Goals and Highlights: Inter 3-0 Dynamo Kyiv in preseason match

ADVERTISEMENT

2:49 PMa month ago

90+2' END OF MATCH

Inter Milan 3-0 Dynamo Kiev, it was all the Italians who never suffered against the strong Ukrainian attack
 
2:48 PMa month ago

90' Shot saved by Andrea Pinamonti

Dynamo Kiev almost scored but Andrea Pinamonti was on hand to keep out the Ukrainian shot.
2:46 PMa month ago

88' Inter's shot deflected

Eddi Salcedo tried but missed, the ball went very close to the right post.
2:45 PMa month ago

81' Andrea Pinamonti misses

Andrea Pinamonti shot and hit the crossbar, Dynamo Kiev saved
2:15 PMa month ago

73' Inter substitutions

In Lonut Radú, out Samir Handamovic In Andrea Ranocchia, out Stefan de Vrij In Aleksandar Kolarov, out Alessandro Bastoni
2:12 PMa month ago

70' Shoot outside Dynamo Kyiv

Oleksandr Karavaev shoot outside of targed 
2:08 PMa month ago

67' Dynamo Kyiv Substitutions

Mykola Shaparenko exited, Volodymyr Shepelev entered.

out Serhiy Sydorchuk, in Oleksandr Andrievskyi 

out Illia Zabarnyi, in Oleksandr Tymchyk

2:02 PMa month ago

64' Off side Inter

Federico Dimarco passed the ball but Matias Vecino was offside
2:01 PMa month ago

Inter substitutions

Stefano Sensi out, Arturo Vidal came in.

Ivan Perisic out, Federico Dimarco in

Out Nicolo Barella, in Matias Vecino

1:56 PMa month ago

60' GOAALLLL INTER

Stefano Sensi scored the trhird goal for Inter with a great shoot in targed 
1:52 PMa month ago

53' Dangerous shoot by Inter

Nicolo Barella shooted ball but it was outside of targed
1:50 PMa month ago

49'Deflected header from Inter

Carlos de Pena almost scored the third with a header that went narrowly wide.
1:46 PMa month ago

Dynamo Kyiv Substitutions

Eric Ramirez out and Vladyslav Kulach in.

Viktor Tsygankov out and Sidcley in 

1:43 PMa month ago

45 Second half started

Edin Dzeko came out and Andrea Pinamonti came in.

Gerson Rodríguez came out and Carlos de Pena came in.

1:33 PMa month ago

45+3 End of the firts half

Score 2-0 in favor of the Italians, the Ukrainian team did not have a good time in the first half.
1:24 PMa month ago

45+2' third shot deflected by Dynamo Kiev

Eric Ramirez shot from the center of the area but the ball went near the right post.
1:16 PMa month ago

40' missed shoot of Gerson Rodriguez

Other shoot outside of target by Dynamo Kyiv
1:14 PMa month ago

38' Missed shot by Dynamo of Kiev

Bohdan Lyednyed missed a shoot 
1:10 PMa month ago

34' GOOOOALLL EDIN DZEKO

Right footed shot from the center of the box to the center of the goal, assisted by Nicolo Barella.
1:07 PMa month ago

26' total italian domain

Inter is the owner of the match, Dinamo can't get the ball back and the possession is all for the Italians
1:00 PMa month ago

23' First shoot out of target by Dynamo Kyiv

Outside shot by Eric Ramírez
12:58 PMa month ago

19' shoot by Edin Dzeko outside of target

Shoot out of target by Edin Dzeko 
12:55 PMa month ago

18' Shoot of target by Marcelo Brozovic

Right footed shot from outside the area rejected by Dynamo Kyiv defense.
12:52 PMa month ago

16' Second shoot out of target

Canhanoglu loss his second shoot out of target
12:49 PMa month ago

13' GOOOAAALL NICOLLO BARELLA

13'  Shoot to the left and goal for Inter
12:42 PMa month ago

6' Nicolo Barella second shoot outside

Second shoot outside
12:41 PMa month ago

5' First Shoot outside of target

Shoot outside of target by Hakan Calhanoglu
12:38 PMa month ago

1' Game starts

The game is beggining
1:31 AMa month ago

Stay tuned to follow Inter vs Dynamo Kiev live on TV

In a moment we will share with you the starting lineups for the Inter vs Dinamo Kiev match, as well as the latest news from the Brianteo Stadium in Monza, Italy. Follow the action with VAVEL's minute-by-minute online coverage.
1:26 AMa month ago

How to watch Inter vs Dynamo Kyiv live?

