ADVERTISEMENT

4:29 PM3 months ago

We say goodbye to everyone

Follow our NFL broadcasts and all the sports information on VAVEL.com.
4:24 PM3 months ago

End to Game

Atlanta Falcons 13-8 New York Jets
4:23 PM3 months ago

4Q | 0.51

New York exhausts its fourth chance, Atlanta will win it.
4:16 PM3 months ago

4Q | 2.00

Atlanta clearance with 2.00 minutes to play.
4:13 PM3 months ago

4Q | 2.00

Two-minute pause.
4:09 PM3 months ago

4Q | 2.52

Jets loose ball, with 2.52 the ball belongs to Atlanta. 
4:03 PM3 months ago

4Q | 5.23

Atlanta clearing with 5.23 to play.
3:59 PM3 months ago

4Q | 7.35

New York clearing with 7.35 to play.
3:56 PM3 months ago

4Q | 9.53

Atlanta clearance with 9.53 to play.
3:52 PM3 months ago

4Q | 10.47

New York clearing with 10.47 to play.

 

3:41 PM3 months ago

4Q | 13.06

Atlanta clears, the Jets will have one more chance.
3:33 PM3 months ago

End 3rd Quarter

Falcons 13-8 Jets
3:32 PM3 months ago

3Q | 0.26

Pass intercepted to Boyle, ball goes to the Falcons.
3:30 PM3 months ago

3Q | 1.08

With 1.08 to play, the Falcons give up the ball.
3:26 PM3 months ago

3Q | 2.45

Clear for the Jets with 2.45 to play in the third quarter.
3:17 PM3 months ago

3Q | 3.38

Young Koo scores a 42-yard field goal.
3:03 PM3 months ago

3Q | 10.32

Greg Zuerlein kicks a 46-yard field goal.
2:55 PM3 months ago

3C | 15.00

START TO SECOND HALF
2:39 PM3 months ago

Halftime

Falcons 10-5 Jets
2:38 PM3 months ago

2Q | 0.00

Young Koo kicks a 22-yard field goal.
2:26 PM3 months ago

2Q | 1.46

Falcons clearance, Jets with possession.
2:12 PM3 months ago

2Q | 3.56

Greg Zuerlein kicks a 27-yard field goal.
1:59 PM3 months ago

2Q | 10.04

Ridder connects on yardage pass to Pruitt for TD. Y. Koo scores extra point.
1:55 PM3 months ago

2Q | 13.11

Jets loose ball, possession for Atlanta.
1:46 PM3 months ago

End 1st Quarter

Falcons 0-2 Jets
1:40 PM3 months ago

1Q | 1.36

Jets safety Robinson is caught in the red zone.
1:26 PM3 months ago

1Q | 8.43

Falcons again give up the ball, Jets to take their second possession.
1:21 PM3 months ago

1Q | 10.49

Jets delivers on the ovoid on their first possession.
1:10 PM3 months ago

1Q | 12.06

Falcons deliver on the ball on their first possession.
1:03 PM3 months ago

1Q | 15.00

START TO GAME
12:54 PM3 months ago

Trouble for the Jets

Zach Wilson will not start today's game, New York is without a starting quarterback.
12:39 PM3 months ago

Jets look for a win to improve their season

The worst offense in the league are the Jets, this time it could be a game of defense that favors the New York team to get another win in the season.
12:36 PM3 months ago

Falcons with a strange combination

The Atlanta team has a negative record so far this season, however, they lead their division, the reason being that all the teams in the NFC South have a negative record, which could change today if the Falcons beat the struggling Jets.
12:25 PM3 months ago

Injury Report- Jets

12:24 PM3 months ago

Injury Report- Falcons

12:22 PM3 months ago

Start of coverage

We are already in the coverage of this NFL Week 13 game, the Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets, everything that happens in this game we will tell you here on VAVEL.
2:01 AM3 months ago

Stay tuned for live coverage of Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets NFL Season 2023

In a few moments we will share with you the Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets live starting lineups for Week 13 of the NFL 2023 Season, as well as the latest information from MetLife Stadium. Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
1:56 AM3 months ago

Where and how to watch Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets online live NFL Season 2023

This is the kickoff time for the Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets game on December 3 in various countries:
Argentina: 3:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Bolivia: 2:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Brazil: 3:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Chile 3:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Colombia: 1:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Ecuador: 1:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass 1:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
United States (ET): 1:00 p.m. on FOX and NFL+
Spain: 8:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Mexico: 12:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass and Fox Sports 
Paraguay: 2:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass 
Peru: 1:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
Uruguay: 3:00 p.m. on NFL Game Pass
1:51 AM3 months ago

Key Player - New York Jets

Garret Wilson, is the wide receiver of the Jets, was the 10th selection of the 2022 Draft. In the current season, he has 64 receptions, with 695 yards receiving, three touchdowns.
1:46 AM3 months ago

Key Player - Atlanta Falcons

Drake London, is the Falcons wide receiver, was the 8th pick in the 2022 Draft. In the current season, he has 45 receptions, with 565 yards receiving, two touchdowns.
1:41 AM3 months ago

Head-to-Head: Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets

The rivalry series between the Falcons and Jets has been contested 13 times, with 8 wins for the Falcons and 5 for the Jets.
Points scored: New York Jets 249, Atlanta Falcons 236.
1:36 AM3 months ago

Injury Report

Atlanta Falcons
Mike Hughes CB    
Mack Hollins WR    

New York Jets
Wes Schweitzer G    
Israel Abanikanda RB    
Aaron Rodgers QB    
Dalvin Cook RB    
Breece Hall RB

1:31 AM3 months ago

How are the New York Jets doing?

The Jets come in with a 4-7 record this season and a 2-4 record as a home underdog. New York's offense is averaging 14.8 points per game and defensively they have only conceded an average of 21.6 points against per game.
1:26 AM3 months ago

How are the Atlanta Falcons doing?

The Falcons come in with a 5-6 record this season and a 1-4 record as visitors. Atlanta's offense is averaging 19.3 points per game and defensively they have only conceded an average of 21.0 points against per game.
1:21 AM3 months ago

Follow the action of week 13 of the NFL season

In this occasion, we will have all the incidences of the Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets game, in an exciting match between these two teams of the NFC and AFC, which have been having an irregular campaign in the regular season.
1:16 AM3 months ago

The game will be played at MetLife Stadium

The Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets match will be played at MetLife Stadium, in the city of East Rutherford, New Jersey, United States. This stadium, inaugurated in 2010, has a capacity for 82566 spectators.
Photo: Metlife Stadium
Photo: Metlife Stadium
1:11 AM3 months ago

Welcome

Good morning to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the Atlanta Falcons vs New York Jets live stream, corresponding to week 13 of the NFL season. The game will take place at MetLife Stadium at 1:00 pm.
VAVEL Logo
About the author