Highlights and touchdowns: Green Bay Packers 17-27 Buffalo Bills in NFL
Photo: AP

ADVERTISEMENT

10:26 PMa month ago

End of Game

Green Bay Packers 17-27 Buffalo Bills
10:25 PMa month ago

4Q | 0.38

Mason Crosby misses field goal.
10:16 PMa month ago

4Q | 2.34

Bills give up possession.
10:01 PMa month ago

4Q | 6.42

Touchdown, Aaron Rogers throws 37 yd pass to Samori Toure for TD. Mason Crosby scores the extra point.
9:51 PMa month ago

4Q | 10.02

Interception, Josh Allen throws pass that is intercepted by Jaire Alexander. Packers possession.
9:45 PMa month ago

4Q | 12.34

Interception, Aaron Rogers throws pass that is intercepted by Matt Milano. Bills possession.
9:42 PMa month ago

4Q | 12.45

Interception, Josh Allen throws pass that is intercepted by Jaire Alexander. Packers possession.
9:34 PMa month ago

4Q | 14.16

Packers punt on 4th down, and can't get the 1 and 10. Give possession to the Bills.
9:29 PMa month ago

End of 3rd Quarter

Packers 10-27 Bills
9:19 PMa month ago

3Q | 6.03

Field goal, Tyler Bass makes a 38-yard field goal.
9:08 PMa month ago

3Q | 10.20

Field goal, Mason Crosby makes a 38-yard field goal.
8:59 PMa month ago

Start of 3rd Quarter

Packers 7-24 Bills
8:47 PMa month ago

Halftime

Packers 7-24 Bills
8:45 PMa month ago

2Q | 0.00

Field goal, Tyler Bass makes a 42-yard field goal.
8:40 PMa month ago

2Q | 1.01

Packers give up possession. 
8:28 PMa month ago

2Q | 1.54

Touchdown, Isaiah McKenzie runs 7 yds for TD. Tyler Bass scores the extra point.
8:14 PMa month ago

2Q | 6.15

Touchdown, Aaron Rogers throws 19 yd pass to Romeo Doubs for TD. Mason Crosby scores the extra point.
7:59 PMa month ago

2Q | 14.53

Touchdown, Josh Allen throws 26 yd pass to Stefon Diggs for TD. Tyler Bass scores the extra point.
7:55 PMa month ago

End of 1st Quarter

Packers 0-7 Bills
7:49 PMa month ago

1Q | 1.41

Packers give up possession.
7:43 PMa month ago

1Q | 3.34

Touchdown, Josh Allen gives up a 1 yd pass to Dawson Knox for the TD. Tyler Bass scores extra point. 
7:35 PMa month ago

1Q | 8.47

Packers give up possession.
7:26 PMa month ago

1Q | 14.11

Bills give up possession.
7:22 PMa month ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The match is underway at Highmark Stadium.
7:02 PMa month ago

Last 5 games- Buffalo Bills

10/16/22 vs KC    W 24-20
10/9/22   vs PIT   W 38-3
10/2/22   vs BAL  W 23-20
9/25/22   vs MIA  L 21-19
9/19/22   vs TEN  W 41-7
6:59 PMa month ago

Last 5 games- Green Bay Packers

10/23/22 vs WSH L 23-21
10/16/22 vs NYJ L 27-10
10/9/22 vs NYG L 27-22
10/2/22 vs NE W 27-24 OT
9/25/22 vs TB W 14-12
6:56 PMa month ago

Injury Report

Green Bay Packers
Shemar Jean-Charles, CB    
Allen Lazard, WR    
Luke Tenuta, OT    
Tipa Galeai, LB    
Elgton Jenkins, G    
Buffalo Bills
Brandin Bryant, DT    
Spencer Brown, OT    
Baylon Spector, LB    
Tommy Sweeney, TE    
Isaiah Hodgins, WR    
6:36 PMa month ago

Start of our coverage

As of now we are with coverage of the Sunday Night Football game, Green Bay Packers visit the Buffalo Bills at Highmark Stadium. Welcome to all our readers.
9:34 PMa month ago

Stay tuned for the Green Bay Packers vs Buffalo Bills live coverage of NFL Season 2022

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Green Bay Packers vs Buffalo Bills live in Week 8 of the NFL Season 2022, as well as the latest information from Highmark Stadium. Don't miss any details of the game with up-to-the-minute live online coverage through VAVEL Mexico on Sunday Night Football.
9:29 PMa month ago

Where and how to watch Green Bay Packers vs Buffalo Bills online and live for NFL Season 2022

This is the start time for the Green Bay Packers vs Buffalo Bills game on October 30 in various countries:
Argentina: 9:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Bolivia: 8:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Brazil: 9:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Chile: 9:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Colombia: 7:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Ecuador: 7:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
United States (ET): 8:20 PM on NBC and NFL +
Spain: 2:20 AM on NFL Game Pass
Mexico: 6:20 PM on NFL Game Pass, ESPN and Star +
Paraguay: 9:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Peru: 7:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
Uruguay: 9:20 PM on NFL Game Pass
9:24 PMa month ago

Key Player - Buffalo Bills

Bills quarterback Josh Allen is having a season worthy of an NFL MVP. So far he has completed 160 passes in 239 attempts, has taken 1980 yards, with 17 touchdown passes and only 4 interceptions.
Photo: AP
Photo: AP
9:19 PMa month ago

Key Player - Green Bay Packers

Aaron Rodgers, the Packers legendary quarterback is not having the best of seasons, however, he is key to his team's resurgence. He has 163 pass completions in 244 attempts for 1597 yards, eleven touchdown passes and three interceptions.
Photo: Packers
Photo: Packers
9:14 PMa month ago

Injury report

Green Bay Packers

Allen Lazard, WR    
Christian Watson, WR    
Rashan Gary, LB    
Shemar Jean-Charles, CB
Tipa Galeai, 

Buffalo Bills

Micah Hyde, S    
Tre'Davious White, CB    
Spencer Brown, OT    
Taiwan Jones, RB

9:09 PMa month ago

How are the Buffalo Bills doing?

The Bills come in with a 5-1 record this season, and a 2-0 home record. Buffalo's offense averages 29.3 points per game and has only conceded an average of 13.5 points against per game defensively. 
9:04 PMa month ago

How are the Green Bay Packers doing?

The Packers come in with a 3-4 record this season, and have just one win on the road. Green Bay's offense averages 18.3 points per game and has only conceded an average of 20.9 points against per game defensively. 
8:59 PMa month ago

Follow the action of week 8 of the NFL season

This time we'll have all the highlights of Sunday night's stellar matchup between the Green Bay Packers vs. Buffalo Bills, in an exciting game between two great NFL teams.
8:54 PMa month ago

The Stadium

The game will be played at Highmark Stadium, a stadium located in the city of Orchard Park in New York, United States and is the home of the Buffalo Bills. 
Photo: stadiumjourney.com
Photo: stadiumjourney.com
8:49 PMa month ago

Welcome VAVEL friends!

Good evening to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Green Bay Packers vs Buffalo Bills game, corresponding to week 8 of the NFL Season 2022. The match will take place at Highmark Stadium, at 7:20 pm.
VAVEL Logo