Goals and Highlights: Czech Republic (0-1) England in UEFA Euro 2020
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:21 PMa month ago

Thanks

This is the end of our coverage today, thanks for joining us! Stay tuned to VAVEL.com to keep up to date with the world of sports.
10:19 PMa month ago

94' Match ends

The referee calls the end of the match, with England defeating the Czech Republic.
10:17 PMa month ago

90' Addition time

The referee adds three minutes to the match.
10:13 PMa month ago

85' Czech Republic Substitution

Tomas Holes is replaced by Matej Vydra.
10:11 PMa month ago

84' England substitution

Bukayo Saka is replaced by Jadon Sancho.
10:04 PMa month ago

79' England change

Tyrone Mings comes in for John Stones.
9:53 PMa month ago

75' Czech Republic substitution

Patrick Schick is replaced by Tomas Pekhart.
9:51 PMa month ago

71' England control

The English team holds possession of the ball.
9:43 PMa month ago

67' England changes

Marcus Rashford and Jude Bellingham replace Raheem Sterling and Jack Grealish.
9:40 PMa month ago

64' Czech Republic changes

Alex Kral and Adam Hlozek replace Vladimir Darida and Lukas Masopust.
9:38 PMa month ago

61' Yellow card for Czech Republic

Jan Boril receives a yellow card for a strong tackle.
5:40 PMa month ago

58' England shakes

The English are looking to shake off the pressure.
4:15 PMa month ago

53' Close Czech Republic

The Czech team is looking for a quick equalizer.
4:07 PMa month ago

48' Czech Republic comes out determined

The Czech team is looking for an equalizer.
4:05 PMa month ago

The second part begins

The ball is rolling in the second half.
3:47 PMa month ago

45' First half ends

The first half ends in victory for England.
3:45 PMa month ago

42' The teams fight for the ball

The players continue to search for possession.
3:43 PMa month ago

38' England wakes up

The English team holds the ball.
3:38 PMa month ago

35' England is saved

Soucek's shot goes slightly wide.
3:32 PMa month ago

31' Czech Republic possession

The Czech team is looking to create dangerous options.
3:31 PMa month ago

28' Cerca Czech Republic

A series of rebounds in England's penalty area created danger for Pickford's goal.
3:29 PMa month ago

25' Chance for Czech Republic

Darida's shot is deflected by Pickford.
3:29 PMa month ago

20' Czech Republic looks for an equalizer

The Czech team wants to tie the game quickly.
3:27 PMa month ago

15' The ball is being fought in midfield

Teams are looking for possession.
3:13 PMa month ago

12' ENGLAND GOAL!

Grealish's cross is headed in by Sterling, who scores the first.
3:10 PMa month ago

9' The ball is being fought for in the midfield

The teams seek to maintain possession of the ball.
3:06 PMa month ago

5' England holds possession

The English team seeks to get closer with associated play.
3:03 PMa month ago

2' Czech Republic is saved

Long ball to Sterling, whose shot hits the right post.
3:00 PMa month ago

Match begins

The ball is rolling at Wembley Stadium.
2:54 PMa month ago

Teams on the field

The teams take the field.
2:35 PMa month ago

Starting XI: England

1-4-2-3-1

Pickford; Walker, Stones, Maguire, Shaw; Phillips, Rice; Saka, Grealish, Sterling; Kane.

D.T.: Southgate

2:32 PMa month ago

Starting XI: Czech Republic

1-4-2-3-1

Vaclik; Boril, Kalas, Celutska, Coufal; Soucek, Holes; Jankto, Darida, Masoust; Shick.

D.T.: Silhavy

2:18 PMa month ago

We Start

We are ready to bring you the best moments of this match between Czech Republic and England.
4:05 AMa month ago

Tune in here Czech Republic vs England Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Czech Republic vs England with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
4:00 AMa month ago

What time is Czech Republic vs England match for UEFA Euro 2020?

This is the start time of the game Czech Republic vs England of 22th June 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 16:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Bolivia: 15:00 PM in Tigo Sports
Chile: 15:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Colombia: 14:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Ecuador: 14:00 horas in DirecTV Sports
USA (ET): 15:00 PM in ESPN
Spain: 19:00 PM in TeleCinco España
Mexico: 14:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Paraguay: 16:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Peru: 14:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Uruguay: 16:00 PM in DirecTV Sports
Venezuela: 15:00 PM in DirecTV Sports

3:55 AMa month ago

Key player: England

Harry Kane is the goal scorer of the English team, with the best performance in the tournament.
3:50 AMa month ago

Key player: Czech Republic

Patrick Schick is the best-performing player in this tournament for the Czechs.
3:45 AMa month ago

Squad list: England

3:40 AMa month ago

Squad list: Czech Republic

3:35 AMa month ago

England, with history on the line

The English team wants to use its history to mark the first place in its group.
3:30 AMa month ago

Czech Republic, looking for a surprise

The Czech side wants to top the group to ease its way through the qualifiers.
3:25 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Wembley Stadium

The Czech Republic vs England match will be played at the Wembley Stadium in London, England. The stadium has a capacity of 90,000 people.
3:20 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 UEFA Euro match: Czech Republic vs England Live Updates!

My name is Juan Quintero and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo