Highlights an goals: Edmonton Oilers 5-4 Calgary Flames in 2022 NHL Playoffs
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:48 AMa month ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the transmission of this event and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
12:45 AMa month ago

END GAME

Edmonton Oilers beat Calgary Flames 5-4
12:43 AMa month ago

OT 16:47

Connor McDavid scored the winning goal for Edmonton Oilers. The visiting team takes the game
12:42 AMa month ago

OVER TIME BEGINS

With the game tied in regular time, we went into overtime.
12:19 AMa month ago

END OF THE THIRD PERIOD

The game ends in a four-goal draw. There will be extra time
12:18 AMa month ago

3P 2:45

Evander Kane misses a shot for Oliers
12:15 AMa month ago

3P 5:00

Powerplay a favor de Edmonton Oliers
12:00 AMa month ago

3P 8:10

Flames try to get on goal, but are unsuccessful
11:59 PMa month ago

3P 11:36

Dillon Dube won faceoff in neutral zone by Calgary Flames
11:57 PMa month ago

3P 16:06

Kailer Yamamoto attempted a dangerous shot for Edmonton, but the puck is saved by the Flames' goaltender
11:56 PMa month ago

THIRD PERIOD BEGINS

We reached the final period of the game
11:29 PMa month ago

END OF THE SECOND PERIOD

Second half ends in a four-goal tie
11:23 PMa month ago

2P 3:00

Calle Jarnkrok scores the equalizer for the Flames
11:20 PMa month ago

2P 3:51

Evan Bouchard scores another goal for Edmonton
11:18 PMa month ago

2P 4:32

Johnny Gaudreau immediately scores the equalizer for the Flames. 3-3
11:17 PMa month ago

2P 5:00

Power Play Goal Scored by Zach Hyman assisted by Leon Draisaitl.

Edmonton scores

11:09 PMa month ago

2P 6:17

Connor McDavid won faceoff in defensive zone. Record in favor of Edmonton
11:07 PMa month ago

2P 10:45

Jesse Puljujarvi anota el gol del empate a favor de Edmonton Oliers
11:06 PMa month ago

2P 13:00

Oliers goal scored by Darnell Nurse assisted by Leon Draisaitl and Zach Hyman
11:05 PMa month ago

2P 14:49

Flames goal scored by Mikael Backlund assisted by Blake Coleman
11:04 PMa month ago

2P 18:01

Missed opportunity by Evander Kane in favor of Edmonton Oliers.
10:49 PMa month ago

SECOND PERIOD BEGINS

The second period of the game is already in play with the Flames up in the score.
10:48 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST PERIOD

Finish the first episode of the game from Canada
10:47 PMa month ago

1P 2:05

Darnell Nurse nearly scores for the Oliers, but the puck goes wide.
10:19 PMa month ago

1P 5:28

Oliver Kylington misses a shot for Calgary Flames, the puck doesn't go in.
10:12 PMa month ago

1P 9:01

Powerplay in favor of Calgary Flames
10:12 PMa month ago

1P 10:23

Goal scored by Andrew Mangiapane in favor of the Flames.
10:10 PMa month ago

1P 15:08

Ryan Nugent-Hopkins misses a shot in favor of the Oliers.
10:01 PMa month ago

GAME ON

Edmonton wins the duel for the puck and the game is already in play
10:00 PMa month ago

Edmonton Oliers goes all out

9:58 PMa month ago

Calgary Flames starting line-up



9:26 PMa month ago

Last five games of Calgary Flames

5/24/22    vs EDM    L5-3
5/22/22    vs EDM    L4-1
5/20/22    vs EDM    L3-5
5/18/22    vs EDM    L9-6
5/15/22    vs DAL     W3-2
9:25 PMa month ago

Last five games of Edmonton Oliers

5/24/22    vs CGY    W5-3
5/22/22    vs CGY    W4-1
5/20/22    vs CGY    W3-5
5/18/22    vs CGY    L9-6
5/14/22    vs LA      W2-0
9:21 PMa month ago

Flames fans are ready

9:19 PMa month ago

Oliers arrives in the arena

9:15 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the game between Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames, corresponding to game 5 of round 2 of the NHL Stanley Cup 2021-22 playoffs, will start.
12:42 AMa month ago

Stay tuned for the Edmonton Oliers vs Calgary Flames live stream

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Edmonton Oliers vs Calgary Flames live match, as well as the latest information from the arena. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
12:37 AMa month ago

How to watch Edmonton Oliers vs Calgary Flames live?

Edmonton Oliers vs Calgary Flames will be televised on ESPN.

If you want to watch directly on streaming: ESPN App

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
12:32 AMa month ago

What time is the Edmonton Oliers vs Calgary Flames NHL game?

Argentina: 10:30 PM on Star + 
Bolivia: 9:30 PM on Star +
Brazil: 10:30 PM on Star +
Chile: 10:30 PM at Star +
Colombia: 8:30 PM at Star +
Ecuador: 8:30 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 9:30 PM on ESPN and NHL TV
Spain: 1:30 AM (May 27)
Mexico: 8:30 PM on ESPN Deportes and Star +
Paraguay: 9:30 PM on Star +
Peru: 8:30 PM on Star +
Uruguay: 10:30 PM on Star +
12:27 AMa month ago

Edmonton Oliers key player

Connor McDavid, a 25-year-old Canadian, has 44 goals scored, 79 assists and 123 points, has the number 97 and is one of the best players in Edmonton, in this series he has 7 assists and 2 goals, he will try to give his team the pass to the great final of the western conference against a very difficult Flames team.
12:22 AMa month ago

Calgary Flames key player

Johnny Gaudreau, who has 40 goals scored, 75 assists and 115 points created, is one of the best players on the Calgary Flames, has 5 assists with no goals in the current semifinal series and is looking for a win tomorrow to tie the series and close out the Stanley Cup playoffs at home.
12:17 AMa month ago

Direct confrontation

The record shows an overall tie, as the Calgary Flames have won 3 games, while the Edmonton Oilers have also won the same number of times.
12:12 AMa month ago

Calgary Flames

Calgary Flames will have to bounce back from an adverse result in the series. Now that the head-to-head series is 1-3, Canada's Flames will have to do their homework on their home turf and get closer to a draw, as a loss would leave them far behind in their quest for this season's Stanley Cup title.
12:07 AMa month ago

Edmonton Oliers

Edmonton Oliers have the advantage in the series with three games won, against one lost. The Edmonton team has the chance to finish the direct confrontation if it wins this fifth game against the Canadian Calgary Flames. All is given
12:02 AMa month ago

Scotiabank Saddledome

The Scotiabank Saddledome is a multi-sport arena located in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. In this sports hall, the Calgary Flames play their home games. It was inaugurated on October 15, 1983 and has a maximum seating capacity of 17,104 for ice hockey.
 
11:57 PMa month ago

Welcome!

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of Game 1 of the 2021-22 NHL Playoffs: Edmonton Oliers vs Calgary Flames live stream!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this game. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
 
VAVEL Logo