Goals and Highlights Bolivia 0-2 Uruguay in Copa America
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

6:59 PMa month ago

Highlights

6:57 PMa month ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Copa America 2020 game between Bolivia and Uruguay. See you next time.
6:56 PMa month ago

Classifieds

Although they barely got their first win, Uruguay already qualified to the next round by beating Bolivia, which is almost eliminated.
6:55 PMa month ago

End game

Bolivia 0-2 Uruguay.
6:55 PMa month ago

94'

Maxi, alone and without a goalkeeper, sends a diagonal shot to the side after hitting the ball in an awkward way.
6:53 PMa month ago

90'

4 minutes were added.
6:51 PMa month ago

Goal Uruguay 2-0

6:47 PMa month ago

88'

Gómez and González enter and Nández and Suárez leave. Uruguay changes.
6:44 PMa month ago

85'

Torres' first-time shot goes just wide.
6:39 PMa month ago

79'

Uruguay Goal

Torres's cross and Cavani's finish to extend the lead and make it 2-0.

6:37 PMa month ago

77'

Facundo Torres with a double cutback, but the shot goes just wide of the goalkeeper's hands.
6:35 PMa month ago

75'

A cross to the far post that Torres solitarily sends wide.
6:34 PMa month ago

75'

Flores enters and Fernández leaves. Change of Bolivia.
6:32 PMa month ago

73'

Torres came on and De Arrascaeta came off. Uruguay change.
6:30 PMa month ago

70'

Another cross and another service to Cavani, who shoots over the top of the goal.
6:28 PMa month ago

68'

Sánchez enters and Arce leaves. Change of Bolivia.
6:25 PMa month ago

66'

Valverde's shot and again Lampe flies in to save his goal. Uruguay close to the second.
6:23 PMa month ago

61'

Betancourt entered and De la Cruz left for Uruguay.

Martins is in and Ramayo is out. Bolivia substituted.

6:19 PMa month ago

59'

Suárez's shot inside the area is once again saved by the goalkeeper.
6:17 PMa month ago

57'

Suarez's long distance shot by Lampe returns to his goal and saves the shot.
6:12 PMa month ago

52'

Justiniano's shot from half distance is saved by Muslera and there will be a corner kick.
6:11 PMa month ago

52'

Great cross for Cavani who shot powerfully but just wide of the goalkeeper who saved the second of the match.
6:08 PMa month ago

47'

Newly-entered Baca is cautioned.
6:08 PMa month ago

46'

Baca and Bejarano entered. Villarroel and Chura came out. Changes for Bolivia.
6:05 PMa month ago

46'

The second half begins between Bolivia and Uruguay.
5:49 PMa month ago

Half time

Bolivia 0-1 Uruguay.
5:49 PMa month ago

47'

Suárez's free kick into the hands of the goalkeeper who sends it wide.
5:48 PMa month ago

Goal Uruguay 1-0

5:46 PMa month ago

45'

Two more minutes are added.
5:41 PMa month ago

40'

Uruguay goal.

A cross into the six-yard box and defender Quinteros sends the ball into his own net to make it 1-0.

5:37 PMa month ago

35'

Cabezazo de Luis Suárez a segundo poste que el balón pega en la parte de afuera de la red boliviana.
5:30 PMa month ago

29'

Suárez is flagged for a push on Quinteros and the offensive play of the charrúa is over.
5:29 PMa month ago

28'

Cavani's header goes into the goalkeeper's hands and the Manchester United player is still unable to score.
5:25 PMa month ago

23'

Cavani with the cutback, but when it was time to put the pass in the Bolivian defense rejected the ball. Uruguay could not score.
5:22 PMa month ago

21'

Cavani had the first, but could never get the ball away from the goalkeeper, who held firm and robbed him of the ball. Uruguay missed it.
5:19 PMa month ago

18'

Vecino's header from a corner kick ends up in the corner, but the ball goes wide.
5:17 PMa month ago

16'

Chura is cautioned for an offside foul on De la Cruz near midfield.
5:15 PMa month ago

15'

Roberto Carlos' long-range shot from long distance does not go wide for Uruguay.
5:14 PMa month ago

13'

Suárez takes off the goalkeeper, but he reacted to save his goal; it was already offside.
5:12 PMa month ago

12'

Ramayo's cross shot and Bolivia came close to scoring the first of the game, although it was already offside.
5:11 PMa month ago

10'

Arrascaeta's shot goes over the top of the goal without causing havoc.
5:09 PMa month ago

8'

Cavani now filtered the ball but too long and Arrascaeta failed to get on the ball.
5:08 PMa month ago

7'

Arrascaeta is offside and Uruguay's dangerous play is cut off.
5:06 PMa month ago

5'

Cavani does not make a good control in the area and the ball ends up going to him.
5:05 PMa month ago

How is Group A going?

Argentina and Chile are qualified with 7 and 5 points, respectively; then Paraguay is third with 3 points, Uruguay has 1 and Bolivia 0.
5:04 PMa month ago

2'

Fede Valverde's first shot of the match from outside the area went over.
5:03 PMa month ago

Alignments

Bolivia:

Lampe; Villarroel, Quinteros, Jusino, Fernández; Saavedra, Justiniano, Vaca, Arce; Chura, Ramallo.

Uruguay:

Muslera; Viña, Godín, Giménez, Nández; De la Cruz, Vecino, Valverde, De Arrascaeta; Suárez, Cavani.

4:59 PMa month ago

0'

The match between Bolivia and Uruguay begins.
4:58 PMa month ago

In this moments

The teams are already on the field, the anthems have been sung and while waiting for the flyover, Thursday's activity will begin in the Copa América between Uruguay and Bolivia.
4:53 PMa month ago

Third game

This is the third game for both teams where neither has won. Bolivia has two defeats and Uruguay has one draw and one loss, making today's game a do-or-die game in the Copa América.
4:48 PMa month ago

We start

Bolivia and Uruguay are playing for part of their aspirations to qualify in this game. We begin with the coverage through VAVEL.com.
4:43 PMa month ago

Tune in here Bolivia vs Uruguay Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Bolivia vs Uruguay match.
4:38 PMa month ago

What time is Bolivia vs Uruguay match for Copa America?

This is the start time of the game Bolivia vs Uruguay of 24th June 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 18:00 PM in DirecTV

Bolivia: 17:00 PM in TIGO Sports

Brazil: 18:00 PM in FOX Sports

Chile: 17:00 PM in TNT Sports

Colombia: 16:00 PM in DirecTV

Ecuador: 16:00 horas in DirecTV

USA (ET): 17:00 PM in TUDN

Spain: 23:00 PM in Cuatro TV

Mexico: 16:00 PM in SKY Sports

Paraguay: 18:00 PM in TIGO Sports

Peru: 16:00 PM in DirecTV

Uruguay: 18:00 PM in DIRECTV

Venezuela: 17:00 PM in DIRECTV

4:33 PMa month ago

Last games

Uruguay has the advantage in the last five games with a balance of three wins, one draw and one loss.
4:28 PMa month ago

Key player Uruguay

Although they have lacked balls in the area, Luis Suarez, who scored the own goal in the game against Chile, cannot be ruled out.
Suarez has not been able to score in the Copa America // Photo: Depor
Suarez has not been able to score in the Copa America // Photo: Depor
4:23 PMa month ago

Key player Bolivia

Very little is said about Carlos Lampe, who has had good performances and has prevented Bolivia from conceding more goals in this edition.
Bolivia has a differential of -3 // Photo: GOL Caracol
Bolivia has a differential of -3 // Photo: GOL Caracol
4:18 PMa month ago

Last Team Uruguay

Muslera; González, Giménez, Godín, Viña; Vecino, Valverde, De la Cruz, De Arrascaeta; Suárez, Cavani.
4:13 PMa month ago

Last Team Bolivia

Lampe; Fernández, Jusino, Quinteros, Bejarano; Arce, Vaca, Justiano, Saavedra; Álvarez, Almanza.
4:08 PMa month ago

Uruguay: to make favoritism count

After finding the net again in the last game against Chile, the charrúa will have to show their charrúa's grit to get their first win of the competition and think about qualifying.
4:03 PMa month ago

Bolivia: to win no matter what

Bolivia's chance to qualify is starting to slip away and a win today would keep them more alive than ever, otherwise they could say goodbye to the tournament.
3:58 PMa month ago

Kick-off time

The Bolivia vs Uruguay match will be played at the Arena Pantanal, in Cuiaba, Brazil. The kick-off is scheduled at 5pm ET.
3:53 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 Copa America: Bolivia vs Uruguay!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo