Goals and Highlights: Watford (3-2) Aston Villa in Premier League
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:18 PMa month ago

Thank you

Stay connected with VAVEL for all the latest sports news and different sporting events.
12:09 PMa month ago

98' The match ends

The match ends, with victory for the home team.
12:08 PMa month ago

97' ASTON VILLA GOAL!

Danny Ings converts the penalty, and scores the second for his team.
12:06 PMa month ago

95' Penalty for Aston Villa

The referee awards a penalty kick to the visitors.
12:04 PMa month ago

93' Danger in the local area

The visitors insist on the discount.
12:02 PMa month ago

90' Addition time

The referee adds six minutes to the match.
12:01 PMa month ago

86' The visitors are looking for an equalizer

Aston Villa continue to look to score.
11:58 AMa month ago

83' Aston Villa attack

The visitors are looking to get closer to an equalizer.
11:49 AMa month ago

80' Aston Villa attacks

The visitors are looking to get closer to an equalizer.
11:42 AMa month ago

77' Strong leg in the middle

The teams constantly beat their opponents in the middle of the field.
11:38 AMa month ago

74' Aston Villa in possession

The visitors are constantly looking for a goal.
11:34 AMa month ago

70' ASTON VILLA GOAL!

John McGinn's shot from the edge of the box gives the visitors the lead.
11:31 AMa month ago

68' WATFORD GOAL!

Juan Camilo Hernandez scores the third for the home side.
11:26 AMa month ago

65' The ball is being fought for in the middle of the pitch

The teams use their strength in the middle to gain possession.
11:23 AMa month ago

62' The visitors play quickly

Aston Villa take advantage of their wingers and generate constant danger on the opposing flanks.
11:18 AMa month ago

59' Aston Villa close in

Close shot from the visitors, who are looking for a quick break.
11:15 AMa month ago

56' There is a fight in the middle of the pitch.

The teams seek possession in the midfield, contesting every split ball.
11:13 AMa month ago

53' Aston Villa's shot

Ramsey strikes the ball in search of a discount, but it goes wide.
11:10 AMa month ago

50' Control by Aston Villa

The visitors go all out in search of an early equalizer.
11:07 AMa month ago

47' Strong leg in the middle

The teams battle hard in the middle of the field, looking for possession.
11:04 AMa month ago

The second half begins

The ball is rolling in the second half of the match.
10:51 AMa month ago

47' End of the first half

The referee determines the end of the first half, with victory for the home team.
10:50 AMa month ago

45' Addition time

The referee adds two minutes to the match.
10:45 AMa month ago

42' WATFORD GOAL!

The home team scores the second goal of the match, by Ismaila Sarr, and increases the score for the team.
10:44 AMa month ago

40' Close to an equalizer

Cash has a shot on goal, but his shot is blocked by the defense.
10:40 AMa month ago

37' Approach by the home team

Watford use the flanks to generate constant danger on Martinez's goal.
10:39 AMa month ago

34' Watford control

The home side steadily control the engagement, with the visitors trying to stop them with strong legs.
10:37 AMa month ago

31' Danger for Aston Villa

The home team looks for the second goal but the goalkeeper saves and deflects the shot.
10:30 AMa month ago

27' The ball is being fought for in the middle of the pitch.

The teams do not generate danger in the opponent's goal.
10:26 AMa month ago

24' Yellow card for Watford

Yellow card for Watford player Juraj Kucka. 
10:22 AMa month ago

16' Aston Villa attacks

The away team looks for an equalizer.
10:20 AMa month ago

13' The ball is being fought for in midfield

The teams are looking to get closer to the opponent's goal
10:16 AMa month ago

10' WATFORD GOAL!

Emmanuel Dennis scores the first goal of the match.
10:14 AMa month ago

7' Close action from Watford

Watford are coming dangerously close in the opposition box.
10:07 AMa month ago

2' First chances for the visitors

Aston Villa uses the flanks on the right to attack the home side.
10:01 AMa month ago

The match begins

The ball rolls on the field.
9:59 AMa month ago

Protocol acts

The teams take the field and the ceremonial acts take place.
9:55 AMa month ago

Departure of the teams

The teams enter the dressing rooms to finalize the preparations for the match.
9:44 AMa month ago

Final preparations

The teams enter the dressing rooms to finalize the preparations for the match.
9:36 AMa month ago

Pre-competitive activities

Players perform warm-up activities.
9:33 AMa month ago

Arrival of equipment

The players arrive at the stadium for the match.
9:32 AMa month ago

Watford starting eleven

Tactical module: 1-4-5-1

Bachmann; Kabasele, Troosto-Ekong, Cathcart, Masina; Sarr, Clevereley, Etebo, Kucka, Sema; Dennis.

D.T.: Xisco

9:23 AMa month ago

We start the transmission

Watford vs Aston Villa coverage begins.
11:42 PMa month ago

Tune in here Watford vs Aston Villa Live Score

Connect with all the information about the match, which will start next. Do not miss a single detail of the match Watford - Aston Villa live and the VAVEL comments.
11:37 PMa month ago

How to watch Watford - Aston Villa Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Watford - Aston Villa live on TV, your options is: CBS.
If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!
11:32 PMa month ago

What time is Watford vs Aston Villa match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Watford vs Aston Villa of 14th August 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 11:00 AM in ESPN
Bolivia: 10:00 AM in ESPN
Brazil: 11:00 AM in ESPN
Chile: 10:00 AM in ESPN
Colombia: 09:00 AM in ESPN
Ecuador: 09:00 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 10:00 AM in CBS
Mexico: 09:00 AM in ESPN
Paraguay: 11:00 AM in ESPN
Peru: 09:00 AM in ESPN
Uruguay: 11:00 AM in ESPN
11:27 PMa month ago

Last match between Watford and Aston Villa

The last match played between the two teams was at home to Aston Villa, who won 2-1 over Watford, with goals from Douglas Luiz and Tyrone Mings, while Troy Deeney scored the equalizer.
11:22 PMa month ago

Aston Villa key player

Danny Ings is the key striker for the visiting side, who comes with a good run and is the most tactically developed player in the Aston Villa squad.
11:17 PMa month ago

Key Watford player

Juan Camilo Hernández, who arrives as a reinforcement for the local club, is shaping up to be one of the club's best players for the season.
11:12 PMa month ago

Aston Villa: in search of a place in international cups

Aston Villa are looking to improve their position from the previous season, in which they finished outside the top ten, and did not allow them to get closer to the fight for qualification to international tournaments.
11:07 PMa month ago

Watford: Looking to stay in the top flight

Watford are newly promoted from the English second division and are looking to maintain their place in the Premier League, which will keep them as one of the most important teams in English soccer.
11:02 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Vicarage Road

The Watford vs Aston Villa match will be played at the stadium Vicarage Road in Watford (England) with a capacity of 21,577 people. 
10:57 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 Premier League match: Watford vs Aston Villa Live Updates!

My name is Juan Quintero and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo