Goals and Highlights: LA Galaxy 1-1 Vancouver Whitecaps in MLS
Photo: VAVEL.

ADVERTISEMENT

10:32 PMa month ago

Highlights

10:21 PMa month ago

Thank you very much friends of VAVEL

Thank you VAVEL friends for following this live score of the match: LA Galaxy 1-1 Vancouver Whitecaps.
10:11 PMa month ago

Final Score

LA Galaxy and Vancouver Whitecaps tie 1-1 in a very good soccer game.
10:06 PMa month ago

90'+8'

Second Half ends. LA Galaxy 1-1 Vancouver Whitecaps
10:03 PMa month ago

90'+5'

Free kick for LA Galaxy
10:02 PMa month ago

90'+1'

 LA Galaxy Substitution:

 A. Williams comes on for S. Grandsir

10:00 PMa month ago

90'

 Whitecaps Substitution:

Entra Bruno Gaspar comes on for J. Brown

9:57 PMa month ago

88'

Shot off Brian White
9:55 PMa month ago

85'

Free kick for LA Galaxy on the edge of the area
9:48 PMa month ago

79'

Free kick for Whitecaps
9:47 PMa month ago

78'

 Whitecaps Substitution:

L. Owusu comes on for P. Metcalfe

R. Gauld comes on for D. Caicedo

9:45 PMa month ago

75'

Great save from Crepeau with a low shot to the center of the goal by Samuel Grandsir
9:41 PMa month ago

73'

New Corner kick for LA Galaxy
9:39 PMa month ago

71'

Corner kick for LA Galaxy
9:35 PMa month ago

66'

 LA Galaxy Substitution:

D. Acosta comes on for J. Villafaña

Saldaña comes on for J. dos Santos

S. Kljestan comes on for E. Álvarez

9:28 PMa month ago

61'

Free kick for LA Galaxy on the edge of the area
9:25 PMa month ago

57'

Free kick for Whitecaps
9:24 PMa month ago

55'

Free kick for LA Galaxy
9:19 PMa month ago

50' GOAL

Ranko Veselinovic header from very close range to the bottom right corner
9:18 PMa month ago

46'

Whitecaps Substitution: 

R. Teibert comes on for Caio Alexandre

R. Raposo comes on for L. Cavallini

9:12 PMa month ago

Kick off

Second Half begins
9:07 PMa month ago

Half Time

After a nice first half we go to rest.
8:59 PMa month ago

45'+3'

Half time

LA Galaxy 1-0 Vancouver Whitecaps

8:56 PMa month ago

45'

Completed time. 3 minutes are added
8:55 PMa month ago

44'

Good first half, both teams have come out to play offensive
8:51 PMa month ago

42'

Corner kick for LA Galaxy
8:48 PMa month ago

38'

Corner kick for LA Galaxy
8:45 PMa month ago

35'

Attempt blocked. Caio Alexandre right footed shot from outside the box is blocked
8:42 PMa month ago

32' GOAL

Kévin Cabral right footed shot from the centre of the box to the bottom right corner
8:40 PMa month ago

29'

Attempt missed. Samuel Grandsir right footed shot from the centre of the box
8:37 PMa month ago

27'

Corner kick fot Whitecaps
8:35 PMa month ago

25'

Derrick Williams header from the centre of the box following a corner
8:32 PMa month ago

23'

Sebastian Lletget header from the left side of the box is saved in the centre of the goal
8:31 PMa month ago

21'

Free kick for LA Galaxy 
8:28 PMa month ago

18'

Free kick for Vancouver Whitecaps
8:23 PMa month ago

13'

Jonathan dos Santos right footed shot from outside the box following a corner
8:21 PMa month ago

11'

Corner kick for LA Galaxy
8:20 PMa month ago

8'

Julian Araujo right footed shot from the right side
8:18 PMa month ago

5'

Yellow Card

Julian Araujo (LA Galaxy) is shown the yellow card

8:17 PMa month ago

5'

Déiber Caicedoright footed shot from outside the box is too high
8:12 PMa month ago

3'

Lucas Cavallini wins a free kick in the defensive half
8:10 PMa month ago

Kick Off

First Half begins
7:40 PMa month ago

Warming up on the grass

The soccer players start the warm-up on the grass of Dignity Health Sports Park.
 
