Goals and Highlights Atlanta 3-0 Orlando City in 2021 MLS
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

9:28 PM15 days ago

Relive the last goal

9:21 PM15 days ago

Thanks!

Thank you for following the broadcast of the game between Atlanta United and Orlando for the 2021 MLS season.
9:20 PM15 days ago

Valuable victory

Atlanta United returned to winning ways by beating Orlando City, who had not lost in seven games, at home.
9:16 PM15 days ago

End game

Atlanta United 3-0 Orlando City
9:15 PM15 days ago

90'

Three more minutes are added.
9:10 PM15 days ago

88'

Torres and Adams enter

Araújo and Moreno come out

Atlanta changes.

9:07 PM15 days ago

82'

Bello's shot inside the area did not end up in the goal due to the goalkeeper's save.
9:05 PM15 days ago

Goal Atlanta 3-0

9:01 PM15 days ago

78'

Akindele with a shot from outside the area that goes wide.
8:59 PM15 days ago

75'

Enter DeJohn and Wolff

Rossetto and Walkes come out.

Atlanta changes.

8:58 PM15 days ago

74'

Mueller and Akindeler enter, 

Nani and Dike come out

Orlando changes.

8:56 PM15 days ago

73'

Atlanta Goal

Barco makes the fakes inside the area and takes the shot that goes into the back of the net for the 3-0 lead.

8:55 PM15 days ago

71'

Nani's long-range shot is saved by the goalkeeper.
8:53 PM15 days ago

68'

van der Water and Rossell enter

Dezart and Michel come off.

Orlando City changes.

8:49 PM15 days ago

66'

A shot from half distance that Guzan saved without problems.
8:49 PM15 days ago

64'

Rosesetto is left lying on the field and medical assistance enters the field.
8:44 PM15 days ago

61'

Moreno's shot goes wide.
8:41 PM15 days ago

57'

Moreno's free kick goes just wide of the goal.
8:34 PM15 days ago

50'

Orlando has taken control of the game with the goal of closing the gap.
8:29 PM15 days ago

46'

The second half begins between Atlanta and Orlando.
8:13 PM15 days ago

Half time

Atlanta United 2-0 Orlando City.
8:12 PM15 days ago

45'

One more minute was added and Campbell was cautioned.
8:10 PM15 days ago

Goal Atlanta 2-0

8:06 PM15 days ago

38'

Atlanta goal.

Ezequiel Barco's cross is deflected by a defender and ends up inside the goal.

8:04 PM15 days ago

37'

Antonio Carlos just outside the area commits the sweep and is cautioned.
8:01 PM16 days ago

35'

Nani's cross from a free kick goes wide of the far post.
7:58 PM16 days ago

31'

Jansson is fouled on the edge of the area and Atlanta are awarded a direct free kick.
7:56 PM16 days ago

Goal Atlanta United 1-0

7:51 PM16 days ago

25'

Atlanta goal. Campbell shoots inside the box to open the scoring 1-0.
7:47 PM16 days ago

20'

Michel's cross shot goes over the top of the goal.
7:46 PM16 days ago

19'

Moreno picks up the ball for the drive and takes the shot that went wide of the goal.
7:39 PM16 days ago

10'

Barco took a shot just outside the area that left the goalkeeper static, but the ball went just wide.
7:35 PM16 days ago

8'

Nani is left lying on the field as a result of a strong tackle.
7:30 PM16 days ago

3'

Sosa's mid-range shot hits the post. Atlante close to the first.
7:26 PM16 days ago

0'

The match between Atlanta United and Orlando City kicks off.
7:22 PM16 days ago

We are almost

In five minutes the game between Atlanta and Orlando will kick off.
6:56 PM16 days ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from kickoff between Atlanta United and Orlando City. Stay tuned.
6:44 PM16 days ago

XI Orlando

40 Grinwis, 4 Braganca, 6 Jansson, 25 Antonio Carlos, 2 Ruan, 34 Dezart, 21 Perea, 17 Nani, 10 Pereyra, 19 Michel, 18 Dike.
6:39 PM16 days ago

XI Atlanta United

1 Guzán, 6 Franco, 4 Walkes, 32 Campbell, 11 Lennon, 5 Sosa, 23 Mulraney, 9 Rosseto, 10 Moreno, 8 Barco, 19 Araújo.
6:37 PM16 days ago

The scorers

Marcelino Moreno is the team's top scorer with seven goals and Nani is Orlando City's top scorer with nine goals.
6:35 PM16 days ago

As a visitor

Orlando City will be in their white and purple uniform as they try to stay in the conference's runner-up position.

6:30 PM16 days ago

What happens if Atlanta wins?

If Atlanta wins they could reach 30 points to move into eighth place, although with a combination of goal difference they could take seventh place from DC United.
6:25 PM16 days ago

The figure

Nani, the team's star player, is already on the field and will look to continue to shine, as he has done with assists.

6:20 PM16 days ago

Recap

This is what Gonzalo Pineda's first days with Atlanta United have been like, so the team showed a brief video on its social networks.
6:15 PM16 days ago

In impeccable condition

Mercedes-Benz Stadium looks in impeccable condition to host the match between Atlanta United and Orlando City, where a full house is expected.

6:10 PM16 days ago

Last game Orlando

Orlando City has now gone seven games unbeaten in MLS, having just defeated Columbus Crew 3-2 at home.
6:05 PM16 days ago

Last game Atlanta

Atlanta United played its last match on August 28 at home, but lost 2-0 to Nashville with goals from Rios and Leal, in what was Gonzalo Pineda's debut.
6:00 PM16 days ago

Start

Atlanta United and Orlando City kick off the busy weekend in MLS action. We begin with coverage of the game.
5:55 PM16 days ago

Tune in here Atlanta vs Orlando Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Atlanta vs Orlando match in MLS.
5:50 PM16 days ago

What time is Atlanta vs Orlando match for MLS?

This is the start time of the game Atlanta vs Orlando of 10th September in several countries:

Argentina: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Bolivia: 7:00 PM in ESPN

Brazil: 8:00 PM

Chile: 7:00 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 6:00 PM in ESPN

Ecuador: 6:00 horas in ESPN

USA (ET): 7:00 PM in ESPN

Spain: 1:00 AM

Mexico: 6:00 PM in ESPN.

Paraguay: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Peru: 6:00 PM in ESPN

Uruguay: 8:00 PM in ESPN

5:45 PM16 days ago

Last games

The Florida side has a clear advantage in the last five games with two wins and three draws, unbeaten since 2019.

Orlando City 3-2 Atlanta United, 2021

Orlando City 0-0 Atlanta United, 2021

Orlando City 4-1 Atlanta United, 2020

Atlanta United 0-0 Orlando City, 2020

Orlando City 1-1 Atlanta United, 2020

5:40 PM16 days ago

Key player Orlando City

Despite his age, Portugal's Nani continues to make a difference on the field and is the team's top assist man and one of the league's best with a total of seven assists.

5:35 PM16 days ago

Key player Atlanta United

If there is one man who makes a difference no matter what level he is at, it is Venezuelan Josef Martinez, who has been one of the most consistent strikers in recent years in MLS.

5:30 PM16 days ago

Last Team Orlando City

40 Adam Grinwis, 6 Robin Jansson, 25 Antônio Carlos, 4 Joao Moutinho, 2 Ruan, 9 Christopher Mueller, 34 Joseph Dezart, 11 Junior Urso, 18 Daryl Dike, 17 Nani, 14 Silvester van der Water.
5:25 PM16 days ago

Last Team Atlanta United

1 Brad Guzan, 6 Alan Franco, 4 Anton Walkes, 12 Miles Robinson, 21 George Bello, 11 Brooks Lennon, 13 Amar Sejdic, 10 Marcelino Moreno, 19 Luiz Araújo, 8 Ezequiel Barco, 7 Josef Martinez
5:20 PM16 days ago

Orlando: consolidation

Although first place is a long way off, Orlando City's season has been more than good, as they are in second place with 38 points and four games without defeat, including a 3-2 win over Columbus Crew in their most recent match.
5:15 PM16 days ago

Atlanta United: back to winning ways

Gonzalo Pineda's debut was not successful with Atlanta United, but they still have time to get back on track and try to qualify in the Eastern Conference, where they are in ninth place with 27 points, just three points behind DC United, in seventh place.
5:10 PM16 days ago

Kick-off time

The Atlanta vs Orlando match will be played at the Mercedes-Benz Stadium, in Atlanta, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 7:00 pm ET.
5:05 PM16 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 MLS: Atlanta vs Orlando!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo