Highlights and Goals: Washington Capitals 2-0 Los Angeles Kings in NHL
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

1:33 AM11 days ago

Thank you

Thank you for your attention during the broadcast of Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings . To stay up to date with the NHL, stay tuned to VAVEL.com
1:32 AM11 days ago

END GAME!

With an incredible finish in the third period, the Capitals took the game by a two-goal margin
1:31 AM11 days ago

3rd 0:31

Viktor Arvidsson gets a warning, the Kings are overcome with despair at seeing the game slip away from them at the end
1:29 AM11 days ago

3rd 1:29 CAPITALS SCOOORES

The Capitals' offense is unified by the talents of the pair of Carlson and Hathaway and Washington scores the game's second goal with a minute and a few seconds remaining
1:27 AM11 days ago

3rd 3:33

Washington Capitals tiene 0:28 de powerplay a favor
1:26 AM11 days ago

4:15 CAPITALS SCOOOORES

John Carlson looks for a quick play, makes an assist to Garnet Hathaway, and Hathaway scores the Capitals' first goal of the game.
1:24 AM11 days ago

3rd 7:45

Less than eight minutes left in the game and we still don't have a winner.
1:22 AM11 days ago

3rd 11:38

John Carlson attempts a play in tandem with Carl Hagelin, but the puck is stolen by the Kings' defense
1:21 AM11 days ago

3rd 15:37

Chances in the game:
Washington Capitals: 12

Los Angeles Kings: 9

1:20 AM11 days ago

3rd 17:58

Powerplay in favor of Washington Capitals
1:18 AM11 days ago

THIRD HALF BEGINS

The last period of the match begins, the score is still tied.
1:17 AM11 days ago

END OF THE SECOND HALF

The scoreboard has not yet opened between the two teams
1:16 AM11 days ago

2nd 0:28

Viktor Arvidsson showed defiance and almost scored for the Kings in an important attack by the home team.
1:15 AM11 days ago

2nd 2:00

The last two minutes of the second half remain and the Los Angeles Kings show no improvement, but the game remains tied.
1:13 AM11 days ago

2nd 4:18

Evgeny Kuznetsov penalized at Washington Capitals
1:12 AM11 days ago

2nd 7:21

Capitals try to force furious offense, but Kings defend well
1:10 AM11 days ago

2nd 9:41

Tobias Björnfot long range shot is off target
1:08 AM11 days ago

2nd 13:51

Powerplay in favor of Los Angeles Kings
1:08 AM11 days ago

THE SECOND HALF BEGINS

The second half of the game begins
1:06 AM11 days ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF

With the score tied, the first period of the game ends
1:05 AM11 days ago

1st 2:50

Washington Capitals tiene 1:35 de powerplay a favor
1:03 AM11 days ago

1st 5:19

Andreas Athanasiou tried to score for the Los Angeles Kings, but the shot is blocked by the Capitals' goalkeeper
1:01 AM11 days ago

1st 7:27

Viktor Arvidsson shoots for the Kings, but misses
12:58 AM11 days ago

1st 10:16

Powerplay in favor of Los Angeles Kings
12:55 AM11 days ago

1st 16:49

Martin Fehérváry had a clear opportunity for the Capitals
12:54 AM11 days ago

THE MATCH BEGINS

Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings game kicks off from Staples Center
10:51 PM11 days ago

Washington Capitals starting line-up

9:05 PM11 days ago

Washington Capitals stats

Capitals rookies have combined for 17 points (8g, 9a) this season, the fifth-highest total in the NHL.
9:03 PM11 days ago

The Los Angeles Kings arrive at Staples Center

9:01 PM11 days ago

Everything is ready

The Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings game for the 2021-22 NHL season will begin shortly.
1:11 AM12 days ago

Tune in here Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings live match, as well as the latest information from the Staples Center. Do not miss a detail of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL coverage.
1:06 AM12 days ago

How to watch Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings live on TV, your option is: ESPN +

If you want to watch directly stream it: HULU

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

1:01 AM12 days ago

What time is the Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings game for NHL?

Argentina: 12:30 AM (Nov. 17) on Star +
Bolivia: 11:30 PM on Star +
Brazil: 12:30 AM (Nov. 17) on Star +
Chile: 12:30 AM (Nov. 17) on Star +
Colombia: 10:30 PM on Star +
Ecuador: 10:30 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 10:30 PM on CBS Sports and ESPN+
Spain: 5:30 AM (November 17) on DAZN
Mexico: 09:30 PM
Paraguay: 11:30 PM on Star +
Peru: 10:30 PM on Star +
Uruguay: 12:30 AM (November 17) on Star +
12:56 AM12 days ago

Washington Capitals- Key player

Alexander Ovechkin is the Washington Capitals' most important player. During this season he has scored 12 goals, 14 assists and 26 points.
12:51 AM12 days ago

Los Angeles Kings- Key player

Anze Kopitar is the Los Angeles Kings' most important player. For the season, Kopitar has eight goals, eight assists and 16 points.
12:46 AM12 days ago

History between the two teams in NHL games

Out of 20 games played, the Washington Capitals have won eight times, while the Los Angeles Kings have won 12 of them.

The average number of goals scored by Washington Capitals is 2.8 per game. For the Los Angeles Kings it is 3 per game.

12:41 AM12 days ago

Washington Capitals

Washington Capitals comes into this game after playing a tough game against Anaheim Ducks where John Carlson had an outstanding performance despite losing the game.
12:36 AM12 days ago

Los Angeles Kings

The Los Angeles Kings come into this game after losing to the Winnipeg Jets by a score of 2-3. Carl Grundstrom was the most important player of the game, but despite scoring a goal, it was not enough.
12:31 AM12 days ago

The match will be played at the Staples Center

The Staples Center is a multi-sport arena, hosting NHL, NBA and other sports league games. It is the home of the Los Angeles Kings, opened on October 17, 1999 and has a maximum capacity of 18,230 spectators for ice hockey games.




 

12:26 AM12 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the NHL 2021-22 match: Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo