Highlights and Touchdowns: Chicago Bears 27-11 Seattle
Seahawks in NFL Preseason
Photo: USA Today

ADVERTISEMENT

11:31 PMa month ago

End of Game

Chicago Bears 27-11 Seattle Seahawks
11:29 PMa month ago

4Q | 0.22

Bears lose possession and turn it over to Seattle.
11:26 PMa month ago

4Q | 0.37

Seattle falls four yards short of a touchdown. 
11:12 PMa month ago

4Q | 2.02

Seattle recovers the ball in the clearance, and has an offensive action in its favor.
11:11 PMa month ago

4Q | 2.05

Two-point conversion, Eason gives a pass to Johnson and manages to complete a two-point conversion.
11:09 PMa month ago

4Q | 2.05

Touchdown, Darwin Thompson with an eight-yard carry gives the Seahawks a touchdown.
11:04 PMa month ago

4Q | 4.06

Loose ball in the clearance, Seattle regains possession.
11:03 PMa month ago

4Q | 4.19

The Seahawks lose possession, the ball goes to the Bears.
10:56 PMa month ago

4Q | 5.41

Seattle is one yard short of a touchdown, and gives possession to Chicago.
10:51 PMa month ago

4Q | 13.39

Field goal, Cairo Santos scores a field goal.
10:41 PMa month ago

4Q | 14.08

Bears lose possession, Seahawks recover the ball. 
10:38 PMa month ago

Final Third Quarter

Bears 24-3 Seahawks
10:32 PMa month ago

3Q | 0.29

Jason Myers scores a 27-yard field goal to give the Seahawks their first three points.
10:22 PMa month ago

3Q | 5.18

The Bears lose possession and it is given back to the Seahawks.
10:20 PMa month ago

3C | 6.57

The Seahawks lose possession and it is given back to the Bears.
10:13 PMa month ago

3Q | 8.12

The Bears lose possession and punt back to the Seahawks.
10:05 PMa month ago

3Q | 11.16

Touchdown, Darrynton Evans on a one-yard carry scores for the Bears.
10:03 PMa month ago

3Q | 12.49

Seahawks lose possession, give it to the Bears.
9:44 PMa month ago

Half Time

Bears 17-0 Seahawks
9:41 PMa month ago

2Q | 0.20

Cairo Santos scores the extra point for the Bears.
9:39 PMa month ago

2Q | 0.20

Touchdown, the Bears take advantage of a loose ball on a clearing play and score in the opposite field.
9:35 PMa month ago

2Q | 0.58

The Seahawks lose possession and give the ball back to the Bears.
9:34 PMa month ago

2Q | 1.30

The Bears lose possession and give the ball back to the Seahawks.
9:24 PMa month ago

2Q | 3.01

The Seahawks lose possession and give the ball back to the Bears.
9:18 PMa month ago

2Q | 5.56

The Bears lose possession and give the ball back to the Seahawks.
9:15 PMa month ago

2Q | 7.27

Jason Myers misses a field goal for the Seahawks.
9:06 PMa month ago

2Q | 9.50

The Bears lose possession and give the ball back to the Seahawks.
9:01 PMa month ago

2Q | 12.33

The Seahawks lose possession and give the ball back to the Bears.
8:54 PMa month ago

2Q | 14.54

Cairo Santos makes the extra point for the Bears.
8:50 PMa month ago

2Q | 14.54

Touchdown, Fields connects with Jake Tonges to combine for the touchdown. 
8:47 PMa month ago

End First Quarter

Bears 3-0 Seahawks
8:42 PMa month ago

1Q | 3.42

The Seahawks lose possession and give it back to the Bears.
8:37 PMa month ago

1Q | 4.27

The Bears lose possession and give it back to the Seahawks.
8:27 PMa month ago

1Q | 8.20

The Seahawks lose possession and must return the ball to the Bears.
8:20 PMa month ago

1Q- 9.35

Field goal, Cairo Santos scores for the Bears.
8:12 PMa month ago

Match starts

The Bears have the first offensive action of the game.
7:58 PMa month ago

Who dit it better?

7:56 PMa month ago

Bears ready for tonight's game

7:54 PMa month ago

We initiate coverage

We begin our coverage of the game between the Chicago Bears and the Seattle Seahawks, Week 2 of the NFL Preseason.
12:26 AMa month ago

Stay tuned for live coverage of this game

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Chicago Bears vs Seattle Seahawks, as well as the latest information from Lumen Field. Don't miss any detail of the game with VAVEL's live online minute-by-minute coverage.
12:21 AMa month ago

Where to watch the game?

The game will be televised on ESPN.
The game will be streamed on NFL Gamepass. 
If you want to watch the game live online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
12:16 AMa month ago

What time is the Bears vs Seahawks game of the 2022 NFL preseason?

This is the kickoff time for the Bears vs Seahawks game on August 17 in various countries:

Argentina: 9:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Bolivia: 8:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Brazil: 9:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Chile: 8:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Colombia: 7:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Ecuador: 7:00 PM on NFL Gamepass.
United States (ET): 8:00PM.
Spain: 2:00 AM on NFL Gamepass.
Mexico: 7:00 PM on NFL Gamepass.
Paraguay: 8:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Peru: 7:00 PM on NFL Gamepass.
Uruguay: 9:00PM on NFL Gamepass.

