Highlights: Fulham FC vs Leeds United in Carabao Cup
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:13 PM9 months ago

Thank you

Thank you for watching the Fulham FC vs Leeds United match. To keep up to date with the Carabao Cup, stay tuned to VAVEL.com.
5:09 PM9 months ago

LEEDS UNITED ADVANCES

LEEDS UNITED ADVANCES TO CARABAO CUP FOURTH ROUND AFTER 6-5 PENALTY SHOOTOUT WIN
5:08 PM9 months ago

Eight penalty Fulham

Muñiz misses
5:07 PM9 months ago

Eight penalty Leeds

McKinstry scores
5:07 PM9 months ago

Seventh penalty Fulham

Reid scores
5:07 PM9 months ago

Seventh penalty Leeds

Gelhardt scores
5:06 PM9 months ago

Sixth penalty Fulham

Mawson scores
5:06 PM9 months ago

sixth penalty Leeds

Firpo scores
5:05 PM9 months ago

Fifth penalty Fulham

Hector scores
5:04 PM9 months ago

Fifth penalty Leeds

Forshaw misses
5:04 PM9 months ago

Fourth penalty Fulham

Bryan misses
5:04 PM9 months ago

Fourth penalty Leeds

Dallas misses
5:03 PM9 months ago

Third Penalty Fulham

Kebano scores
5:03 PM9 months ago

Third penalty Leeds

Phillips scores
5:03 PM9 months ago

Second penalty fulham

Cavaleiro Scores
5:02 PM9 months ago

Second penalty Leeds

James scores
5:02 PM9 months ago

First penalty Fulham

Onomah misses
4:48 PM9 months ago

First penalty Leeds United

Rodrigo Moreno kicks and scores
4:43 PM9 months ago

END GAME✅

The tie was the constant and both teams will define the series from penalties.
4:41 PM9 months ago

90'+3

Charlie Cresswell gets down a cross with his head, Rodrigo Moreno has a chance in front of the Fulham goal, but misses.
4:40 PM9 months ago

90' +2

Michael Hector recovers at the start of Leeds, shoots at goal and misses.
4:39 PM9 months ago

90'⌚

The referee adds four minutes
4:37 PM9 months ago

88'

Bobby Reid latches on to a rebound, shoots from outside right for Fulham, but the shot is a poor one.
4:35 PM9 months ago

86'

Bobby Reid receives in the opponent's box, heads and nooo, the ball goes over. It was Fulham's goal
4:32 PM9 months ago

82' Fulham FC substitution🔁

Out: Harrison Reed

In: Tosin Adarabioyo

4:29 PM9 months ago

80' Ball possesion

FULHAM FC 38%

LEEDS UNITED 62%

4:25 PM9 months ago

76'

ONOMAH DISPARA DESDE AFUERA PARA EL FULHAM Y EXIGE AL ARQUERO DEL LEEDS, IMPREIONANTE ATAJADA DE MESLIER
4:24 PM9 months ago

75' Leeds United subtitution🔁

Out: Crysencio Summerville

In: Stuart Adamson McKinstry

4:21 PM9 months ago

72'

Phillips' shot for Leeds, but the ball does not reach the goal.
4:20 PM9 months ago

71' Fulham FC substitution 🔁

Out: Domingos Quina and Anthony Knockaert

In: Bobby Reid and Ivan Cavaleiro

4:18 PM9 months ago

68' Leeds United substitution🔁

Out: Mateusz Klich

In: Joe Gelhardt

4:16 PM9 months ago

67'🟨

Yellow card for Crysencio Summerville at Leeds United
4:14 PM9 months ago

64'

Junior Firpo plays Summerville on top, but the calculation went very wrong.
4:09 PM9 months ago

60'

Crysencio Summerville is Leeds' clearest player on the right flank, thanks to him the attacks on that flank are generated.
4:06 PM9 months ago

57'

Leeds wastes a promising attack. Fulham's line of five in defense is impenetrable.
4:03 PM9 months ago

54' Leeds United substitution🔁

Out: Tyler Roberts

In: Adam Forshaw

4:01 PM9 months ago

52'

The game was very tight at the start of the second half. five fouls were committed in less than five minutes.
3:57 PM9 months ago

48'

Fulham warns on the wings, but it is only a warning
3:55 PM9 months ago

46'

LEEDS STEALS THE BALL AT FULHAM'S EXIT, IT IS LEFT TO RODRIGO MORENO, HE SHOOTS AND MISSES.
3:54 PM9 months ago

Second half begins 🕢

Fulham moves the ball and starts the second half
3:37 PM9 months ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF✅

With the score level at 0-0, Fulham and Leeds go to the break
3:34 PM9 months ago

45'⌚

The referee adds two more minutes
3:33 PM9 months ago

43'

KEBANO TAKES A FREE KICK FOR FULHAM AND THE GOALKEEPER MESLIER SAVES THE SHOT AND KEEPS A CLEAN SHEET FOR LEEDS. INCREDIBLE
3:31 PM9 months ago

40'

RODRIGO MORENO TAKES A LEFT-FOOTED FREE KICK AND FULHAM GOALKEEPER SAVES
3:25 PM9 months ago

35'

RODRIGO MORENO FINDS HIMSELF IN FRONT OF FULHAM'S GOAL, SHOOTS AND DOES NOT SCORE. IT WAS LEEDS' GOAL
3:23 PM9 months ago

30'

Leeds tries on the right with Summerville, but Fulham's defense prevents it.
3:18 PM9 months ago

27'

Fulham's constant is direct play, while Leeds tries to get to the goal with triangulations.
3:14 PM9 months ago

25' Ball possesion

FULHAM FC 45%

LEEDS UNITED 55%

3:09 PM9 months ago

20'

Domingos Quina's long pass to Anthony Knockaert and the Fulham players don't understand each other.
3:07 PM9 months ago

17'

Leeds crosses from the corner, the ball goes in front of James, but the midfielder can't get a shot off.
3:03 PM9 months ago

14'

Quina shoots from outside for Fulham and the ball comes easily to Meslier
3:01 PM9 months ago

12'

The poor start from the bottom is the constant in both sets, many individual errors.
2:59 PM9 months ago

8'

Crysencio Summerville has the chance to finish after stealing the ball in the Leeds exit, the shot leaves a rebound, Rodrigo Moreno has it and noooo, he can't connect.
2:55 PM9 months ago

5'

MUÑÍZ'S RIGHT-FOOTED SHOT FROM OUTSIDE THE BOX IS BLOCKED BY THE LEEDS GOALKEEPER.
2:54 PM9 months ago

4'

Domingos Quina has a chance to finish, he shoots and the ball hits a Leeds United player. Fulham keep the pressure on
2:51 PM9 months ago

2'

Cross from the left for Rodrigo Muñiz and the Fulham player misses the target
2:50 PM9 months ago

THE MATCH BEGINS 🕢

Leeds moves the ball and the match between Fulham FC vs Leeds United is underway
2:49 PM9 months ago

Minute of silence

Minute of silence in tribute to Jimmy Graves. Historic English player
2:42 PM9 months ago

Last game played

The last match between the two clubs was won by Leeds United 1-2 away in the context of the Premier League 2020-21.
2:20 PM9 months ago

Leeds United Starting XI

2:17 PM9 months ago

Fulham FC Starting XI

2:13 PM9 months ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the match between Fulham FC vs Leeds United for the third round of the Carabao Cup 2021-22 will start.
6:27 AM9 months ago

Tune in here Fulham vs Leeds United Live Score

Everything is ready to enjoy the Carabao Cup match. Do not miss a detail of the match Fulham FC vs Leeds United live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.com
6:22 AM9 months ago

How to watch Fulham vs Leeds Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Fulham FC vs Leeds United live on TV, your options is: Sky Sports.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and DAZN app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

6:17 AM9 months ago

What time is Fulham FC vs Leeds United for Carabao Cup?

Argentina: 15:45 PM on Sky Sports
Bolivia: 13:45 PM on Sky Sports
Brazil: 15:45 PM on Sky Sports
Chile: 14:45 PM on Sky Sports
Colombia: 13:45 PM on Sky Sports
Ecuador: 13:45 PM on Sky Sports
United States (ET): 14:45 PM on Sky Sports
Spain: 20:45 PM on DAZN
Mexico: 13:45 PM on Sky Sports
Paraguay: 15:45 PM on Sky Sports
Peru: 13:45 PM on Sky Sports
Uruguay: 15:45 PM on Sky Sports
6:12 AM9 months ago

Leeds United key player

The 24-year-old Italian-Brazilian Raphina is the star of Marcelo Bielsa's Leeds United. He has great speed that helps him to be the commander on the right of the white team.
6:07 AM9 months ago

Fulham FC key player

The 24-year-old Welshman Harry Wilson is the great figure of Fulham FC in attack. Being a right winger with excellent projection and goalscoring ability, he represents a danger for Leeds United's defense.
6:02 AM9 months ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

Referee:  Tim Robinson

Assistant 1: Nigel Lugg

Assistant 2: Andrew Fox

Fourth referee: David Rock

5:57 AM9 months ago

Leeds United, bad in the Premier League, but alive in the Carabao Cup

Leeds United is not having its best moment in the Premier League. They currently occupy 17th place and come into this match after a one-goal draw against Newcastle United. Leeds hopes to beat Fulham to dream of lifting the Carabao Cup.
5:52 AM9 months ago

Fulham and the need to win at home

Fulham FC comes into this match after losing 1-2 at home against Reading FC in the eighth round of the Championship and, thanks to this, lost the first position in that competition. They hope to get back on track in the Carabao Cup.
5:47 AM9 months ago

The match will be played at the Craven Cottage Stadium

Craven Cottage Stadium was inaugurated in 1896, being one of the oldest sports venues in England. It has a capacity for 25,700 spectators, being the home of Fulham FC.
5:42 AM9 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 Carabao match, Fulham vs Leeds United CF Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo