Goal and Highlights: West Ham 2-2 Crystal
Palace in Premier League
Picture: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:36 PM20 days ago

Highlights

12:17 PM20 days ago

Thank you friends of VAVEL

Thank you very much dear readers for joining us in this great Premier League match.

Have a nice day!

12:13 PM20 days ago

FINAL SCORE

FULL-TIME West Ham 2-2 Crystal Palace

Conor Gallagher’s brace cancels out goals from Pablo Fornals and Michail Antonio as the points are shared.

 

11:55 AM20 days ago

90'+4'

Game over

West Ham 2-2 Crystal Palace

11:53 AM20 days ago

90'+2'

Attempt missed by Marc Guéhi.
11:52 AM20 days ago

90'+1'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.

Declan Rice is awarded a yellow card.

11:50 AM20 days ago

90'

Completed time. 4 more minutes are added.
11:41 AM20 days ago

82'

Corner kick for West Ham.
11:39 AM20 days ago

79'

Substitution West Ham

Manuel Lanzini replaces Jarrod Bowen.

11:37 AM20 days ago

78'

Foul. Free kick for West Ham.
11:36 AM20 days ago

74'

Attempt blocked by Marc Guéhi.
11:35 AM20 days ago

73'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.
11:33 AM20 days ago

72'

Attempt missed by Pablo Fornals.
11:30 AM20 days ago

70' GOAL

Goal! Crystal Palace

Conor Gallagher right footed shot from the centre of the box to the bottom left corner.

11:28 AM20 days ago

68' GOAL

Goal! West Ham 

Michail Antonio left footed shot from the left side of the box to the bottom left corner.

11:26 AM20 days ago

66'

Offside, West Ham.
11:25 AM20 days ago

65'

Christian Benteke's header that goes astray.
11:23 AM20 days ago

64'

Corner kick for Crystal Palace.
11:23 AM20 days ago

63'

Corner kick for West Ham.
11:22 AM20 days ago

60'

Foul. Free kick for West Ham.
11:18 AM20 days ago

58' GOAL

Goal! Crystal Palace

Conor Gallagher right footed shot from the right side of the six yard box.

11:17 AM20 days ago

57'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.
11:14 AM20 days ago

55'

Attempt missed. Wilfried Zaha left footed shot from outside the box.
11:12 AM20 days ago

52'

Attempt missed. Jarrod Bowen left footed shot from outside the box is high.
11:10 AM20 days ago

49'

Benrahma's shot that Guaita stops.
11:08 AM20 days ago

48'

Foul. Free kick for West Ham.
11:07 AM20 days ago

47'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.
11:04 AM20 days ago

Second half begins.

The Second Half begins in London.
10:51 AM20 days ago

HALF-TIME

West Ham 1-0 Crystal Palace.
10:48 AM20 days ago

45'+2'

The first half ends at the London Stadium.
10:47 AM20 days ago

45'

Completed time. 2 minutes are added.
10:46 AM20 days ago

43'

Attempt blocked by Jordan Ayew.
10:45 AM20 days ago

41'

Corner kick for West Ham.
10:41 AM20 days ago

39' GOAL

Goal! West Ham

Pablo Fornals left footed shot from the centre of the box.

10:36 AM20 days ago

33'

Foul. Free kick for West Ham.
10:35 AM20 days ago

32'

Attempt blocked by Michail Antonio.
10:32 AM20 days ago

30'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.
10:28 AM20 days ago

26'

Corner kick for West Ham.
10:22 AM20 days ago

19'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.
10:20 AM20 days ago

17'

Attempt blocked by Craig Dawson.
10:18 AM20 days ago

15'

Attempt blocked by Michail Antonio.
10:14 AM20 days ago

11'

Offside, Crystal Palace.
10:12 AM20 days ago

9'

Corner kick for Crystal Palace.
10:10 AM20 days ago

7'

Foul. Free kick for Crystal Palace.
10:07 AM20 days ago

4'

Corner kick for West Ham.
10:06 AM20 days ago

3'

Offside Crystal Palace.
10:01 AM20 days ago

Kick Off

The referee whistles and we go with the first half.
9:52 AM20 days ago

Getting warm

Both teams are already on the field to warm up. In a few minutes this game is going to start.
9:47 AM20 days ago

Beautiful London Stadium

Spectacular the London Stadium, which hosted the Olympic Games in 2012, for this match. The field is in optimal condition and the fans will be present with all the safety and hygiene measures.
9:42 AM20 days ago

Lineup Crystal Palace

This is the starting eleven that Patrick Vieira sends to the field of the London Stadium:

Guaita

Ward

Ghéhi

Andersen

Mitchell

Kouyaté

McArthur

Gallagher

Ayew

Benteke

Zaha

9:30 AM20 days ago

Lineup West Ham

This is the starting eleven that David Moyes sends to the field of play:
9:22 AM20 days ago

Crystal Palace News

Crystal Palace, is in an absolutely opposite situation in the first season of Patrick Vieira at the head of the team. The Eagles have lost every game this season, including a 1-0 loss at Watford on Tuesday, which saw them eliminated from the Carabao Cup.

Palace fans will have to wait a bit longer to see Michael Olise make his debut as the midfielder is recovering from a back injury. Young Nathan Ferguson will also miss the game through injury.

9:09 AM20 days ago

West Ham News

West Ham top the table after Matchday 2 for the first time in 13 years. Additionally, after scoring a double in a 4-1 win over Leicester, forward Michail Antonio became their top scorer, which was amazing to watch as David Moyes's men dominated the FA Cup champion.

West Ham have won their last 4 matches in all competitions and will look to continue their undefeated start when they host Crystal Palace.

9:01 AM20 days ago

Get Started!

Good morning friends. Everything ready from London for the start of this West Ham vs Crystal Palace.
9:17 AM20 days ago

Tune in here West Ham vs Crystal Palace Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups.

Let's have fun together!

9:12 AM20 days ago

How to watch West Ham vs Crystal Palace Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game West Ham vs Crystal Palace live on TV, your options are: SiriusXM FC and Peacock.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

9:07 AM20 days ago

What time is West Ham vs Crystal Palace match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game West Ham vs Crystal Palace of August 28th, 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:00 AM in ESPN Play

Bolivia: 10:00 AM in ESPN Play

Brazil: 11:00 AM in ESPN

Chile: 10:00 AM in ESPN Play

Colombia: 9:00 AM in ESPN Play

Ecuador: 9:00 AM in ESPN Play

USA (ET): 10:00 AM in SiriusXM FC and Peacock

Spain: 4:00 PM in DAZN

Mexico: 9:00 AM in SKY

Paraguay: 10:00 AM in ESPN Play

Peru: 9:00 AM in ESPN Play

Uruguay: 11:00 AM in ESPN Play

Venezuela: 10:00 AM in ESPN Play

9:02 AM20 days ago

Latest games between West Ham vs Crystal Palace

The two rivals have met before at the London Stadium, with a balance of four wins, three losses and six draws in favor of West Ham.

The last time both teams played in this competition was in January 2021 and the match ended 3-2 in favor of West Ham at Selhurst Park.

8:57 AM20 days ago

Key player of Crystal Palace

Wilfried Zaha is playing as a forward, although he has the soul of a winger. Crystal Palace has a lot of trouble building a game using their midfielders, so offensive transitions like bursts and wings that project too much occupying the entire length of the wings is the day-to-day of the team.
Wilfried is a forward but actually lives on the left wing. He, due to his own characteristics of speed, both with the ball at his feet and without it, and dribbling, always prefers to fall to that area. He is a forward with winger qualities and midfielder functions.
8:52 AM20 days ago

Key player of West Ham

Algerian footballer Said Benrahma is a player with a tremendous offensive impact, capable of being the brain that creates the game and delivers the last pass. But the greatest characteristic of him is the dominance of the ball and the overflow. He is a very technical player who loves to touch the ball. But not in the sense of retaining possession, but always offensively. He asks for the ball a lot, but always facing and looking for that dribble that breaks lines in the rival team.
8:47 AM20 days ago

Probable lineups of West Ham vs Crystal Palace

West Ham:

L. Fabiański

V. Coufal

C. Dawson

A. Ogbonna

A. Cresswell

T. Souček

D. Rice

J. Bowen

Pablo Fornals

S. Benrahma

M. Antonio

Coach: David Moyes.

 

Crystal Palace:

V. Guaita

J. Ward

J. Andersen

M. Guehi

T. Mitchell

C. Gallagher

C. Kouyaté

J. McArthur

W. Zaha

J. Schlupp

C. Benteke

Coach: Patrick Vieira.

8:42 AM20 days ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

The central referee for this West Ham vs Crystal Palace will be Stuart Attwell; Dan Cook, first row; Harry Lennard; second row; and Josh Smith, fourth official.
8:37 AM20 days ago

The Eagles seeks its first win

For its part, Crystal Palace, a squad led by Frenchman Partick Vieira, has had a very poor start to the season and they have not managed to win, they have a defeat and a draw at home.
The team will seek to provide the first setback for West Ham and leave the last places of the classification, currently ranked fourteenth in the general table with one point.
8:32 AM20 days ago

West Ham leader of the Premier League

Last week, at the close of matchday 2 of the 2021-22 Premier League, David Moyes's Hammers beat Leicester City 4-1 at home.

The team is undefeated, in first place in the general table with six units. And he will seek to take home the triumph again.

8:27 AM20 days ago

The match will be played at the London Stadium

The West Ham vs Crystal Palace match will be played at the London Stadium, in London, UK, with a capacity of 60,000 people.
8:22 AM20 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Premier League 2021-22: West Ham vs Crystal Palace LiveUpdates!

My name is Alex and I’ll be your host for this game: West Ham vs Crystal Palace. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

So come with us to not miss any detail of what happens.

VAVEL Logo