Highlights and touchdowns: Los Angeles Rams 10-31 Los Angeles Chargers in NFL
Photo: USA Today Sports

ADVERTISEMENT

7:10 PMa month ago

Game summary

The Chargers led by their QB, Justin Herbert, who threw for 21-28, 212 yards and two touchdowns, achieved an important victory over the Rams, to secure a place in the postseason. Austin Ekeler was another outstanding player in the game, with 10 carries for 122 yards and 2 touchdowns. 
7:03 PMa month ago

End of the Match

Rams 10-31 Chargers
7:02 PMa month ago

4Q | 1.00

Chargers return possession.
6:54 PMa month ago

4Q | 5.16

Rams return possession.
6:50 PMa month ago

4Q | 6.35

Chargers return possession.
6:43 PMa month ago

4Q | 11.21

Rams return possession.
6:37 PMa month ago

4Q | 12.12

Touchdown, Justin Herbert throws 3 yd pass to Donald Parham for TD. Cameron Dicker scores extra point. 
6:29 PMa month ago

End of 3rd quarter

Rams 10-24 Chargers
6:26 PMa month ago

3Q | 1.13

Rams return possession.
6:21 PMa month ago

3Q | 4.29

Chargers return possession.
6:14 PMa month ago

3Q | 6.04

Fumble, loose ball by QB Mayfield, Chargers regain possession.
6:04 PMa month ago

3Q | 8.46

Touchdown, Justin Herbert throws 7 yd pass to Gerald Everett for TD. Cameron Dicker scores extra point.
5:57 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF KICKS OFF

Rams 10-17 Chargers
5:42 PMa month ago

Half Time

Rams 10-17 Chargers
5:40 PMa month ago

2Q | 0.14

Field goal, Cameron Dicker scores a 40-yard field goal.
5:23 PMa month ago

2Q | 4.09

Touchdown, Michael Brown runs 23 yds for TD. Matt Gay scores extra point.
5:13 PMa month ago

2Q | 8.25

Touchdown, Austin Ekeler runs 72 yds for TD. Cameron Dicker scores extra point.
5:07 PMa month ago

2Q | 10.20

Rams return possession.
4:58 PMa month ago

2Q | 13.40

Touchdown, Austin Ekeler runs 10 yds for TD. Cameron Dicker scores extra point.
4:54 PMa month ago

End of 1st quarter

Rams 3-0 Chargers
4:49 PMa month ago

1Q | 1.09

Field goal, Matt Gay makes a 23-yard field goal.
4:37 PMa month ago

1Q | 9.19

Chargers return possession. 
4:30 PMa month ago

1Q | 12.16

Rams return possession. 
4:25 PMa month ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The match is underway at SoFi Stadium.
4:21 PMa month ago

Chargers have a lot at stake this afternoon

3:54 PMa month ago

Injury report- Chargers

3:51 PMa month ago

Injury report- Rams

3:42 PMa month ago

Start of coverage

os Angeles Rams vs. Los Angeles Chargers, everything that happens at SoFi Stadium, we will tell you about it here at VAVEL.
1:00 PMa month ago

Stay tuned for live coverage of Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers NFL Week 17

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers live in Week 17 of the NFL, as well as the latest information from SoFi Stadium. Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
12:55 PMa month ago

Where to watch Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers online live in NFL Week 17

The game will be streamed on NFL Gamepass. 
If you want to watch the game live online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
12:50 PMa month ago

What time is Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers online live NFL Week 17?

This is the kickoff time for the Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers game on Jan. 1 in various countries:
Argentina: 6:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Bolivia: 5:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Brazil: 6:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Chile: 6:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Colombia: 4:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Ecuador: 4:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
United States (ET): 4:25 PM on NFL +
Spain: 11:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Mexico: 3:25 PM on NFL Game Pass, Star +
Paraguay: 5:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Peru: 4:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Uruguay: 6:25 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
12:45 PMa month ago

Key Player- Chargers

Justin Herbert (3rd Year)

 

The Chargers' quarterback is the team's key player. He has thrown 634 passes, 431 of which have been complete. He has completed 4254 yards through the air, 21 touchdowns and 10 interceptions.

12:40 PMa month ago

Key Player- Rams

Cam Akers- RB (2nd Year)

 

Akers is the Rams running back, on the season he has 148 carries, accumulating 559 yards for an average of 3.8 yards per carry. He has completed 7 touchdowns and has given up 2 fumbles. 

12:35 PMa month ago

How are the Chargers doing?

The Chargers enter Week 17 with a positive 9-6 record on the season, second in the AFC West. They average 22.1 points per game and concede an average of 22.9 points per game. 
12:30 PMa month ago

How do the Rams get there?

The Rams come in with a 5-10 record on the season, the reigning champions have had a dismal season. The team is scoring an average of 18.7 points per game, while conceding an average of 22.3 points per game.
12:25 PMa month ago

NFL action continues

The NFL lives its 17th week of the regular season, this Sunday we will have the duel between the Rams and the Chargers, the NFL's classic Angelino, these two teams saw each other in the preseason, but in the regular season they have not seen each other since the 2018 season.
12:20 PMa month ago

The stadium

SoFi Stadium is located in the city of Inglewood (California), United States. It will host this game, has a capacity of 70,000 spectators and is the home of the Chargers and Rams of the National Football League. It was inaugurated on 8 September 2020 and cost close to 5 billion dollars, making it the most expensive stadium in the world.

 

This stadium will host games for the 2026 FIFA World Cup, as well as being the opening and closing venue for the 2028 Olympic Games.

Photo: SoFi Stadium
Photo: SoFi Stadium

 

12:15 PMa month ago

Welcome

Welcome to the Los Angeles Rams vs Los Angeles Chargers live stream of the NFL Week 17 matchup. The match will take place at SoFi Stadium, kick-off at 16:25.
VAVEL Logo