Goals and Highlights: China 3-1 Syria in World Cup Qualifying
(Image: VAVEL)

ADVERTISEMENT

4:04 PMa year ago

Thanks

Here's the summary of game
4:02 PMa year ago

90+3' It's over!

China beats group leader a by a score of 3-1
3:55 PMa year ago

90'+2'

Zhang Yuning scores the final third for China to seal the match 3-1
3:54 PMa year ago

90'

Add 3 minutes of resting time.
 
3:52 PMa year ago

88'

Syria changes, Moayad Ajan and Aias Aosman are replaced by Ward Al Salama and Khaled Kerdagli.
3:51 PMa year ago

82'

Change of China, Wu Lei left, Hao Junmin enters.
3:41 PMa year ago

78'

'Syria change. Osama Omari enters, Youssef Al Hamawi leaves the pitch.
3:40 PMa year ago

78

China, Elkeson de Oliveira Cardoso replaces Zhang Yuning
3:37 PMa year ago

73'

Yellow for Yin Hongbo
3:36 PMa year ago

71'

Modification of Syria: Mohamad Al Hallak enters.
3:35 PMa year ago

69'

Wu Lei scores the second from the penalty spot to put his team back in the lead
3:33 PMa year ago

63'

Double change for China. Jing Jingdao and Wu Xinghan are out, Liu Binbin and Ying Hongbo are in.
3:21 PMa year ago

58'

Yellow card for Syria's 15th jersey. Mohammad Anz is cautioned
3:12 PMa year ago

49'

Goooool.Syria lo empata con tanto de Aias Aosman
3:10 PMa year ago

45'

The complement starts
3:09 PMa year ago

45'

Syria change. Thaer Kroma out, Yosief Mohammad in.
2:53 PMa year ago

45'+3'

End of the first half, China partially wins by the minimum.
2:45 PMa year ago

42'

GOOOOL.Zhang Xizhe capitaliza el primero para China
2:39 PMa year ago

36'

A great intervention by Ibrahim Alma saves his team from the first goal. The goalkeeper is treated for a blow on the neck.
2:32 PMa year ago

29'

First yellow card of the match. Kamel Hameesheh gets a caution.
2:31 PMa year ago

27'

Shot! China first warning with a shot on goal that is deflected by the opposing goalkeeper.
2:27 PMa year ago

24'

Syria can't control in midfield, China has been superior in this first half
2:10 PMa year ago

7'

The Republic of China dominates the first few minutes with possession of the ball
2:04 PMa year ago

Game starts!

The ball is rolling in the China vs. Syria duel
1:22 PMa year ago

Syria starting lineup

Mohamed Fares Anaout, Mahmoud Maowas, Ibrahim Alma, Mohammad Anz, Omar Midani, Youssef Al Hamawi, Thaer Kroma, Alaa Aldeen Al Dalí, Moayad Ajan, Aias Aosman, Kamel Hameesheh
1:17 PMa year ago

China starting lineup

Wu Xinghan, Wu Lei, Jin Jingdao, Wang Schenchao, Wu Xi, Yan Junling, Zhang Linpeng, Tylas Browning, Tang Miao, Elkeson de OLiveira Cardoso, Zhang Xizhe
1:12 PMa year ago

Almost ready

We are just a few minutes away from the start of the duel between China and Syria, and we will shortly bring you the starting line-up of both teams.
1:07 PMa year ago

Tune in here China vs Syria Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match China vs Syria with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
1:02 PMa year ago

How to watch China vs Syria Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game China vs Syria live on TV, your options is:TUDN Univision.

If you want to directly stream it: TUDN app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

12:57 PMa year ago

What time is China vs Asia match for AFC Qualifying Qatar 2022

Argentina: 15:00 PM in 
Bolivia: 14:00 PM 
Brazil: 15:00 PM
Chile: 14:00 PM 
Colombia: 13:00 PM 
Ecuador: 13:00 horas 
USA (ET): 14:00 PM 
Spain: 18:00 PM
Mexico: 13:00 PM 
Paraguay: 15:00 PM 
Peru: 13:00 PM 
Uruguay: 15:00 PM 
Venezuela: 14:00 PM 
12:52 PMa year ago

Syria key player

Al Ahli's Omar Al Somar has 7 goals in 5 games
12:47 PMa year ago

China key player

Yang Xu, the Tianjin Quanjian striker has 5 goals in 4 games in this playoffs.
12:42 PMa year ago

China

China is runner-up in the group with 16 points, 5 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss. With 27 goals scored and only 2 against;
12:37 PMa year ago

Syria

Syria remains top of the group with 7 wins and 21 points. In addition, they have 21 goals scored and only 4 conceded.
12:32 PMa year ago

Last five games

Syria 2-1 China

China 2-0 Syria

Syria 2-2 China

China 1-0 Syria

China 2-1 Syria

12:27 PMa year ago

Second Round

This match corresponds to the second round of the playoffs, both teams have played 7 matches so far.
12:22 PMa year ago

Group A

China and Syria share Group A with Philippines, Maldives and Guam
12:17 PMa year ago

The match will be played at the Sharjah Stadium

The China vs Syria match will be played at the Sharjah stadium , Emiratos Arabes Unidos. The stadium has a capacity of 18,000 people.
12:12 PMa year ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the AFC Qualifying match: China vs Syria Live Updates!

My name is Alejandra and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo