Rapid Viena vs KRC Genk: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Europa League Match
Image: Twitter KRC Genk

ADVERTISEMENT

7:49 PMa month ago

Tune in here Rapid Viena vs Genk Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Rapid Viena vs Genk live, as well as the latest information from Allianz Stadion. Don't miss a detail of the match Rapid Viena vs Genk live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
7:44 PMa month ago

How to watch Rapid Viena vs Genk live on TV and online?

If you want to watch the game Rapid Viena vs Genk live on TV, your options is: TUDN USA
If you want to directly stream it: TUDN.com, TUDN App and Paramount +.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
7:39 PMa month ago

What time is the Rapid Vienna vs Genk match?

This is the kick-off time for the Rapid Vienna vs Genk match on September 16, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 13:45 hrs. - Star +
Bolivia: 12:45 hrs. - Star + 
Brazil: 13:45 hrs. - Star +
Chile: 12:45 hrs. - Star +
Colombia: 11:45 hrs. - Star +
Ecuador: 11:45 hrs. - Star +
Spain: 6:45 hrs. - Movistar +
Mexico: 11:45 hrs. - ESPN Play Norte
Paraguay: 12:45 hrs. - Star +
Peru: 11:45 hrs. - Star +
Uruguay: 13:45 hrs. - Star + 
7:34 PMa month ago

Referee´s team

Referee: Kristo Tohver - EST

Asistants referees: Silver Koiv - EST y Sten Klaasen - EST

Fourth official: Juri Frischer - EST

VAR: Sascha Stegemann - GER

AVAR: Mark Borsch - GER

7:29 PMa month ago

Key player at Genk

One of the most outstanding players in Genk is Daniel Muñoz, the 25 year old right back is the man who provides the team with depth on that side, he has already scored one goal in the current season, against Kortrijk in the local league.
7:24 PMa month ago

Key player at Rapid Vienna

One of the most outstanding players in Rapid Vienna is Taxiarchis Fountas, the 26-year-old center forward is the scorer of his team in the current season, as after playing seven games in the local league he has scored four goals and provided one assist. 
7:19 PMa month ago

History Rapid Vienna vs Genk

Both teams have met four times, all in the UEFA Europa League, the record is very even, with Rapid Vienna winning one match, two draws and Genk winning one.
In terms of goals, the record is also very even, with both teams having scored six goals.
7:14 PMa month ago

Last season - Genk

Last season Genk finished second in the Belgian League with 44 points, in the Belgian Cup they won, which allowed them to reach the group stage of the Europa League 2021-2022.
7:09 PMa month ago

Last season - Rapid Vienna

Last season, Rapid Vienna finished second in their home league with 36 points behind Salzburg with 51 points, the second place in the table allowed them to qualify for European competitions. 
7:04 PMa month ago

The Match will be played at the Allianz Stadion

The match between Rapid Vienna and Genk will take place at the Allianz Stadion in the city of Vienna (Austria), this stadium is where Rapid Vienna plays its home matches, it was built in 2016 and has a capacity for approximately 28,530 spectators.
Image: Allianz.com
Image: Allianz.com
6:59 PMa month ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Rapid Vienna vs Genk, valid for the first date of the group stage of the Europa League 2021-2022. 
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We will offer you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL. 
VAVEL Logo