7:30 PMa month ago

All ready for the game

Both the refereeing body and the two teams are already at the Dignity Health Sports Park stadium, which is gradually filling up with fans.
7:25 PMa month ago

Line up Vancouver Whitecaps

7:22 PMa month ago

Line up Los Angeles Galaxy

6:58 PMa month ago

Get Started

All set at Dignity Health Sports Park for the start of this match between the Los Angeles Galaxy and Vancouver Whitecaps.
12:19 AMa month ago

Tune in here LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups.
 

12:14 AMa month ago

How to watch LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps live on TV, your option is : ESPN+.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services, Spectrum SportsNet and ESPN App.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

12:09 AMa month ago

What time is LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps for MLS?

This is the start time of the game LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps in several countries:

Argentina: 9:00 PM in ESPN

Bolivia: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Brazil: 9:00 PM in DAZN

Chile: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 7:00 PM in ESPN

Ecuador: 7:00 PM in ESPN

USA (ET): 8:00 PM in ESPN+

Spain: 2:00 AM in DAZN

Mexico: 7:00 PM in ESPN 2

Paraguay: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Peru: 7:00 PM in ESPN

Uruguay: 9:00 PM in ESPN

Venezuela: 8:00 PM in ESPN

12:04 AMa month ago

Latest games between LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps

Last 3 matches: 

July 17th, 2021    Vancouver 2-1 LA

June 23rd, 2021  Vancouver 1-2 LA

Nov. 8th, 2020    Vancouver 3-0 LA

11:59 PMa month ago

Key player of Whitecaps

Colombian striker Cristian Dájome is the most prominent player in the Whitecaps attack, always close to the rival team's goal, and is therefore the main responsible for scoring goals.
With the help of his teammates, and after a very hard season, he is one of the best known and most loved players by the fans.
11:54 PMa month ago

Key player of LA Galaxy

Sacha Kljestan is a very versatile footballer who plays as a creative midfielder, is the most advanced midfielder and is placed behind the forwards; his role in this team is to give the last pass to the forwards or take advantage of the free gaps left by the rival defense. He is a player with an extraordinary vision of the game, he possesses great talent and technique to make precise passes.
11:49 PMa month ago

Probable lineups of LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps

LA Galaxy: J. Bond; J. Araujo, S. Coulibaly, D. Williams, J. Villafaña; A. Saldaña, R. Raveloson, E. Álvarez, S. Grandsir; S. Kljestan, K. Cabral.

Coach: Greg Vanney

Vancouver Whitecaps: T. Hasal; J. Nerwinski, R. Vaselinovic, E. Godoy, C. Gutiérrez; J. Bikel, M. Baldisimo, R. Teibert; C. Dájome, B. White, D. Caicedo.

Coach: Adrian Heath

11:44 PMa month ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

The central referee for this LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps will be Baldomero ToledoChris Elliott, first row; Eduardo Mariscal, second row; Greg Dopka, fourth assistant.
11:39 PMa month ago

Vancouver Whitecaps

Vancouver has won just one of its last 12 matches, dating back to mid-May, though five of their last seven games, including the last three in a row, have been draws. The Whitecaps’ only win in that span was a 2-1 victory over the Galaxy in Sandy, Utah.
11:34 PMa month ago

LA Galaxy

The Galaxy have won their last three home games and have victories in seven of their nine home games in 2021. That is the most wins through the Galaxy’s first nine home games of a season since MLS added draws prior to the 2000 season.
11:29 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Dignity Health Sports Park

The LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps match will be played at the stadium Dignity Health Sports Park, in Carson, CA.

The stadium has a capacity of 27,000 people.

11:24 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the MLS Week 18 match: LA Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps

My name is Alex and I´ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

So come with us to not miss any detail of what happens.

VAVEL Logo