Inter Milan vs Dynamo Kyiv match will be broadcasted on ESPN

If you are looking for a link to watch live Inter Milan vs Dynamo Kiev, you can do it on ESPN Play.

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL is your best option.

1:16 AMa month ago

What time is Inter vs Dynamo Kiev?

This is the start time of the Inter vs Dynamo Kiev match on August 14 2021 in someone countries:

 

10:30 am Mexico City, Mexico

11:30 am Colombia time, Bogota

13:30 am Argentina time, Buenos Aires

13:30 am Paraguay time, Asuncion

11:30 am Ecuador time, Guayaquil

13:30 am Brazil time, Sao Paulo

13:30 am Chile time, Santiago

11:30 am Peru time, Lima

11:30 am USA time, Chicago

13:30hs Uruguay time, Montevideo

12:30hs USA time, New York

10:30hs Costa Rica time, San José

10:30hs Nicaragua time, Managua

12:30hs Canada time, Toronto

12:30hs Bolivia time, La Paz

17:30hs Spain time, Madrid

10:30hs Honduras time, Tegucigalpa

11:30hs Panama time, Panama

09:30hs USA time, Los Angeles

10:30hs Guatemala time, Guatemala

12:00hs Venezuela time, Caracas

16:30hs England time, London

 

1:01 AMa month ago

Dynamo's top player

Venezuelan striker Eric Ramirez is the Latin American quota in the Ukrainian team, in his debut started with goal and assist in the last date of the local league against Minaj where the player of la vinotinto ; the scoreboard and made an assist for his team to win 2-0.
12:41 AMa month ago

Inter's top player

Alessandro Bastoni is a defender of the Italian team and arrived from an excellent Eurocup and is already part of the squad that is preparing for next season.

We have just arrived and we have a new coach. So we still need time to understand his system of play.... But we are confident that he will help us to do well this year," said Bastoni.
 

12:16 AMa month ago

Inter vs Dinamo Kiev history

The last meeting between the two teams was recorded in 2010 in the Champions League with a 2-2 draw, Stankovic and Walter Samuel scored for the Italian team, Mikhalik and Lucio own goal for the Ukrainian team.
11:46 PMa month ago

Dynamo Kiev and a promising start to the season

Dynamo Kiev has been preparing intensively to face the new season and within the preparation matches it has obtained very good results: F.C. Unión Berlín 1-1 Dynamo, Gaziantep 2-3 Dynamo, Dynamo 4-0 Veres Rivne, Fenerbache 1-1 Dynamo, Zorya 1-1 Dynamo and Dynamo 2-0 Minaj in the Ukrainian Premier League.
11:11 PMa month ago

Inter and its latest preseason results

The arrival of Simone Inzaghi has brought new challenges for the squad and since its preparation the Italian team is trying to develop an idea of the game; in the last friendly matches:

Crotone 6-0 and beat Parma 2-0, results that have undoubtedly boosted the confidence of their new coaching staff.

10:31 PMa month ago

Dynamo Kiev seeks to find its form and maintain its good pace in the Ukrainian Premier League

The Ukrainian team is coming from a promising start to the season, the Venezuelan Eric Ramírez started with a goal and an assist to beat Minaj 2-0 in the third match of the Ukrainian Premier League.
9:46 PMa month ago

Inter wants to leave a good impression before the start of the season

The Italian team comes from being champion of the Seria A of his country; those led by the new coach Simone Inzaghi are preceded by a great present since they took the throne from Juventus of Turin that had been nine years being champion consecutively, since 2011, no team had been able to dethrone them.

Inzaghi's new team has the challenge of putting together a good team after the departure of players like Achraf Hakimi and Romelu Lukau who left the club leaving a notable absence.

 

8:56 PMa month ago

Event location

The match will take place at the Brianteo Stadium in the city of Monza, Italy, famous for also hosting several Formula 1 awards and concerts with artists such as Michael Jackson.
VAVEL Logo