Highlights and touchdowns: Denver Broncos 10-17 Tennesse Titans
Photo: USA Today Sports

ADVERTISEMENT

4:27 PM21 days ago

Game Summary

Victory for the Titans led by the Tannehill-Westbrook-Ikhine combination, the Tennessee team remains one more week as leader of the AFC South division. The Broncos can't get out of their slump, and are already thinking about next season. 
4:24 PM21 days ago

End of Game

Denver Broncos 10-17 Tennessee Titans

 

4:23 PM21 days ago

4Q | 0.20

Interception, pass intercepted to Russell Wilson. Victory for the Titans.
4:08 PM21 days ago

4Q | 2.59

Field goal, Randy Bullock completes a 35-yard field goal. 
4:00 PM21 days ago

4Q | 6.58

Broncos give up possession. 
3:56 PM21 days ago

4Q | 7.38

Fumble, Titans loose ball, Broncos regain possession. 
3:46 PM21 days ago

4Q | 11.27

Broncos give up possession.
3:41 PM22 days ago

4Q | 14.59

Titans give up possession.
3:37 PM22 days ago

End of 3rd quarter

Broncos 10-14 Titans
3:35 PM22 days ago

3Q | 1.00

Broncos give up possession.
3:26 PM22 days ago

TOUUUCHDOWN

3:21 PM22 days ago

3Q | 5.14

Touchdown, Tannehill connects 63 yd pass to Nick Westbrook- Ikhine for TD. Randy Bullock scores extra point. 
3:15 PM22 days ago

3Q | 7.00

Broncos give up possession.
3:08 PM22 days ago

3Q | 11.34

Titans give up possession.
3:00 PM22 days ago

3Q | 14.01

Broncos give up possession.
2:58 PM22 days ago

3rd quarter begins

Broncos 10-7 Titans
2:46 PM22 days ago

Half Time

Broncos 10-7 Titans
2:44 PM22 days ago

2Q | 0.12

Touchdown, Tannehill connects 9 yd pass to Nick Westbrook- Ikhine for TD. Randy Bullock scores extra point. 
2:27 PM22 days ago

2Q | 2.23

Field goal, Brandon McManus makes a 39-yard field goal.
2:16 PM22 days ago

Jalen Virgil and his brilliant debut

2:14 PM22 days ago

2Q | 6.28

Titans give up possession.
2:07 PM22 days ago

2Q | 8.30

Touchdown, Russell Wilson throws 66 yard pass to Jalen Virgil for TD. Brandon McManus scores extra point.
2:01 PM22 days ago

2Q | 11.30

Titans give up possession.
1:53 PM22 days ago

2Q | 12.39

Broncos give up possession.
1:50 PM22 days ago

End of 1st quarter

Broncos 0-0 Titans
1:49 PM22 days ago

1Q | 0.10

Titans give up possession. 
1:42 PM22 days ago

1Q | 1.37

Broncos give up possession. 
1:34 PM22 days ago

1Q | 5.53

Titans give up possession. 
1:29 PM22 days ago

1Q | 7.23

Broncos give up possession. 
1:23 PM22 days ago

1Q | 8.31

Titans give up possession. 
1:16 PM22 days ago

1Q | 11.52

Broncos give up possession. 
1:08 PM22 days ago

1Q | 13.40

Titans give up possession. 
1:04 PM22 days ago

THE MATCH KICKS OFF

The match is underway at Nissan Stadium.
12:44 PM22 days ago

Standings AFC

Photo: NFL México
Photo: NFL México
12:35 PM22 days ago

Tannehill fit for today's game

12:31 PM22 days ago

The Broncos are already on the field

12:28 PM22 days ago

Ryan Tannehill starts as a starter

Titans quarterback Ryan Tannehill, who was an injury doubt, will finally play this Sunday against the Broncos. 
12:25 PM22 days ago

Injury Report- Broncos

12:24 PM22 days ago

Injury Report- Titans

12:21 PM22 days ago

Start of coverage

We start with the coverage of the Denver Broncos vs. Tennessee Titans game for week 10 of the NFL.
11:07 PM22 days ago

Tune in here Denver Broncos vs Tennesse Titans Live Score in NFL Season Game 2022

Don't miss a single detail of the game with VAVEL's live updates and commentary. Follow with us all the details, comments, analysis and lineups of this Denver Broncos vs Tennesse Titans matchup for NFL Season Game 2022 in Week 10 on VAVEL USA.
11:02 PM22 days ago

What time is the Denver Broncos vs Tennesse Titans game for the 2022 NFL season game?

This is the kickoff time for the Denver Broncos vs Tennesse Titans game on November 13 in several countries:
Argentina: 15:00 on NFL Game Pass
Bolivia: 14:00 on NFL Game Pass
Brazil: 15:00 on NFL Game Pass
Chile: 15:00 on NFL Game Pass
Colombia: 13:00 on NFL Game Pass
Ecuador: 13:00 on NFL Game Pass
United States (ET): 13:00 on Amazon Prime Video and NFL +
Spain: 20:00 on NFL Game Pass
Mexico: 12:00 on NFL Game Pass, Fox Sports and Fox Sports Premium
Paraguay: 15:00 on NFL Game Pass
Peru: 13:00 on NFL Game Pass
Uruguay: 15:00 on NFL Game Pass
10:57 PM22 days ago

Head to Head: Broncos vs Titans

These two teams have met 43 times (including 3 postseason games), with 24 wins for the Titans, 18 for the Broncos and one tie. 
10:52 PM22 days ago

Key Player- Tennessee Titans

Derrick Henry- RB. 

Henry is the Titans running back, on the season he has 183 carries, going for 870 yards and 9 touchdowns. 

10:47 PM22 days ago

Key Player - Denver Broncos

Russell Wilson- QB. 

Wilson is the Broncos quarterback, on the season he has a passer rating of 134 completions on 228 attempts, has taken 1694 yards, with 6 touchdowns and 4 interceptions. 

10:42 PM22 days ago

Injury Report

Denver Broncos

Kendall Hinton, WR    
Nik Bonitto, LB    
Cameron Fleming, OT    
Darius Phillips, CB    
Justin Simmons, S    

Tennessee Titans

Kevin Strong, DE
Kristian Fulton, CB    
Ryan Tannehill, QB    
Zach Cunningham, LB
Josh Thompson, S

10:37 PM22 days ago

How are the Tennessee Titans doing?

The Titans come in with a 5-3 record this season, are first in the AFC South division and have two home wins in three games. Tennessee's offense is averaging 18.6 points per game and has only conceded an average of 19.8 points against per game defensively.
10:32 PM22 days ago

How are the Denver Broncos doing?

The Broncos come in with a 3-5 record this season and have just one win away from home. Denver's offense averages 15.1 points per game and has only conceded an average of 16.5 points against per game defensively.
10:27 PM22 days ago

Follow the action of week 10 of the NFL season

This time we'll have all the highlights of Sunday night's stellar matchup between Denver Broncos vs Tennesse Titans, in an exciting game between two great NFL teams.
10:22 PM22 days ago

The Stadium

The game will be played at Nissan Stadium, a stadium located in the city of Nashville in Tennessee, United States and is home to the Tennessee Titans and the Tennessee State Tigers. 
Photo: Titans web official
Photo: Titans web official
10:17 PM22 days ago

Good afternoon VAVEL friends!

Welcome to the live broadcast of the Denver Broncos vs Tennesse Titans, corresponding to week 10 of the NFL. The game will take place at Nissan Stadium, at 13:00 pm.
VAVEL Logo