raequan Williams as COVID replacements for tonight's game.
7:50 PM14 days ago

Cowboys on Saturday Night

The Dallas Cowboys have played nine Saturday primetime games. The Cowboys are 4-5 on Saturday night games, and the most recent Cowboys game on a Saturday was against the New York Jets on Dec. 19, 2015 - a 16-19 Dallas loss.
7:45 PM14 days ago

Philadelphia Eagles Inactive List

These are the Philadelphia Eagles inactive players for tonight's game.

QB Jalen Hurts
CB Darius Slay
CB Steven Nelson
RB Miles Sanders
S Anthony Harris
T Lane Johnson
OL Landon Dickerson
DE Josh Sweat
DE Derek Barnett
DT Javon Hargrave

7:40 PM14 days ago

Inactive list Dallas Cowboys

These are the Dallas Cowboys inactive players for tonight's game.

CB Trevon Diggs
QB Will Grier
RB Tony Pollard
WR Simi Fehoko
DT Quinton Bohanna

7:35 PM14 days ago

Tune in here Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
7:30 PM14 days ago

How o watch Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles live on TV, your options is: ESPN

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and NFL Game Pass app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

7:25 PM14 days ago

Back to winning ways in Philadelphia

The Dallas Cowboys look to snap a 2-game winless streak when they play at Lincoln Financial Field. Their last win in Philadelphia was in the 2018 season. As a stat, of the last six games between Cowboys and Eagles, the game has been won by the home team.
7:20 PM14 days ago

What time is Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles match for NFL 2021?

This is the start time of the game Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles  of 8th January 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Chile: 20:15 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 19:15 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 19:15 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 20:15 PM in ESPN
Mexico: 19:15 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Peru: 19:15 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 21:15 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 20:15 PM in ESPN

7:15 PM14 days ago

Key Player of Phialdelphia Eagles

Jalen Hurts, QB: The Philadelphia rookie had a great season as the Eagles' starter. In his first full NFL season he has completed 265 of 432 passes for over 3,100 yards, 16 touchdown passes and 9 interceptions.
7:10 PM14 days ago

Key Player of Dallas Cowboys

Dak Prescott, QB: The Dallas Cowboys player has had a good season despite still being bothered by his injury from last season. He has completed 389 of 569 passes for more than 4,100 yards, 32 touchdown passes and 10 interceptions.
7:05 PM14 days ago

Last 5 duels between Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles 21-41 Dallas Cowboys

Philadelphia Eagles 17-37 Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys 9-23 Philadelphia Eagles

Dallas Cowboys 9-17 Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles 10-37 Dallas Cowboys

7:00 PM14 days ago

Philadelphia Eagles: closing in a big way

The Philadelphia Eagles have already clinched their wild card spot in the Playoffs. They will look to close the season with one more victory to reach the postseason in great shape.
6:55 PM14 days ago

Dallas Cowboys: Playing Playoff at home

The Dallas Cowboys are back in the postseason after a great season, especially from their defense. They can still aspire to play in the Playoffs at home and to do so, they will have to beat Philly and wait for a combination of results.
6:50 PM14 days ago

The match will be played at the Lincoln Financial Field

The Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles match will be played at the stadium Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Philadelphia with a capacity of 67,594 people.
6:45 PM14 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 NFL match: Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles Live Updates!

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. This will be a great game between two teams that are already assured to be in the National Conference Playoffs.
VAVEL Logo