Houston Texans 24-20 Los Angeles Rams Highlights and Touchdowns
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:49 PMa month ago

Summary

1:10 AMa month ago

End of game

Houston Texans 24 - 20 Los Angeles Rams.
1:03 AMa month ago

4C 01:05

Touchdown de Texans 24-20.
12:44 AMa month ago

4C - 5:11

Touchdown de Rams Texans 17-20 Rams.
12:38 AMa month ago

4C - 8:09

Rams with a good offensive series gets close to the end zone.
12:29 AMa month ago

4C - 14:46

Texans field goal 17-13
12:29 AMa month ago

End of third quarter

Texans 14-13 Rams
12:17 AMa month ago

3C - 3:11

Touchdown de Rams (14-13)
12:09 AMa month ago

3C - 5:58

Touchdown Texans, Score 14-6
11:58 PMa month ago

3C - 11:37

Texans with a good carry to the 50-yard line.
11:33 PMa month ago

Half time

Texans 7-6 Rams
11:32 PMa month ago

2C - 0:01

Texans Touchdown (Marcador Texans 7-6 Rams)
11:21 PMa month ago

2C - 0:34

Field Goal by Rams (Score Texans 0-6 Rams)
11:18 PMa month ago

2C -1:30

Rams recover the ball on a Texans fumble and move to the Houston 20-yard line.
11:08 PMa month ago

2C - 4:49

Rams have a new possession in a great duel of defenses.
10:53 PMa month ago

2C - 12:47

Texans have not been able to have a good offensive series and again the ball comes back.
10:43 PMa month ago

End of first quarter

Texans 0-3 Rams
10:30 PMa month ago

1C - 4:49

Field Goal by Rams, (score 3-0)
10:27 PMa month ago

1C - 6:40

Great offensive series by Rams with a couple of passes already at the Texans 30 yard line.
10:17 PMa month ago

1C - 11:49

Texans have their first possession from the 40-yard line.
10:10 PMa month ago

1C - 13:30

3 chances and Rams missed the first and ten and will have to kick.
10:08 PMa month ago

Kickoff

The game kicks off and Rams will have the first possession.
9:50 PMa month ago

All ready

Everything is ready in Los Angeles, the two teams are getting ready to take the field for the start of the game.
9:45 PMa month ago

Grand entrance

Big turnout at SoFi Stadium, great atmosphere in Los Angeles for Week 2 of the NFL postseason
9:40 PMa month ago

This is what the Rams locker room looks like

9:35 PMa month ago

Teams are warming up

9:30 PMa month ago

Fans

Fans of both teams are in attendance at SoFi Stadium, more Rams fans, but a big turnout is expected for this preseason matchup.
9:25 PMa month ago

The teams are already at the stadium

9:20 PMa month ago

This is what SoFi Stadium looks like

9:15 PMa month ago

Stay tuned here to follow this game Hoston Texans vs Los Angeles Rams LIVE

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Houston Texans vs Los Angeles Rams, as well as the latest information from SoFi Stadium. Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's live online minute-by-minute coverage.
9:10 PMa month ago

Where to watch the game Houston Texans vs Los Angeles Rams?

The game will be streamed on NFL Game pass and on TV Abierta on Imagen TV.
If you want to watch the game live online, VAVEL Mexico is your best option.
9:05 PMa month ago

Other games tomorrow

Tomorrow, in addition to the Texans vs Rams game, two more games will be played, Patriots vs Carolina and Green Bay vs Saints, three games tomorrow that will surely fill us with excitement for the start of the NFL season.
9:00 PMa month ago

Background

The record is clearly in favor of the Los Angeles Rams, since 5 of the last 6 games have been won by the Rams and only one game has been won by the Houston Texans, so tomorrow the Rams will be the clear favorite to win the preseason game.
8:55 PMa month ago

What time is the Texans vs Rams preseason NFL 2022 game?

This is the start time for the Texans vs Rams game on August 19 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Bolivia: 10:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Brazil: 11:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Chile: 10:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Colombia: 9:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Ecuador: 9:00 PM on NFL Gamepass.
United States (ET): 10:00PM.
Spain: 4:00 AM on NFL Gamepass.
Mexico: 9:00 PM on NFL Gamepass.
Paraguay: 10:00PM on NFL Gamepass.
Peru: 9:00 PM on NFL Gamepass.
Uruguay: 11:00PM at NFL Gamepass.

8:50 PMa month ago

Key Player Rams

Lance McCutheon:

He had two touchdown receptions last game, with 23 years old he will be looking for a place in the final roster with the Rams, from Montana State University he is one of the prospects to keep in mind for this preseason, with his 1.91 he is an extraordinary receiver, without a doubt a player we will have to keep in mind for the next game against Texans.

8:45 PMa month ago

How Texans arrive

On the other hand, Houston Texans defeated Saints 17-13 in a game where QB Jeff Driskel had two touchdown passes and 165 yards through the air, without a doubt a great game, also receivers Jalen Camp and Johnny Johnson had 2 touchdown receptions, a great future awaits the Texans in this preseason.
8:40 PMa month ago

How Rams arrives

The Los Angeles Rams played their first preseason game against the Chargers precisely at SoFi Stadium, winning 29-22 in a game where their big stars such as Aaron Donald, Mathew Stafford and their receiver Cooper Kupp did not see activity in this preseason game, the Rams player who stood out with two touchdowns was receiver Lance McCutcheon, who also had 87 yards per pass.
8:35 PMa month ago

SoFi Stadium

Located in California, United States, it was inaugurated on September 13, 2020, it is one of the newest stadiums in the NFL, it is the home of the Los Angeles Chargers and Los Angeles Rams, it was already home of a Super Bowl last year precisely when it won the Vince Lombardi Rams by beating the Bengals, it has a capacity for 70 thousand spectators, it will be the scenario where Rams and Texans will face each other in the NFL preseason.

8:30 PMa month ago

Good afternoon VAVEL friends!

Good afternoon to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the Houston Texans vs Los Angeles Rams live broadcast, corresponding to the NFL Preseason. The match will take place at SoFi Stadium, at 21:00.
VAVEL Logo