12:11 AMa month ago

How the Seahawks fared on the transfer market

Arrivals

Shelby Harris (Broncos)
Drew Lock (Broncos)
J.J. Arcega-Whiteside (Eagles)
Tyler Mabry (Free Agent)
Josh Johnson (Free Agent)
Darwin Thompson (Free Agent)
Joel Iyiegbuniwe (Bears)
Austin Blythe (Chiefs)
Quinton Jefferson (Raiders)
Rashaad Penny (Free Agent)
Kyle Fuller (Free Agent)
Artie Burns (Bears)
Sidney Jones (Free Agent)
Quandre Diggs (Free Agent)
Uchenna Nwosu (Chargers)
Geno Smith (Free Agent)
Dakoda Shepley (Exclusive Rights Signing)
Ryan Neal (Exclusive Rights Signing)
Penny Hart (Exclusive Rights Signing)
Bryan Mone (Exclusive Rights Signing)
John Reid (Exclusive Rights Signing)
Tanner Muse (Exclusive Rights Signing)
Jon Rhattigan (Exclusive Rights Signing)
Marquise Goodwin (Free Agent)
Deontez Alexander (Free Agent)
Josh Jones (Free Agent)
J.R. Sweezy (Free Agent)
K.J. Wright (Free Agent)
Jake Hausmann (Free Agent)
Jameson Houston (Free Agent)
Joel Dublanko (Free Agent)
Antonio Valentino (Free Agent)


Departures 

Russell Wilson (Broncos)
Ugo Amadi (Eagles)
Gerald Everett (Chargers)
Jamarco Jones (Titans)
D.J. Reed (Jets)
Ethan Pocic (Bears)

12:06 AMa month ago

How the Bears fared on the transfer market

Arrivals

Nkeal Harry (Patriots)

Dazz Newsome (Free Agent)

John Daka (Practical Squad)

Stanford Samuells III (Practical Squad)

Noah Dawkins (Free Agent)

Ryan Winslow (Free Agent)

Beau Brinkley (Free Agent)

Trevor Slemlan (Santos)

Dakota Dozier (Vikings)

Khari Blasingame (Free Agent)

Patrick Scales (Free Agent)

DeAndre Houston-Carson (Free Agent)

Al-Quadin Muhammad (Free Agent)

Byron Pringle (Chiefs)

Justin Jones (Chargers)

Equanimeous St. Brown (Packers)

Lucas Patrick (Packers)

Nicholas Morrow (Raiders)

Joe Thomas (Free Agent)

Julie'n Davenport (Colts)

David Moore (Free Agent)

Greg Stroman (Free Agent)

James O'Shaughnessy (Jaguars)

Tavon Young (Free Agent)

Matthew Adams (Colts)

Ryan Griffin (Free Agent)

Jesper Horsted (Exclusive Rights Firm)

Dane Cruikshank (Titans)

Shon Coleman (Free Agent)

Dante Pettis (Free Agent)

Tajae Sharpe (Free Agent)

Nathan Peterman (Free Agent)

Jayson Stanley (Free Agent)

Mike Pennell (Free Agent)

Riley Reiff (Free Agent)

Michael Schofield (Free Agent)

Jon Alexander (Free Agent)

Javin White (Free Agent)

DeMarquis Gates (Free Agent)

Trevon Coley (Free Agent)

Davontae Harris (Free Agent)

 

Departures

Khalil Mack (Chargers)

Andy Dalton (Saints)

Deon Bush (Chiefs)

Joel Iyiegbuniwe (Seahawks)

Allen Robinson (Rams)

Bilal Nichols (Raiders)

Damian Williams (Falcons)

Pat O'Donnell (Packers)

Elijah Wilkinson (Falcons)

James Daniels (Steelers)

Germain Ifedi (Falcons)

Damiere Byrd (Falcons)

12:01 AMa month ago

Key Player- Seahawks

Drew Lock will be out for COVID-19, his place will be taken by veteran QB, Geno Smith, with whom he faces healthy competition for the position heading into the season opener. 

Smith will be facing his ninth NFL season, and third with the Seahawks, he started the first preseason game and will start the second, golden opportunities to take over Seattle's starting job. 

11:56 PMa month ago

Key player - Bears

Justin Field is one of the quarterbacks of the Bears, the young QB of the Bears, with 23 years old faces his third year in the league with serious doubts, so much so that the organization hired two veterans to compete. 

Field's mission is to convince all and sundry that he can be the offensive leader of the Bears, his performance in this preseason will determine whether or not he will be the starter at the beginning of the season. 

11:51 PMa month ago

Seattle Seahawks Preview

It will be the second game of the season for the Seahawks, who lost 32-25 to the Pittsburgh Steelers in their season opener. After Thursday's game, the Seattle Seahawks will close the preseason against the Dallas Cowboys. 
11:46 PMa month ago

Chicago Bears Preview

It will be the second game of the season for the Bears, who defeated the Kansas City Chiefs 19-14 in their season opener. After Thursday's game, the Chicago Bears will close the preseason against the Cleveland Browns. 
11:41 PMa month ago

The Stadium

Lumen Field is located in the city of Seattle (Washington), United States. It will host this game, has a capacity of 72,000 spectators and is the home of the Seahawks of the National Football League, in addition to the Seattle Sounders of the MLS and the OL Reign of the NWSL. It was inaugurated on July, 2000.
This stadium will host games of the 2026 FIFA World Cup.
11:36 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Preseason NFL Match: Bears vs Seahawks!

My name is Mario Meza May and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo