Highlights and Goals: Carolina Hurricanes 4-2 Vegas Golden knights in NHL
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:47 AM12 days ago

Thank you

Thank you for your attention during the broadcast of the Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights. To stay up to date with the NHL, stay tuned to VAVEL.com.
12:45 AM12 days ago

END GAME!

Victory for Carolina Hurricanes over Vegas Golden Knights 4-2
12:39 AM12 days ago

3rd 1:49

Evgenii Dadonov suffers a blow to the face and has to leave the game due to injuries to his nose.
12:38 AM12 days ago

3rd 2:00

Vegas Golden Knights overtakes its goalkeeper and now plays with an empty net
12:37 AM12 days ago

3rd 4:29

Powerplay in favor of Golden Knights
12:29 AM12 days ago

3rd 6:18 HURRICANE SCOOORES

Vincent Trocheck scores the Hurricanes' fourth goal of the game.
12:27 AM12 days ago

3rd 6:24

Sebastian Aho was the most decisive player of the game. He scored a goal, an assist and two points.
12:21 AM12 days ago

3rd 9:39

The third half is dominated by Carolina Hurricanes, the clearest opportunities were for the visiting team.
12:20 AM12 days ago

3rd 12:46

Tony DeAngelo was involved in a confrontation with Brett Howden. Howden fared better than the Hurricanes player.
12:11 AM12 days ago

3rd 15:02

Powerplay in favor of Carolina Hurricane
12:02 AM12 days ago

3rd 18:37 HURRICANES SCOOORE

Seth Jarvis scores the Hurricanes' third goal of the game.
11:59 PM12 days ago

THE THIRD HALF BEGINS

With the score tied at two goals, the third period begins.
11:40 PM12 days ago

END OF THE SECOND HALF

With the score tied, the second half of the match ended.
11:38 PM12 days ago

2nd 0:28

Dylan Coghlan gets foul, record will belong to Vegas Golden Knights
11:37 PM12 days ago

2nd 1:48

Tony DeAngelo shoots from the outside and Golden Knights goalie Robin Lehner holds the puck.
11:32 PM12 days ago

2nd 4:18

Vegas Golden Knights can't get out from under Hurricanes pressure
11:31 PM12 days ago

2nd 7:32

Sebastian Aho had a clear chance to put the Hurricanes ahead, but missed the target
11:19 PM12 days ago

2nd 9:35

Golden Knights tiene 1:07 de powerplay
11:17 PM12 days ago

2nd 12:19

Chances in the game:

Carolina Hurricanes: 16

Vegas Golden knights: 8

11:08 PM12 days ago

2nd 15:49 GOLDEN KNIGHTS SCOOOOORES

Shea Theodore scores the equalizer for the Vegas Golden Knights and the home side ties the game in less than five minutes.
11:06 PM12 days ago

2nd 17:38 GOLDEN KNIGHTS SCOOORES

Brett Howden scores Vegas Golden Knights' first goal thanks to a very good individual action.
11:00 PM12 days ago

THE SECOND HALF BEGINS

The second half of the match begins
10:42 PM12 days ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF

With Carolina Hurricanes up 2-0, the first half of the game ends.
10:40 PM12 days ago

1st 0:57 HURRICANES SCOOORES

Carolina Hurricanes score by Sebastian Aho
10:39 PM12 days ago

1st 1:43

Carolina Hurricanes has 1:49 of powerplay to go
10:37 PM12 days ago

1st 3:33

Michael Amadio tried to score for Vegas Golden Knights, but the shot is blocked by the Hurricanes' goalkeeper.
10:35 PM12 days ago

1st 5:37

Powerplay a favor de los Golden Knights
10:34 PM12 days ago

1st 9:36 HURRICANES SCOOORES

Tony DeAngelo scores the first goal of the game for the Carolina Hurricanes.
10:32 PM12 days ago

1st 12:06

Martin Nečas' attack for the Hurricanes, no future
10:31 PM12 days ago

GAME ON!

Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights game kicks off from T-Mobile Arena
10:29 PM12 days ago

Vegas Golden Knights Starting line-up

Stephenson, Stone, Smith, Roy, Kolesar and

Janmark, Leschyshyn, Amadio, Cotter, Howden, Rondbjerg, Hague, Pietrangelo, McNabb, Theodore, Hutton, Coghlan, Lehner

10:27 PM12 days ago

Carolina Hurricanes starting line-up



9:17 PM12 days ago

Vegas Golden Knights Statements

Peter Deboer, entrenador de Vegas Golden Knights:

"Hay problemas más grandes que los que estamos tratando. Nos ocuparemos de ello e intentaremos seguir avanzando".

9:15 PM12 days ago

Carolina Hurricanes prepare

9:13 PM12 days ago

Everything is ready

The Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden Knights game for the 2021 NHL season will begin shortly.
9:54 AM12 days ago

Tune in here Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights live match, as well as the latest information from the T-Mobile Arena. Do not miss a detail of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL coverage.
9:49 AM12 days ago

How to watch Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights live on TV, your option is: ESPN +

If you want to watch directly stream it: HULU

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

9:44 AM12 days ago

What time is the Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights game for NHL?

Argentina: 12:00 AM (November 17) on Star +
Bolivia: 11:00 PM on Star +
Brazil: 12:00 AM (November 17) on Star +
Chile: 12:00 AM (November 17) on Star +
Colombia: 10:00 PM on Star +
Ecuador: 10:00 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 10:00 PM on CBS Sports and ESPN+
Spain: 5:00 AM (November 17) on DAZN
Mexico: 09:00 PM
Paraguay: 11:00 PM on Star +
Peru: 10:00 PM on Star+
Uruguay: 12:00 AM (November 17) on Star +
9:39 AM12 days ago

Vegas Golden knights - key player

Shea Theodore is the star of Vegas Golden knights. Throughout the season he has scored a total of 2 goals, 8 assists and 10 points.
9:34 AM12 days ago

Carolina Hurricanes - key player

Sebastian Aho is the great figure of Carolina Hurricanes. This season he has scored 6 goals, 8 assists and 14 points.
9:29 AM12 days ago

History between the two teams in the NHL

Carolina Hurricanes and Vegas Golden Knights have the record tied at three wins apiece. The average goals per game is three for both teams.
9:24 AM12 days ago

Vegas Golden knights

Vegas Golden knights come into this game having defeated Vancouver Canucks by a score of 7-4. Evgenii Dadonov and Jonathan Marchessault each scored two goals in the game.
9:19 AM12 days ago

Carolina Hurricanes

Carolina Hurricanes come into this game after defeating St. Louis Blues by a score of 3-2. Sebastian Aho was the most important player for the Hurricanes scoring one of the three goals.
9:14 AM12 days ago

The match will be played at the T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena is a multi-purpose venue located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada and is home to the Vegas Golden Knights. It was opened on April 6, 2016 and has a maximum capacity of 17,500 spectators for field hockey games.

9:09 AM12 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the NHL 2021-22 match: Carolina Hurricanes vs Vegas Golden knights Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo