Goals and Highlights: PSG 4-0 Clermont in Ligue 1
PSG

ADVERTISEMENT

1:04 PM5 days ago

Live ended

Thanks for the company in this game and see you later.
1:03 PM5 days ago

Highlights

1:01 PM5 days ago

Next round

Clermont vs Brest - Stade Gabriel Montpied, in Clermont-Ferrand, 9 AM ET

PSG vs Lyon - Parc des Princes, in Paris, 2:45 PM ET

- Both games are scheduled on Sunday (19)

12:58 PM5 days ago

Classification

PSG - leader, fifteen points

Clermont - third place, eight points

12:52 PM5 days ago

Full time

Game over.
12:48 PM5 days ago

Added time

90' Four minutes to go.
12:44 PM5 days ago

Clermont substitution

86' Gastien out, Jonathan Iglesias in.
12:44 PM5 days ago

PSG substitution

85' Draxler out, Nuno Mendes in.
12:39 PM5 days ago

PSG substitution

79' Kimpembe out, Bitumazala in.
12:39 PM5 days ago

PSG substitution

79' Mbappé out, Icardi in.
12:37 PM5 days ago

Donnarumma

77' N'Simba wins the tussle with Rafinha Alcantara, appears free on the left side of the penalty area, and gets a shot off to Donnarumma's calm save.
12:34 PM5 days ago

Clermont substitution

72' Dossou out, Jordan Tell in.
12:33 PM5 days ago

Clermont substitution

72' Ogier out, Billong in.
12:33 PM5 days ago

PSG substitution

71' Gueye out, Dina-Ebimbe in.
12:33 PM5 days ago

PSG substitution

71' Hakimi out, Thilo Kehrer in.
12:24 PM5 days ago

PSG GOAL

64' Mbappé again receives with space in the offensive field, enters the right side of the area and finishes. Desmas makes a partial save, but Gueye appears free at the second post to head into the empty goal. It became a rout in Paris.
12:23 PM5 days ago

Missed

63' Mbappé receives a pass from Gueye, enters the area and gives a light touch to cover the goalkeeper. Without precision, the shot went wide.
12:20 PM5 days ago

Clermont substitution

61' Allevinah out, Rashani in.
12:20 PM5 days ago

Clermont substitution

61' Berthomier out, Khaoui in.
12:16 PM5 days ago

Danger

56' Mbappé receives a pass on the edge of the box and shoots forward, but the ball goes out of the goal.
12:14 PM5 days ago

PSG GOAL

54' Draxler gets on the end of Danilo Pereira's through ball and lobs Mbappé. The striker shoots between defenders, dribbles around goalkeeper Desmas and pushes the ball into an empty net.
12:03 PM5 days ago

Restart

Second half begins.
12:03 PM5 days ago

Return

Athletes back on the field.
11:48 AM5 days ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
11:46 AM5 days ago

Added time

45' Two minutes to halftime.
11:46 AM5 days ago

Stylish

42' Allevinah plays a good move down the left side, gets past Hakimi and Ander Herrera, gets into the box and has his shot blocked by Marquinhos.
11:43 AM5 days ago

Zedadka

39' Gueye makes a good play, driving the ball from midfield to left field, and sends Draxler into the box. The German takes control and shoots, but Zedadka gets a header away.
11:39 AM5 days ago

Human wall

36' Berthomier takes a free-kick from midfield and hits the wall.
11:32 AM5 days ago

PSG GOAL

30' Mbappé participates in a long throw-in, he controls the right side of the box, gains space in front of Hounondji and hits a cross. Desmas sprawled and Ander Herrera picked up the rebound and put it into the net. The advantage is extended.
11:30 AM5 days ago

Close

28' Allevinah controls the ball on the halfway line and hits it first time to the left of the goal saved by Donnarumma.
11:29 AM5 days ago

Donnarumma makes the save

27' Doussou comes forward on the right side, gets past Diallo and shoots hard. Donnarumma saves without a rebound.
11:28 AM5 days ago

Danger

26' Doussou comes forward from the right side and gets a good cross in. Hamel is unable to clear, and the ball goes wide of the penalty area.
11:27 AM5 days ago

Desmas makes the save

25' Mbappé comes forward on the left side and shoots from the edge of the box. Desmas saves in two shots.
11:26 AM5 days ago

Locked

24' Hakimi goes forward on the right side and crosses into the middle of the box. Danilo Pereira comes out and hits a first-time shot, but Zedadka makes the save.
11:26 AM5 days ago

Goal confirmed

21' The goal is confirmed, and PSG take the lead.
11:25 AM5 days ago

VAR

20' Video referee analyzes Mbappé's position at the time of the shot.
11:25 AM5 days ago

PSG GOAL

19' Hakimi comes forward on the right side of the area, opens space and crosses. Desmas sprawls and Ander Herrera heads the ball into the goal. Mbappé tries to deflect, he can't, but the ball goes in. Score in Paris.
11:19 AM5 days ago

Clermont attacks

16' Doussou comes out on the right again and crosses for the defense to clear. Berthomier tries to score, but the defense stops him again. Gastien gets the ball and shoots hard, but it stops again in the Parisian wall.
11:13 AM5 days ago

Donnarumma makes the save

11' Doussou appears on the right side and crosses low. Donnarumma drops to make his first save in a PSG shirt.
11:12 AM5 days ago

Goalkeeper makes the save

10' Mbappé takes a free-kick and sends Marquinhos through on goal. The Brazilian defender appears to be free and heads the ball wide, but Desmas saves.
11:11 AM5 days ago

Yellow card

9' Zedadka, right-back of Clermont. Foul on Mbappé.
11:11 AM5 days ago

Over the goal

6' A short corner kick between Mbappé and Gueye. Mbappé is through to Draxler on the edge of the box, but the German's shot goes over the goal.
11:10 AM5 days ago

Blocking

6' Gueye receives an accurate pass from Mbappé on the end line and crosses. Ogier removes the danger from the area.
11:04 AM5 days ago

Defensive tackle

3' Zedadka misses an easy pass to Mbappé and the striker enters the area. When it's time to shoot, Hountondji makes the tackle and prevents the shot.
11:00 AM5 days ago

Start

The match is under way.
10:58 AM5 days ago

Are you ready?

The match will start in a few moments.
10:56 AM5 days ago

Enter

Players from both teams are on the Parc des Princes lawn.
10:41 AM5 days ago

VAR

VAR - Amaury Delerue

AVAR - Lionel Jaffredo

10:36 AM5 days ago

Referees

Referee - Mikaël Lesage

Assistant referees - Huseyin Ocak and Steven Torregrossa

Fourth official - Rémi Landry

10:31 AM5 days ago

Clermont substitutes

Djoco; Billong, Mendy, Seidu, Khaoui, Iglesias, Busquets, Tell, Rashani.

HC: Pascal Gastien.

10:26 AM5 days ago

PSG substitutes

Navas; Kehrer, Nuno Mendes, Bitshiabu, Wijnaldum, Dina-Ebimbe, Bitumazala, Icardi, Yansané.

HC: Mauricio Pochettino.

10:21 AM5 days ago

Clermont line-up

Desmas; Zedadka, Hountondji, Ogier, Nsimba; Abdul Samed, Gastien, Berthomier; Doussou, Hamel, Allevinah.

HC: Pascal Gastien.

10:16 AM5 days ago

PSG line-up

Donnarumma; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Diallo; Danilo, Gueye, Herrera; Rafinha, Mbappé, Draxler.

HC: Mauricio Pochettino.

10:11 AM5 days ago

Defined teams

Delegations arrive quietly at the Parc des Princes and the lineups have already been announced by the referees.
10:06 AM5 days ago

Tune in here PSG vs Clermont Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Paris Saint-Germain vs Clermont Foot 63 live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:01 AM5 days ago

How to Watch PSG vs Clermont Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game PSG vs Clermont live on TV, your options are beIN Sports and beIN Sports en Español.

If you want to directly stream it: beIN Sports Connect.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

9:56 AM5 days ago

What time is PSG vs Clermont match for Ligue 1?

This is the start time of the game PSG vs Clermont in several countries.

Argentina - 12 PM in ESPN Sur

Bolivia - 11 AM in ESPN Sur

Brazil - 12 PM in Fox Sports

Chile - 12 PM in ESPN Sur

Colombia - 10 AM in ESPN Sur

Ecuador - 10 AM in ESPN Sur

France - 5 PM in Amazon Prime Video

Mexico - 10 AM CT, 9 AM MT, 8 AM PT in 

Paraguay - 11 AM in ESPN Sur

Peru - 10 AM in ESPN Sur

Spain - 5 PM in Twitch Ibai

USA - 11 AM ET, 10 AM CT, 9 AM MT, 8 AM PT in beIN Sports

Uruguay - 12 PM in ESPN Sur

Venezuela - 11 AM in ESPN Sur

9:51 AM5 days ago

Without the big stars

Because of the fleeting time between the last round of South American qualifying for the 2022 World Cup and this weekend's game, Argentina's Lionel Messi and Brazil's Neymar will not take the field. It will not be this time yet that the Argentinean number 10, the main signing of the Parisians for this season, will make his debut at the Parc des Princes.
9:46 AM5 days ago

First time

Will be the first meeting in soccer history between Paris Saint-Germain and Clermont. At completely distinct levels in domestic soccer, the rise of the Lancers in recent times results in the historic match.
9:41 AM5 days ago

Clermont's campaign in the current edition of Ligue 1

Clermont 2-2 Metz - round #4

Olympique Lyonnais 3-3 Clermont Foot - round #3

Clermont Foot 2-0 Troyes - round #2

Bordeaux 0-2 Clermont Foot - round #1

9:36 AM5 days ago

PSG's campaign in the current edition of Ligue 1

Stade de Reims 0-2 Paris Saint-Germain - round #4

Stade Brestois 2-4 Paris Saint-Germain - round #3

Paris Saint-Germain 4-2 Strasbourg - round #2

Troyes 1-2 Paris Saint-Germain - round #1

9:31 AM5 days ago

Classification

PSG - leader, twelve points

Clermont - third, eight points

9:26 AM5 days ago

Unbeaten

Both teams are undefeated in Ligue 1. In the first four games, neither team has been beaten. PSG have won all four of their matches and occupy sole leadership of the competition with 12 points. On the other side, Clermont, a debutant in the elite of French soccer, won two matches and drew two others.
9:21 AM5 days ago

The match will be played at the Parc des Princes

The PSG vs Clermont match will be played at the Parc des Princes, in Paris, France. The stadium has a capacity of 47,929 people.
9:16 AM5 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL's.com coverage of the Ligue 1 match: PSG vs Clermont Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I'll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the fifth round of the Ligue 1 2021-22.
VAVEL Logo