Highlights and Goals: Winnipeg Jets 3-2 Los Angeles Kings in NHL 2021-22
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:04 AMa month ago

Thanks!

Our coverage of the Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings game of the 2021-22 NHL regular season is coming to an end. Thanks for joining us! Stay tuned to VAVEL.com to keep up to date with the world of sports.
11:55 PMa month ago

End of match!

The game ends at the Saples Center... THE WINNIPEG JETS HAVE WON! Great win for the visiting team at home of Los Angeles Kings.
11:53 PMa month ago

3rd | 1:00

Last minute of the game! It's all or nothing for the Kings to get the equalizer.

11:47 PMa month ago

3rd | 5:00

Last five minutes of the game. The Kings can't find a way to tie the game and time is running out.
11:36 PMa month ago

3rd | 12:25

GOOOOOOOOOOAL for Winnipeg Jets!

The score is brought back on the scoreboard by the visiting team. Pierre-Luc Dubois appears again and gives them a partial victory.

11:32 PMa month ago

3rd | 15:38

Adrian Kempe was also penalized, for High sticking and we will have a 4 vs 4 as the Jets penalty trembles.
11:29 PMa month ago

3rd | 16:31

There is a power play in favor of the Los Angeles Kings. Josh Morrissey was penalized.
11:26 PMa month ago

3rd | 17:53

GOOOOOOAL for Winnipeg Jets!

Andrew Copp scores the equalizer for the Winnipeg Jets. It's all tied up again.

11:25 PMa month ago

3rd | 18:17

There is power play in favor of Winnipeg Jets. Phillip Danault was penalized by the judges.
11:21 PMa month ago

Third period begins

Last 20 minutes of the match in progress.
11:01 PMa month ago

End of second period

The second period of the game ends. The Los Angeles Kings partially beat the Winnipeg Jets.
11:00 PMa month ago

2nd | 1:00

Last minute of the second half.
10:55 PMa month ago

2nd | 5:00

Last five minutes of the second period. The lead remains for the Kings... Offensively it's 22 shots against 19 for the Jets.
10:47 PMa month ago

2nd | 8:12

There is now power play in favor of Winnipeg Jets. Dustin Brown was penalized for interference.
10:43 PMa month ago

2nd | 11:04

There's a power play, this time in favor of the Los Angeles Kings. Dylan DeMelo was penalized for grabbing an opponent.
10:37 PMa month ago

2nd | 15:00

First five minutes of the second half. The game is still very even, despite the imbalance on the scoreboard.
10:34 PMa month ago

2nd | 18:19

GOOOOOOOOAL for Los Angeles Kings!

Sweden's Adrian Kempe scores after receiving a pass from Phillip Danault.

10:28 PMa month ago

Second period begins

The second half of the match gets underway.
10:11 PMa month ago

End of first period

The first period of the game ends. 1-1 tie between the Jets and the Kings, more than fair for the way the game has gone.
10:09 PMa month ago

1st | 1:00

Last minute of the first half.
10:05 PMa month ago

1st | 3:22

First power play of the game, which will be in favor of the Jets. The judges penalized Adrian Kempe for grabbing an opponent.
10:02 PMa month ago

1st | 5:00

The end of the first half is near. Parity continues on the scoreboard and in the game.
9:55 PMa month ago

1st | 8:37

GOOOOOOOOOOAL for Los Angeles Kings!

Rasmus Kupari ties the game. Fair result so far.

9:53 PMa month ago

1st | 10:00

We are halfway through the first period. Despite the Jets' lead, it's a very even game.
9:44 PMa month ago

1st | 15:53

GOOOOAL for Winnipeg Jets!

First goal of the match thanks to Pierre-Luc Dubois on an individual play.

9:39 PMa month ago

Match starts!

The game between Winnipeg Jets and Los Angeles Kings is underway.
9:35 PMa month ago

Teams on the field

The Winnipeg Jets and Los Angeles Kings players take the field.
9:33 PMa month ago

All set!

The match between Winnipeg Jets and Los Angeles Kings will start in a few moments.
9:31 PMa month ago

Los Angeles Kings - Defensive Play Statistics

The Los Angeles Kings have conceded 3.3 goals per game. Regarding their goaltending, Jonathan Quick has allowed 2.64 goals per game, and Cal Petersen 3.71.
9:26 PMa month ago

Winnipeg Jets - Defensive Play Statistics

Winnipeg Jets have conceded 3.6 goals per game. Regarding their goaltending, Connor Hellebuyck has been in all six games, thus conceding all 22 goals.
9:21 PMa month ago

Los Angeles Kings - Offensive Play Statistics

The Los Angeles Kings have scored on average 2.3 goals per game and have taken 19.1% to convert on their power play opportunities.
9:16 PMa month ago

Winnipeg Jets - Offensive Play Statistics

Winnipeg Jets have scored on average four goals per game and have used 25% to convert on their power play opportunities.
9:11 PMa month ago

We start

We're ready to bring you the action from this game between the Winnipeg Jets and Los Angeles Kings.
9:06 PMa month ago

Tune in here Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings live match, as well as the latest information from the Staples Center. Do not miss a detail of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL coverage.
9:01 PMa month ago

How to watch Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings live on TV, your option is: ESPN +

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

8:56 PMa month ago

What time is the Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings game for NHL?

This is the start time of the game Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings of 28th October 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:30 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 10:30 PM on Star +
Brazil: 11:30 PM on Star +
Chile: 10:30 PM on Star +
Colombia: 9:30 PM on Star +
Ecuador: 9:30 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 10:30 PM on ESPN +
Spain: 4:30 AM (Oct. 29) on ESPN Player
Mexico: 9:30 PM on Sky HD
Paraguay: 10:30 PM on Star +
Peru: 9:30 PM on Star +
Uruguay: 11:30 PM on Star +

8:51 PMa month ago

Key player - Los Angeles Kings

The Los Angeles Kings have Anze Kopitar, who so far this season is the player with the most points (9) on the strength of six goals and three assists.

8:46 PMa month ago

Key player - Winnipeg Jets

The Winnipeg Jets have Kyle Connor, who so far this season is the player with the most points (10) on the strength of six goals and four assists.

8:41 PMa month ago

Pacific Division - Standings

  1. Edmonton Oilers (6 GP - 10 pts)
  2. Calgary Flames (6 GP - 9 pts)
  3. San José Sharks (6 GP - 8 pts)
  4. Vancouver Canucks (7 GP - 7 pts)
  5. Vegas Golden Knigts (7 GP - 6 pts)
  6. Seatte Kraken (7 GP - 5 pts)
  7. Anaheim Ducks (7 GP - 5 pts)
  8. Los Angeles Kings (6 GP - 3 pts)
8:36 PMa month ago

Central Division - Standings

  1. St. Louis Blues (5 GP - 10 pts)
  2. Minnesota Wild (6 GP - 10 pts)
  3. Winnipeg Jets (6 GP - 7 pts)
  4. Dallas Stars (7 GP - 7 pts)
  5. Nashville Predators (7 GP - 6 pts)
  6. Colorado Avalanche (6 GP - 4 pts)
  7. Chicago Blackhawks (7 GP - 2 pts)
  8. Arizona Coyotes (6 GP - 1 pts)
8:31 PMa month ago

Los Angeles Kings

The Los Angeles Kings continue to have a poor start to the season with just one win in six games. They need a win to climb further up the Pacific Division standings.

8:26 PMa month ago

Winnipeg Jets

Winnipeg Jets come into this match with three consecutive victories and hope to extend the streak with one more and stay in first place in the Central Division.

8:21 PMa month ago

The game will be played at the Staples Center

The game between Winnipeg Jets and Los Angeles Kings will be played at the Staples Center in the city of Los Angeles, California, United States. This venue has a capacity for 18,180 spectators.
8:16 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the NHL 2021-22 match: Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings Live Updates!

My name is Jhonatan Martinez and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo